S. Sweetbaum
The facility, staff and Dr. Vu are all outstanding. I am a very anxious patient and the front desk personnel are very caring and never make me feel uncomfortable. The Technicians are all very professional and also very understanding of my problem. Dr. Vu is especially professional and caring. I would recommend this facility without any concern.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/20/2018

S.L.
Great appointment. Timely appt
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/23/2018

W.S.
Dr. Vu gets an A++. He is absolutely wonderful, very encouraging.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/23/2018

Timothy Robinson
Very great
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/20/2018

J.T.
Everything went faster than I thought it was. It was wonderful.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/23/2018

P.P.
Everything was excellent.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/23/2018

S. S.
excellent service
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/20/2018

Mark S.
Superbly run professional medical care. Extremely knowledgeable doctors conservative and caring
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/20/2018

Angela Borlik
The front desk was very helpful and friendly assuring me I still would be seen even though I was late and forgot my referral. Dr. Watt was thorough and very knowledgeable. He diagnosed my problem right away. All my concerns and questions were addressed in a way that I could understand. Overall this was one of the best experiences I have had in a doctors office.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/19/2018

J.F.
Dr. Brennen was very knowledgeable and reassuring, and expressed things very clearly.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 4/20/2018

Kyle Schulz
I had a great experience
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/19/2018

Louis Blancato
Very professional
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/18/2018

Barbara Konen
Ongoing care since retina detachment, cataract removal, and membrane removal. The first and third procedures were performed by Dr. Brennan. Superb work and superb care throughout.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 4/18/2018

S. D.
Dr Reid is and has been a consistently superb doctor - outstanding in every way including reassuring and guiding patient in an honest and informative way, where no question is too insignificant for her to answer in full. She is always available and her work ethic is such that one is secure that she has done the utmost medical science can do. She has always come through and her surgical prowess is magical. She has treated me for several years and seen me through surgeries and recovery. She runs her outstanding practice in several locations in Maryland - each one superb and well-staffed. Her surgical coordinator, Robin was most helpful in the last surgical round. I highly recommend Dr Reid.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/18/2018

R.S.
I love the staff at retina associate!!! Dr. Reid rocks always a good time when I'm there
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/19/2018

E.B.
I'm treatment was very smooth and pleasant didn't hurt a bit! Dr. Reid is amazing.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/19/2018

D.S.
Always very a lovely experience with dr.Reid. Her staff is always friendly and helpful
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/19/2018

S.N.
Everything was great! See you next year
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/19/2018

David Lynn
Seen for a detached retina after being seen by 2 other Emergency Rooms that had difficulty find the detached retina. Dr Reid’s equipment was far superior and showed the detachment very clearly. She was clear about my condition and possible outcomes. She was able to schedule me for surgery almost immediately. The hospitals had quite a delay.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/18/2018

Rodney Batten
If I have to see an eye doctor, Dr Vu is the doc that I would want to ‘ see ‘. He and the staff were top notch. Very courteous and professional. Made me very relaxed.i highly recommend them.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/5/2018

Robin Madden
The Setvice was excellent as always! Thank you Dr. Watt.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/17/2018

Jack Triolo
Great response for appointment, efficient staff, reassuring physician
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/17/2018

T. Slaughter
You could tell customer service was very important to the organization. Every staff member of retina associates that I came into connect with during my appointment was very courteous and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/17/2018

Paula Blake
Everything was fine
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/17/2018

Hazel Offer
Delightful experience everyone was so helpful. I would go back again and recommend this office to any and everyone. Dr. Watts and his Associates were so pleasant/helpful and they were very informative.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/16/2018

Muneera Jaafar
Dr brennen is agreat he checked my eyes carefully he was really good and all staff were kind and nice
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 4/11/2018

Joe Ockershausen
My experience at Retina Associates has always been outstanding. The medical staff and Physicians have been professional and courteous. I would recommend Retina Associates to anyone with a retina associated condtion.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/16/2018

C. C.
Very professional and very clean. The staff is friendly. They pay close attention to details. I would highly recommend this group.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/16/2018

David Cassidy
Thorough, explained well, quick no long waiting time.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/13/2018

Stephen G.
Very professional staff and extremely competent Retinologist.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/5/2018

Janine Galloway
Everyone in this office (from receptionists to the doctors) is extremely professional. It’s a pleasure being a patient here.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/13/2018

Mercedes F.
I have been treated by Doctor Vu for many years at this facility, and have always found the service, the facility and the quality of care to be excellent.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/13/2018

Mercedes F.
I have been treated by Doctor Vu for many years at this facility, and have always found the service, the facility and the quality of care to be excellent.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/13/2018

Janine Galloway
Everything and everyone associated with this practice was extremely professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/13/2018

R.E.
Facilities are beautiful. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Results were honest and complete. I cannot ask for more.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/16/2018

Marilou Turner
It’s always A good experience every time I go to retina Associates. Dr. Reid is an excellent physician , very friendly and with good communication skills. She always had a plan of care with you and she will discuss in details what she wants to happen.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/13/2018

Edward Thomas
I experienced a very experienced and professional staff of personal. I would not hesitate torecomend this medical practice to family friends or strangers. Keep up the good work.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/12/2018

Archana Johnson
I saw Dr. Vu in December 2017 & January 2018. I saw Dr. Brennan in March 2018. Both the doctors, their assistants & staff were terrific. They answered all my questions and took great care of me. I am so happy that my optometrist recommended their office to me.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/28/2018

Lucinda Macarthur
I have been a patient of Retina Assocs. for several years. I have been very impressed with the courteous and professional treatment I have received. I have recommended at least three patients to Dr. Watt and they, also, have been very leased with their treatment.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/9/2018

Anne Dickey
Excellent experience. Prompt service. Very happy with results of treatment. Courteous staff. I enjoy my midget tootsie roll.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/5/2018

Phyllis Russell
As always it is a pleasure to be able to be completely at ease with the care received at Retina Associates. The highest level of professionslism and integrity. WELL DONE!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/12/2018

Bernice Clay
Great service
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/11/2018

Laura B.
Dr. Watt and the office staff are always very thoughtful and thorough. Thank you for the wonderful care!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/5/2018

John C.
I thought the visit was very well orchestrated from check-in and through the three step process that led to seeing Dr. Reid. It is a bit time consuming but some of the time is spent waiting for the eyes to dialate. Each of the staff was outstanding and friendly depite a very high patient log. Dr. Reid is especially nice and welcoming. Sheis thorough, professional and explained very clearly the issues I am experiencing. Highly recommend.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/10/2018

Roland Kamara
It was a loving, caring and impressive treatment. DR VU and his staff were nothing but awesome.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/11/2018

Kathleen Scott-smith
Every visit has been wonderful. The entire staff is professional and caring.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 4/10/2018

M. Gressen
Great service and staff very friendly and helpful
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/10/2018

M.I.
I was very pleased with my experience here. Dr. Reid is a very professional and caring doctor. Dr. Reid has taken very good care of me. The entire staff has been very caring and very helpful. The staff always answers questions and very willing to help. Great experience. 3/30/2018 appointment
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/30/2018

Victoria Gross
Great customer service on all levels from doctor, appointment, environment, staff, etc
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/10/2018

K. T.
The clinic accommodated a walk-in patient without an appointment.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 4/10/2018

W.B.
Had a enjoyable visit. Love the staff there .I. I give them a 10.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/11/2018

S.N.
Excellent treatment
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/11/2018

S. S.
Great experience
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/10/2018

G. Williams
Post Op Check Up. Quick and easy. Very friendly staff with good information shared!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/6/2018

Rosemarie Eisler
Was very pleasant experience everyone was very nice and professional.thanks for making my visit less stressful
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Charles Bright
Really enjoyed our appointment. Everyone was courteous and very professional!!!!
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 4/4/2018

Patricia Macola
The wait was a little long but other then that it was a pleasant experience.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/30/2018

Carole Hall
New facility is very convenient. Experience was excellent as usual. Very happy with my treatment there. Well run office.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/4/2018

J.B.
My experience here is always great! Everyone is very professional & courteous.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/9/2018

M.W.
Happy. Very happy with Dr. Reid. Want to express my appreciation for taken care of me and my vision
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/5/2018

G.C.
Dr. Brennen and his staff were very professional and absolutely "TOP NOTCH". I would gladly recommend him to anyone.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 4/5/2018

M.N.
The ancillary staff, who get you prepped for physician's exam, are so good, thoughtful, and thorough. They are so careful in making sure everything is accurate. I start to calm down as soon as they begin the prep. They just could not be better!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/5/2018

C.W.
My experience with the doctor and staff was outstanding. Dr. Reid is great.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/5/2018

F.R.
AaIt was a great experience. Thank you so much.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/4/2018

D.S.
From making the initial appointment to reception, preparation and treatment, the entire experience was a pleasure.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/4/2018

D.M.
The wait was not long, Trevor was spectacular, and Christina was a dear. I’m sincerely pleased with my visit today.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 4/4/2018

A.L.
I was so pleased with the professionalism , the courtesy, and the efficiency of the staff.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/4/2018

K.M.
Great
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/4/2018

P.M.
Greeting, excellent. Wait time, minimal. Preparation, precise and timely. Procedure,precise and painless. Thank you, most enjoyable!
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 4/3/2018

H.M.
My visit was great. I was greeted warmly by the office staff and I did not have to wait long to be called in by the first technician. Each technician was friendly and very professional. Dr. Vu made me feel at ease and that put me in the frame of mind to listen to accept the treatment he recommended.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 4/3/2018

W.B.
100% pleased
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/3/2018

J.B.
Always a very pleasant experience.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/3/2018

R.K.
Great staff and service. Highly recommend this practice.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/3/2018

M.C.
As always, no pain. Everyone helpful and courteous
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 4/3/2018

Lourdes Telleria
I got an injection treatment and the procedure went very smoothly. Dr. Vu is excellent!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/22/2018

P.M.
Wonderful Monique, Tierra, Adrian, Christa, Rachel & Dr. Reid. Thank you
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/30/2018

Diane Y.
I was most grateful that the practice remained open late to handle my emergency visit. Remaining staff were very patient and courteous, treating me with the utmost kindness and professionalism. Dr. Brennan conducted a thorough examination, clearly explained his findings, and proceeded to treat my condition with skill and care.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/26/2018

R.B.
A professional environment and pleasant experience.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/28/2018

Toni Walker
good morning, i am always greeted when i get to the office. Everyone is nice and pleasant. All the techs take really good care of me and explain what the are going to do to me. Dr Reid is great and she goes out of her way to take great care of you. Dr Reid is very easy to talk to and get along with. She is wonderful as is all the staff there.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/27/2018

Michael Alfaro
Dr Watt and his staff are consumate professionals who clearly demonstrates care, compassion and concern for their patients. This is my second round of procedures involing my vision with Dr Watt. I am thoroughly impressed with his approach, knowledge and quick actions to improve my vision. Great Doc!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/27/2018

Janice Holtman
Dr Watt is Awesome!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/26/2018

K.W.
Everybody was fantastic. My wife and and I love Dr. Reid!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/27/2018

D.O.
Everyone is always nice and very professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/27/2018

C.D.
Very good. Always is. I never have to wait long. Much appreciated.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/27/2018

Lawrence Guest
Totally pleased with the procedure and results.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/26/2018

Nancy Hislop
I have been seeing Dr. Watt for three years. Dr. Watt and the office staff have always been pleasant and efficient. No long waits and very professional.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/22/2018

Alan Meyer
Dr. Reid is so personable it's like meeting with an old friend. Very friendly and conversational. Also, seems to be a good doctor. Highly recommended.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/22/2018

Donna Watts lamont
Staff is pleasant and efficient. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Reid. I'm very happy with my service.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/23/2018

E. M.
environment was relaxed.The staff was professional and friendly.I would refer my family and friends to the group.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/23/2018

James Lawson
Exceeded my expectations from office admins to patient physician assistants that were thourough, and reasuring. Dr. Brennen was and is top notch explaining all posdible causes, remedies and solutions. I trust my vision to Retina Associates and feel a positive experience is at hand every visit there!
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/23/2018

Beverly Ryan
I saw Dr. Watt on this visit. Makes you feel very comfortable and very informative in his explanations. No complaints from me for any time I visit Retina Associates...
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/22/2018

K. K.
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/23/2018

Susan J.
Thorough exam. Treated with care.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/23/2018

Rafael Cruz cerda
Excellent service, personalized and cordial. Thanks to all the staff, especially Dr Vu
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/23/2018

T. Caldwell
Love this place and the professional atmosphere.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

D.L.
Love the colors and the front desk was very nice and accommodating.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/23/2018

P.H.
Incredibly efficient. The staff is unusually kind and cheerful.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/23/2018

M.A.
I am disabled and I appreciated that this office is extremely accessible for handicap patients. The staff is very friendly in the Bowie office! Dr. Reid was very thorough, and I would trust her completely if I ever needed surgery.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/22/2018

S. Rossman
This practice pays attention to detail. Patients are treated respectfully. Staff are courteous, informative, and organized.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/20/2018

V. F.
Timely, professional, outstanding service. Dr. Reid is the best in her field!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/20/2018

Reese Diggs
Always professional, friendly and punctual. Tech staff well trained polite and thorough. Dr Watt is extremely knowledgeable and has the knack to immediately relax you. I have no trepidation when I come in Telephone staff is friendly and always answers. I have never been put on hold. I am normally a nervous patient but Have come to enjoy my visits to RA.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/20/2018

M. J.
Very good services throughout the service.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/20/2018

Yaltayework T.
Both Dr. and staff are excellent. I get the best experience ever.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/20/2018

J.K.
Very satisfied in every regard. Clean professional setting, was seen on time, every member of the staff was cordial and professional. Diagnosis was plainly described.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/22/2018

Irene Mendelson
Dr. Brennen is an excellent Retina Doctor.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/20/2018

Pauline Baker
My experience was very positive. Everyone was polite,pleasant and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/20/2018

H. Y.
The very highest level of technical competence & professionalism by the entire staff, including the technicians and most especially my surgeons, who restored sight to my affected eye. Results were not even better than I had expected, but even better than I had hoped for. Thank you so much.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/19/2018

G. Stokes
I was greeted immediately and processed in promptly. Waited about five minutes before a tech took me to a clean, well equipped room, where I was given a basic visual check and had photos taken of my eyes. I then waited another five minutes before being shown to a exam room to have my eye numbed. Dr. Brennen answered some questions I had, to my satisfaction, and carefully prepared my left a eye, administered a painless injection of avastin. These treatments have eliminated the symptom. Both I and the doctor are happy with the results. I appreciate the doctor and his staff’s friendly and professional attitude and good work.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/19/2018

Selma Sweetbaum
excellent service and staff. Everyone is kind and empathic. I feel fortunate to be a part of the practice.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/19/2018

Frank Sapienza
I have been a patient at Retina Associates for a number of years, receiving ongoing treatment for diabetic retinopathy and related condit9ions. My March 19th service consisted of injections of Avastin in my right eye and Eyelea(sp) in my left eye. Receptionist was pleasant and prompt. The technician (Trevor) was knowledgeable, caring, efficient and thorough. Dr. Watt was his usual confidence producing and responsive self. The injections were relatively painless; Dr. Watt and Trevor responded to questions; and Dr. Watt also showed an interest in my personal life. Although I would rather not have to go through the injections on a monthly basis, Dr. Watt and the team at Retina Associates provides a comforting, efficient and reassuring place for the necessary medical treatments.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/19/2018

Lauri J.
Maureen at front desk was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Brennen was patient, and straight forward with his diagnosis. He took the time to explain and answer any and all questions.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/19/2018

Gloria H.
My entire appointment was a very professional and caring experience. Everyone explained very clearly what was happening and did it in a very pleasant way. My appointment was a yearly check-up and this was my first time meeting Dr. Reed. She performed the procedures and was very concerned about my protruding eye. Dr. Reed walked with me to the desk and explained what she needed me to do. Her caring and the staff's help made me feel so much better. Dr. Reed referred me to a specialist to make sure that my eye had no complications. Thank you Dr. Reed and Staff of Retina Associates.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/16/2018

M. Rogers
Excellent service - friendly and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Delores Wyche
Excellent as usually both staff and Dr.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/16/2018

B.K.
Superb!!!!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/19/2018

B.W.
Excellent
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/19/2018

T.Y.
Coolest doctor around
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/19/2018

R.H.
Terrific is all I can say. I just wish he was located over the shore, just a little closer
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/19/2018

J.S.
The far the best office
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/19/2018

Gregory Gardner
Well done!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/16/2018

R.C.
A++++++
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/19/2018

W.H.
Fantastic
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/19/2018

Christina Creadick
Wonderful experience, Dr. Reid was amazing and very knowledgeable and encouraging!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/16/2018

Ruth Goldstein
They were on time, explained everything clearly, were courteous. Very happy.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/16/2018

J.C.
I want to thank Dr. Watt for everything he has done for me and my eyes. Him and his staff are amazing
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/19/2018

Carolyn Mason
Great experience. Everyone pleasant and capable. Dr Vu is the best
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/16/2018

F.S.
Today’s visit was great as always
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/19/2018

Larry Johnson
It was very good everyone was very pleasant
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/16/2018

Louie Afable
Excellent service from receptionist , to technician , to doctor , and finally check out person !!!!
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/16/2018

Eliza Green
The service was very professional and customer service was great.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/13/2018

V.T.
Very professional staff start to finish
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/16/2018

Nancy Robinson
Very polite, kind, professional staff and the BEST waiting room ever!
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/5/2018

S.W.
Very helpful and thoughtful staff. Well organized and informative about treatment needed. Highly recommend this practice.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/16/2018

Karolyn St clair
Very good
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/13/2018

Graciela Cordeiro
De Vu is wonderful, he is very experienced and cares for his patients. The staff is happy and courteous .i get Retina treatments to save the only eye that I have.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/12/2018

J.B.
Great appointment ,no complaints.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/15/2018

Marilyn Mulherin
Staff was pleasant, treatment was prompt and efficient.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/12/2018

R.S.
Wonderful experience
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/15/2018

L. Warren
As usual, I was treated magnificently. I can not offer anything that could be improved in any way.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/14/2018

S.S.
My visit was good. No complaints.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/15/2018

M.M.
Great service I appreciate the great kindness plus themarvrelous service as always
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/15/2018

Michael Sis
The usual prompt and efficient service treating a chronic condition.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/14/2018

Carolyn Dewberry-dixon
I always receive excellent service. From when i enter the facility, always with a warm smile, the reception area is always clean, calm atmosphere. The nursing staff is profrssional, very engaging, and warm. The exam rooms are clean and warm. Dr Vu is "the best". He always comes into the room with a warm "how are you". He always acknowledges my family . He is very good at explaining whats going to be done, never rush you .
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/6/2018

Myrna Teck
Consistently superior!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/14/2018

J.M.
Great experience. I felt very comfortable with the doctor.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/15/2018

P.B.
Dr.Reid is AMAZING. Everybody was great to deal with. Very impressed with Trevor. He knew his stuff, plus his manners with patients are super.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/14/2018

N.R.
This was a super experience. The receptionists were very courteous and professional. I was given a welcome packet; Marra, my receptionist, reviewed it with me and wrote her name on it in case I had questions; she also introduced me to Monique, the other receptionist. Gretchen brought me back for initial testing; also very nice and professional. Dr. Reid was excellent; I felt I was in very good hands and that she cared. I would recommend this office. (Note: I was told the visit would be a couple hours, which I appreciated knowing in advance. It did not take that long, but I was prepared ahead of time.)
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/14/2018

A.S.
Very professional staff and office environment here. Highly recommended!
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

M.M.
New doctor very happy felt comfortable and was explained everything
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/14/2018

Willie Key
Dr. Wong is very nice and pleasant. I received very good treatment.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

L.S.
Courteous and prompt. Trevor got vein first try.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Rose George
I am Rose's daughter and will provide feedback to the practice. Rose saw Dr. Wong for the first time yesterday. Previously, Rose was seen by Drs. Serrano and Barone. We also met Dr. Wong's assistant, Jose for the first time. The receptionist was very pleasant and happy to see us. I/we were pleased by the careful attention to detail during the exam, patience of the staff helping my mother to complete her visual acuity tests and images, and the genuine concern for Rose's vision and well-being. Dr. Wong did a thorough exam, answered our questions about the need for Avastin treatment now or in the future, and gave a good assessment of Rose's current vision status. We received an Amsler grid and detailed report summarizing the visit. Our next appointment was scheduled for June 12th.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

James Miller
Appointment moved along in a timely fashion. Staff were knowledgeable, welcoming, pleasant and fun to work with.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/13/2018

Walter R.
A quality medical experience.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/13/2018

Gail Behrens
I came in for just a routine visit. I met Dr. Brenan for the first time. He was very nice. I didn't require any shots this time so it was just a quick visit. I have to come back in 2 months.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/12/2018

Charles Sass
The experience was good. All the staff and the doctor were very professional and personal.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/12/2018

S. M.
I first sought Dr. Watt’s assistance with retinopathy around 1999. I have visited him about once a year since that time, and I highly recommend both Dr. Watt and his talented and professional staff. Dr. Watt saved my eyesight for which I am grateful. Also important is thé friendliness, competence, and efficiency of every member of his practice. They are a terrific team and i always enjoy my appointments.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/12/2018

Roberta M.
Very professional staff and facility. Exam was comprehensive and done in a timely manner.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/12/2018

Mauro Biondo
Very efficient and great care by all techs and Dr. Vu.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/9/2018

Theresa Ringer
Great office and doctor.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Robin Hartman
All good.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/9/2018

Rhonda Falk
Excellent professional staff. Very friendly and helpful Front Desk Staff.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/9/2018

A.F.
This was a very good visit . I like the care and help I get here.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/12/2018

Donald Hagen
I travel from California to see Dr. Watt because he is the best retinal eye doctor in America.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/8/2018

E. N.
Thanks to Dr. Cuong Vu and his staff for taking such good care of my mother. She is 92 years old with dementia. She is often confused and nervous when going to a doctor's office. Dr. Vu's friendly staff puts her at ease. The first thing she does when we arrive is check out the candy dish and select tootsie rolls to eat. Now when I take her to an appointment I give her a small bag of tootsie rolls to add to the candy dish and she knows she is in a familiar place. Dr. Vu treated her macular degeneration with injections. He was amazing in the way he calmed her down to give the injection. Her positive reaction to seeing him at each follow-up appointment tells me she is pleased with his care. The results of the treatment were also positive in that Mom can still read and watch TV. She did not lose her vision. It has remained stable for quite a while now.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/7/2018

James Lakey
Dr Brennan is very good, Professional and thorough
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/7/2018

Margaret Proctor
Excellent service as always!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/6/2018

Janet Winter
Everyone at the facility was polite and professional, explaining the process and answering my questions.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/7/2018

Joyce Summersgill
All of my questions were answered. I was informed that if I had any questions or concerns to call the office. The staff is very professional and the wait time is minimul
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Janet Molleur
Great office. Fantastic office staff, friendly and worked me in immediately. Dr Vu was great. Patient and explained everything. Feel like I'm in good hands!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/7/2018

K.P.
Great off and staff. Very well informed by dr. Watt.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/8/2018

Glenn C.
Very timely treatment and friendly staff.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/7/2018

C.D.
Dr. Reid was great and helped me through my appointment, especially since I have bad anxiety. She was kind and caring.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/7/2018

Paul Linkins
Received Eeylea Injection Dr. watt was very thorough and pleasant.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/5/2018

David Phelps
Excellent people to deal with. Dr Reid caring and professional, a true doctor.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/6/2018

S. Queen
Top notch.....Dr. Reid is always so positive ...she takes time to talk and be in the moment!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/6/2018

L. T.
Dr. Watt is awesome!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/6/2018

E.A.
Very good very smoothly very friendly. Dr. Reid put my mind at rest. It’s nice to be in office where the staff is so nice to work with
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/7/2018

Joyce Fish
Dr Vu and his staff are efficient and excellent. Getting a shot in the eyeball is a scarey proposition, but they handle it very well. Joyce Fish
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/6/2018

Nancy Fuehrer
The staff I excellent, very professional & polite. Dr. Reid is one of the finest doctors we ever had, she is very proficient & always concerned about the health of her patients.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/6/2018

Phyllis Russell
Excellent in all areas, from check in to check out.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/6/2018

Mary jane French
I am very glad Dr. Watt checked both eyes because i hadn't realized i had problems with my left eye. Dr.Watt showed compassion which I really needed at that moment. Thank you. Mj
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/6/2018

R.H.
Very pleased with every thing
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/6/2018

S.M.
Great staff
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/6/2018

Vanessa N.
Dr. Brennan is very thorough and explains everything until you understand. The staff were very friendly, thoughtful and professional. I highly recommend this office.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/5/2018

J.C.
Great experience
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/6/2018

M. I.
Was being treated for wet macular degeneration in both eyes ;both eyes are now dry thanks to Dr Vu.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/5/2018

R. H.
To all concerned, this was from my experience, the best run operation I have ever experienced. Everyone was very pleasant, professional and totally upbeat. From the time I registered till my departure, everything went very smoothly. I know because of my elevated blood pressure, I was a little anxious, but the staff was very calming and reassuring that everything would be fine. Due to my experience I would not hesitate to recommend this facility to anyone, if fact , I would Highly recommed
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/1/2018

Mary Duncan
Dr Reid is the best, I have macrodegeneration in both eyes, she’s treated me for many years.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/1/2018

C.A.
Great visit. Technicians are helpful and friendly. Dr. Watt is very good.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/5/2018

James Willard
Dr and techs are excellent, highly skilled and nice to interact with. Dr Brennan has done excellent work with my retinopathy and preserving my vision!
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/2/2018

William Mandir
I was seen promptly and Dr. Brennen was very thorough in his explanation of how I was progressing.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/2/2018

Mary Rowe
Staff at desk were very pleasant. Really liked the "canned" music while I waited--I usually do not enjoy this feature. Medical staff were prompt, friendly.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/1/2018

J. Ockershausen
I have been a patient of Dr. Watt for almost nine years now. He is treating me for WMD in my left eye. I travel approximately 60 miles round trip to the Annapolis office not out of necessity but because I chose too. There are other specialist closer to me, but I elect to go to Retina Specialist in the Annapolis office because the staff and physicians are so friendly and professional. I have a severe phobia for needles, and you can imagine the fear I must have of receiving an eye injection. To help me cope with having the injection, Dr. Watt puts me at ease by making small talk about other issues, and before I know it I've haf the injection. Dr. Watt has a genuine interest in his patients. He asks me how I'm doing and if I have any questions or concerns regarding my condition. I wouldn't go to any othet retina specialists.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/1/2018

A.C.
Dr. Reed and her tech was fabulous along with the receptionist and the one that took the photos. Great first visit love love loveem
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/2/2018

Benise Thornton
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Reid is very friendly and professional. I always have good visits with Retina Associates. I have no complaints. My experience with this practice has been awesome.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/1/2018

Fergus Hall
Incredibly professional and an excellent physician.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

C.W.
Very friendly and professional staff. Service timely. Dr was very clear and able to respond to all my questions. Highly recommended!
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/2/2018

J.B.
I didn't have to wait long at all, very efficient!
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/2/2018

Kathleen Olson
Very professional. The front office personnel were very friendly, efficient and welcoming.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 3/1/2018

Jamia Perry
Excellent service as always
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/1/2018

R. Pla
I found the facility and staff very welcoming. I couldn’t give an A for treatment because I was referred to another doctor. However, I appreciate finding out more about my condition and possible causes. I would have liked for the office to arrange the referral appointment at the end of this appointment. This would have saved time for both myself and the doctor because we would have found out the referring doctor office is closed for awhile and I could have been given another doctor option then. Overall, my experience was great and if needed I will come back to this facility.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 3/1/2018

Lisa James
Thanks for the wonderful experience. Nice office. Not crowded. Everything explained. Literature given. Peace of mind provided.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Nadine Coune
Nice staff , took care of me immediately
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 3/1/2018

C.G.
Always excellent visits all the way round. Dr. Reid is a blessing.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/1/2018

Grace Millinga
Thank you for your outstanding service I will contact again for ratina check up Grace Millinga
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/28/2018

C.C.
The staff was amazing and dr Reid was down to earth and made me feel at ease
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 3/1/2018

D.W.
Very efficient and satisfactory experience.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

C. J.
Received timely, courteous and excellent service.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/27/2018

Lyvoid Mcnair
My experience at Retina Services is exceptional. The staff is very courteous and all of Dr. Reid and her assistants go the extra mile to make sure that all is well before I leave. I am very pleased with Retina Services and will continue with my appointments. Thank you. Lyvoid McNair
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/15/2018

T. Mccormack
There was a scheduling error early in the day. My appointment was still scheduled for a date two weeks later. The two women at the front desk handled the problem professionally and efficiently. They found a slot for me in the afternoon so I could complete the exam before my upcoming cataract surgery. The medical personnel was professional and thorough as always.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/27/2018

Todd Williams
I recieved an injection in my eye for myopic degeneration. Everything was thoroughly explained and the procedure went smoothly.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

K. Tillman
As always a painless experience in a very well managed office!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/26/2018

W.C.
Outstanding service
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/28/2018

Anne B.
Professional..... Knowledgeable Excellent
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/26/2018

T. C.
The Retina Asdociation in Annapolis MD is always friendly and professional no matter what time of day your appointment is schedule. If there is any type of delay in service they do not leave you wondering but keep you informed. Dr. Watts himself is very personable and do not try to throw one treatment after another on you. He will have frank conversations with you and provide you with options as well as potential side effects and allow you to choose what is comfortable to you. I have and will continue to recommend him to friends and family.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/26/2018

C.H.
This was my first visit to Retina Associates. I was very impressed with all facets of my visit. Sherry the technician was very helpful and personable. Dr Wong was pleasant and congenial with the ability to calm one’s nerves. All in all, everyone I encountered assisted in alleviating any apprehension I may have experienced.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

B.H.
Thorough and clear. Thank you.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/26/2018

M.F.
Office visit was wonderful start to finish. Very professional, efficient. Everyone was caring and compassionate. Thank you.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/26/2018

B.M.
Very professional staff, polite and well organized.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/26/2018

D.G.
Amazing _ excellent care - wonderful, caring staff!!!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/23/2018

Tressie Mcghee
What can I say. I have been to many doctor offices, this is the first that i say have the friendliest people. I love everyone. If I am having bad before I get there I am happy when I leave. Services is ever good too. I love them!!!!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/21/2018

G.V.
Appointment very efficient on time. Staff was very pleasant
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/23/2018

Michael Thompson
excellent
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/22/2018

Edward Porter ii
as always, I was seen quickly and all went smoothly. Thanks.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/22/2018

Dennis Kloster
Excellent from start to finish!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/22/2018

Susan Johnson
Thorough eye exam
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/22/2018

Sterling Robinson
Dr. Reid and her staff represent what is great in the medical profession! One is always greeted with a smile by the receptionist. The tech aides/nurses make you feel at ease and confident in their service. I have received several laser treatments for diabetic retinopathy. Dr. Reid’s skill and care as the best in her field is responsible for saving my eye sight!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/22/2018

Timothy Klunk
Excellent, professional services.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/21/2018

David Axelrod
Friendly professional staff!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/21/2018

M.A.
"You guys are the most friendliest office I've ever been too. And the office, it's so nice. All you guys need is a lazy boy chair. Dr. Reid was great, also."
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/22/2018

Jesse Lloyd
This is honestly the best medical experience that I have ever had. I don't feel like a patient or that I am being co-pay pumped. I feel like I am with family, I feel like my aunt is taking care of me. I am the kind of guy that if you see me at the Dr, I'm certainly sure I'm going to die. Yes I hate going to the Dr, but I LOVE this Dr and her staff. They should be a model for a lot of other Dr's offices. And to top it all off, I see the results. I'm not being gouged for visits, very honest, practical and knowledgeable. They know what they're doing.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/20/2018

Letien Nguyen
I was nervous going in but the way Dr. Reid talked to me makes it easy for me to relate my concerns about my eyes. It’s the human touch that makes the difference. Glad I came to see her! A satisfied patient!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/20/2018

R.C.
The staff was very attentive as always.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/21/2018

H.T.
Dr. Debbie Reid and staff are phenomenal in every way! From the Front Desk Personnel to all the Technicians to appointment setter. This is a wonderful Team of Folks. My results from their care for me have been excellent. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks for the great care. Ken Trovato
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/21/2018

Mabel Tucker
All I can say is I received a very fast, detailed and efficient service. very much appreciate the entire staff and services provided. Thank you and def recommended you to anyone.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/19/2018

Karen Moran
Great location for facility, The staff was very helpful and very friendly. Excellent service provided for retina services and my provider was excellent.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/20/2018

Patricia Casillas
This facility is the best medical practice I've ever been to. From the front desk to the doctors service is exceptional. I have a daughter who works in a large practice and I’ve used you as an example of where they could improve. I will certainly recommend you to anyone who needs your services.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/20/2018

Diane Wesche
The office staff was exceptionally kind and flexible. I always love talking to Dr. Reid.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/20/2018

Rosemary P.
Everyone was delightful. Love the new office and soothing music.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/20/2018

Catherine Nelka
Friendly and competent.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/20/2018

R. Christensen
Always impressed with the staff and the doctor. Front desk staff are attentive, courteous and quick to do the initial in-processing of patients. The assistants are courteous, extremely professional, and helpful. The doctor, Dr. Watt, is exceptional. His attention to detail, professional approach, and positive personality make each visit quite pleasant and reassuring to this patient. Thank you for what you do to make my vision better!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/19/2018

C.E.
Had a great appointment'!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/20/2018

Shirley Poe
Can't say enough about the whole staff, excellent
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/19/2018

Sara Jones
Dr. Reid is always personable, joyful, and sincerely direct about the advice and recommendation for proactive retina eye care. I appreciate her so much for her professionalism and compassionate attention to her patient care.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/16/2018

H.G.
Visit was very informative and helpful
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/20/2018

C.D.
Very professional and helpful.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/20/2018

L.N.
I love the friendly and very efficient staff at this office! DE.Reid is abosulety sweet and made me feel at ease,, So glad that I chose to come here
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/20/2018

M. B.
Received retinae exam. The support staff and doctor were very professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/16/2018

W. Hall
Being a health care provider, I like acknowledging good service, the staff was very warm and caring and was knowledgeable of their craft. Dr. Vu was a true professional. It is the type of care I hope is felt when someone visit my office. WGH Jr DDS
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/13/2018

R.M.
The office and doctors are always timely professional and pleasant to work with.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/19/2018

J.T.
Dr.watt is great. Excellent service
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/19/2018

Thomas Wagner
All went well. Appreciate everyone's courtesy and friendliness.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/13/2018

Joyce Burns
Dr. Wong was extremely thorough and referred me to the widmere center at Hopkins which was a blessing.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

D. Quynn-reno
Dr. Reid has excellent bedside manner.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/15/2018

Joseph French
Outstanding...Dr Watt is the best and a great guy.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/12/2018

John Kallenberger
Staff is professional and has coordinated teamwork.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/13/2018

K. Richardson
Dr. Vu and his staff are the best. I am a very "nervous nelly" and they always put me at ease when I come in. I will recommend Dr. Vu and Retina Associates to anyone that I know.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/13/2018

G. Hahn
Check in was swift and efficient. Staff knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Reid is an incredible physician with a warm, inviting manner - a model for all physicians!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/13/2018

Luis Ponce
Excellent
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/15/2018

J.S.
Excellent organization. Service is superb!!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/16/2018

B.R.
Very comfortable experience. Helpful staff and very pleasant visit with dr. Reid.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/16/2018

D.G.
Professional and very nice!!!
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/16/2018

Dorothy Principe
Working with Dr Vu is a pleasure! Staff location and treatment are the BEST! I love the new location, also my confidence in Dr Vu is unmatched, Tell the good Dr to remember to sign up for yoga classes???????
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/13/2018

S.M.
All personnel were very nice and professional
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/16/2018

Anonymous
I was exceptionally pleased with the services l received at the office. The whole staff were friendly and caring to everyone who entered the facility for services. I felt like l have known them before, but it was my first visit. Very courteous staff with smiling faces. Thanks for your services.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/13/2018

Agnes Owusu-acheaw
I was exceptionally pleased with the services l received at the office. The whole staff were friendly and caring to everyone who entered the facility for services. I felt like l have known them before, but it was my first visit. Very courteous staff with smiling faces. Thanks for your services.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/13/2018

Renee C.
Dr reid is amazing she made it possible for me to see out of my left eye again. Shes the sweetest doctor you will ever meet.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/13/2018

Mary Cochrell
Very pleased from the moment I entered the office until I left. Staff was very helpful and answered questions thoroughly. The eye exams went smoothly and Dr. Watt took his time answering questions. When I left there was nothing I did not understand.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/12/2018

Sylvia Leon
Excellent service. Waited only a couple minutes then taken back. Screening done then x-rays done then maybe 5 minutes or so Dr Watt came in, checked my eyes and explained some things on computer then told me to return in a year. Very friendly and informative.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/15/2018

J.V.
Thorough and clear explanations.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/15/2018

David Cassidy
I really appreciate the whole service. It was quick, efficient, they labored to explain and even show you results as they explained so that you could get a visual of your condition. Loved it.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

S. Tabali grace
Dr Watt is just exceptional. He is kind, and has excellent manners. He is also quite gentle when he does the injections.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/7/2018

S.L.
Very nice everybody the dr let me know about my eye and how to take care every one was excellent
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/14/2018

Hailemariam Abai
They treat me well and they are professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/9/2018

H.V.
Dr. Reid is astonishing!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/13/2018

A.B.
Very friendly and professional facility.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/13/2018

A.K.
I am crazy about Dr. Reid. Her and her staff worked me through their busy day with ease. They were very attentive with my concerns. I love it here.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/13/2018

Frank Tuma
Great services. Pleasnt to work with.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/9/2018

L.E.
Very professional in all regards. Would highly recommend Dr. Vu and his entire staff to anyone. Experience was top notch.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/12/2018

Madhu Vaidya
I am very satisfied with the service and the treatment from Dr. Vu very friendly and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/9/2018

K.A.
Everything was wonderful, very wonderful people. Ms Cindy was very pleasant upon entering. And the customer service was amazing.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/12/2018

F. Jenkins
The support and service I've received since the beginning has been excellent and very professional while still being caring, reassuring, supportive and concerned.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/9/2018

L.T.
One of the best visits ever, everyone was wonderful
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/12/2018

M.R.
The staff is very courteous. Dr Reid was very pleasant and answered my questionswilling
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/9/2018

D. E.
EVERYONE ON TIME, VERY UNDERSTANDING, ANSWERED ALL MY ISSUES IN A PROFESIONAL MANNER YET FRIENDLY.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

D.C.
"Dr.Wong was great. She is very thorough and explains everything. I like her. I will be keeping her as my provider here."
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Thomas Spencer
Described the procedure to me. Reviewed the results. Planned next steps. Bada-bing, bada-bam. Done
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

L.C.
My office visit today was excellent and all of staff from the front desk staff to everyone after that was friendly and wonderful. Great office experience. Thanks
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/9/2018

C. Meyer
I was very pleased with my treatment and the feedback I received from Dr Watt. I will return for treatment when I am again in town as I am a resident of NV and often visit my daughter here in MD. Thank you.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/8/2018

Raymond Betz
As usual, the visit to Retina Associates was a highly professional experience, the staff there is always curtious and exceeds my expectations. It has been a pleasure to be a patient there
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/8/2018

C. W.
I was very pleased to get in quickly and have everything explained to me beforehand. Everyone was pleasant, helpful, kind, & professional, and even efficient. Highly recommended for anyone needing an opthamologist!
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Glenda Skove
Wonderful
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/7/2018

R.K.
Very accommodating and professional . Dr. Watt very detailed.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/8/2018

J.G.
The facility staff and treatment results very nice. Dr. Watt was charming
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/8/2018

G.G.
Great everything was fine
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/7/2018

Willie Key
I like Dr. Wong she is very nice like Dr. Serrano and is attentive to your needs.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

J.Z.
Office very efficient and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/7/2018

K.M.
Very pleasant- no problems. Staff were very helpful.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/7/2018

L.T.
Dr. Reid was fantastic as well as the staff. I highly recommend the group.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/7/2018

June O'connell
We arrived for appointment 30 minutes early, didn't have to wait. Went through the process and was out only a few minutes past our actual appointment time. Everyone is friendly and the process is painless.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/6/2018

James Pruett
I have been a patient of Dr. Brennen for almost 2 years and find him very though. I came to Ratina Assoc. because of an experience I had with a previous provider who kept on cancelling appt. etc. Having said that I am very Happy with Retina Assoc.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/6/2018

Darcie Mersereau
professional, kind, thorough, good listening and responsiveness to my concerns. efficient. even though I was complicated I was out the door in an hour!
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

John Sorflaten
Dr Reid eminates friendliness
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/6/2018

James Lawson
Had been a very long time to of been to an Optimologist and the staff prepared me very well for my examination and Dr. Brennen was very professional and thourough. I will choose your firm above all others for the level of care and concern I recieved. Thank you. James W. Lawson Jr.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/6/2018

Barbara Liberto
Everyone is kind, thorough and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/5/2018

Amr Elmahdy
Excellent
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/5/2018

Gerald Stokes
I have found the staff to be professional, easy to talk to, efficient, helpful, and very Nice people. The Doctor is professional, knowledgeable, easy to understand, and very good with hygien, safety, and care. He is treating me with injections, which are carefully, and efficiently administered. He has answered all of my questions, and has given good advise that will help me recover fully. Overall, I would rate his Care as A+
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/5/2018

P. C.
I feel very fortunate that Dr. Vu was the doctor in the office about 5-6 years ago when I had a retinal emergency though my first experience had been with a different doctor. Dr. Vu's manner and knowledge are really appreciated through the issues of the last few years and now onto a new adventure which I will trust him to be the guide.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/5/2018

D.H.
Great appointment as always! Love Dr. Reid
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/6/2018

Elizabeth Jones
As always, the appointment was timely and the staff very courteous. Dr. Brennan was thoughtful and very clear. I appreciate your practice very much. Thank you, E
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/5/2018

M.H.
Wonderful as usual.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/6/2018

V.P.
The visit today was great from the beginning to the end! Very friendly staff!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/6/2018

R. W.
The experience was educational and very "eye" opening.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/1/2018

Rhonda Falk
I was an "emergency" referral from my opthamologist's office. Dr. Brennen saw me immediately and then due to my diagnosis, immediately sent me for surgery by his partner, Dr. Vu. All in one day's time. Office Staff and the Doctors were very helpful and friendly. I was very fortunate and continue to be so -- to have the care then and ongoing by Dr. Brennen.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/2/2018

C. Heeter
As always, Dr. Reid and the staff are 2nd to none. I recommend Dr. Reid to everyone, and she was recommended to me years ago by my optometrist Dr. Barr in Annapolis (Island Eye Care). She, and her colleagues, have followed me closely for years now, and have advised me well, which is why I feel my eye health is very good for my age and my health concerns. They have always responded immediately and appropriately for eye emergencies (of my own or resulting from a workplace strike to the eye). Thank you for giving me the opportunity to respond to the quality of treatment and services, and I am pretty sure they know how I feel :).
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/1/2018

S.J.
Good job on follow ups for detached retina.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/2/2018

David Shineman
Nice visit
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/31/2018

Patrick Saint pol maydieu
Our visit with Dr. Peter Brennen was very nice.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/1/2018

M.B.
Very friendly, efficient, but also listened to concerns and good suggestions for diet and supplements that would be helpful. Definitely highly recommend.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/2/2018

L.C.
Cindy was very helpful as well as ms marry I am a new patient an will be back gain thanks to mr Leon
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/2/2018

James Moore
Dr. Reed was very professional and cordial. The appointment was efficient and informative. The front staff were great as well.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/1/2018

Joseph Murray
Outstanding services from appointment setting through surgery and follow up.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Y. I.
I was very nervous about this appointment, but everyone made me feel so comfortable and were extremely nice! I would really recomend this place to anyone who’s in need of this services
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/1/2018

Richard Bailey
Every person at RA was super friendly and cheerful. The care and service was too notch from beginning to end.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/31/2018

J.C.
Everything was wonderful!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/2/2018

P.L.
Staff was very courteous and pleasant. Questions were addressed thoroughly. Very pleasant visit considering the circumstances.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/1/2018

M.P.
My visit was wonderful and I appreciate dr BRENNeN thanks
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/31/2018

C.S.
Retina Associates Silver Spring Very professional staff. Dr. Brennen is excellent - he did my vitrectomy surgery and is very clear about explaining what is appending and why.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/31/2018

J.C.
Love love love Retina Associates
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/31/2018

M.M.
Always fun when I come here to Annapolis! Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Reid is amazing
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/31/2018

K.C.
Everything was wonderful
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/31/2018

K.M.
My experience with the office visit was pleasant. I was greeted with a smile which is important to me because I have worked in a customer service business and the first person you encounter can set the tone for the entire visit. All technicians were knowledgeable and pleasant. Dr Reid is very personable but professional She makes an effort to remember me which I appreciate .
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/30/2018

E. Moore
The entire staff was friendly and courteous from check in to check out
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/29/2018

E.C.
Dr. Reid is great!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/30/2018

L.C.
Good appointment
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/30/2018

Anonymous
I was very pleased with the service that Dr Brennen gave me. The demonstration he showed me with regards to the retina was very helpful for me. He answered all my concerns. Doctor Brennen is great and thorough. Everyone was very pleasant. The doctor's assistant was very good, she took her time to explain everything she was going to do with me.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/29/2018

Jeanette Cole
I arrived early and they were able to see me. Personnel was very helpful and caring.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Daniel Hannon
AWESOME, see you next year!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/29/2018

C. T.
My experience was a great one. Everyone was so friendly and answered all my questions in a professional and knowledgeable way. They made me feel like I was more to them than just a patient I mattered and my concerns were important.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/29/2018

Elsie Cooper
I was very pleased with the service that Dr Brennen gave me. The demonstration he showed me with regards to the retina was very helpful for me. He answered all my concerns. Doctor Brennen is great and thorough. Everyone was very pleasant. The doctor's assistant was very good, she took her time to explain everything she was going to do with me.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/29/2018

K. Tillman
Always a positive and professional encounter with physician and staff! The staff pays attention to detail, follows protocol for prevention of infection, are well trained in screening procedures and go through procedures in an efficient manor. Dr Watt is thorough, friendly and explains procedures and diagnoses in an easy manor.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/25/2018

B.S.
Delighted with late Friday hours. Staff was wonderful, Kind sweet . Dr. Reid what a Doll baby. Everyone has earned 15 xtra minutes of recess and a snack
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/26/2018

Nancy Fuehrer
Dr. Reid is a wonderful & professional doctor. I would highly recommend her to anyone. The staff is also very polite & professional. Keep up the good work.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/25/2018

C.F.
Dr. Reid is amazing and her staff was very pleasant
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/26/2018

N.N.
It was my first appointment with Dr. Reid and she was terrific and made me feel comfortable.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/26/2018

K.M.
Fatanstic
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/26/2018

S.M.
Everything went very well
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/26/2018

Leon H.
Last April 2017, Dr. Deborah Reid treated me for a torn retina. The cyrotherapy that was used sealed the tears, and my right eye was saved. I feel that this state of the art technique allowed this to be a successful operation, and I am grateful and fortunate to have Dr. Reid and her staff save my eye. I have just completed my fourth follow up visit, and everything is fine.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/24/2018

Barbara Heether
always friendly and courteous, facility is clean and well appointed, the techs always explain what they are going to do and care about how you are doing. Dr Reid is the best, having had 2 surgeries, she is always careful with me and explained everything I would be dealing with. I always recommend her to anyone with retina problems.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/24/2018

Phyllis B.
Dr. Reid is competent, caring, professional and reassuring. The repeated eye shots received over some four years and counting, could not be endured without Dr. Reid’s demeanor and caring approach. I would not, and have not hesitated to recommend her without reservation!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/24/2018

R. Crout
Though this was just a consultation, Dr. Wong was very friendly and thorough. The staff was also friendly and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

D.H.
The staff and Dr. Watt are amazing. Extremely professional and caring. It is obvious they truly care about their patients! I am grateful for the care given to me by Dr. Watt and the staff!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/25/2018

L. W.
Great
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/23/2018

S. Pope
My first visit I was so scared! The office staff and Dr. Vu made me feel very cared for. I actually look forward to my visits! I would reccommend this office and I have to many. Thank you all for yourservive and keep up the excellent work! You are the best!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/23/2018

R.C.
A very professional and friendly staff.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/24/2018

Charles Lorenzetti
Appointment proceeded without delays! Staff was professional and doctors examination and diagnosis was detailed and informative
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/23/2018

Michael Plummer
They have and do a wonderful job
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/23/2018

Timothy O'neill
Always on time and always provides immediate appropriate feedback.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/23/2018

Robert Ranzenbach
Experience was excellent from interaction with front desk staff, medical personnel, and as always Dr. Watt.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/23/2018

Daniel Glazer
I was very pleased.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/23/2018

Janice Stevens
very professional and helpful.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/23/2018

Sylvia Carter
Dr. Reid is one of the m9st competent and adorable physians that i have ever met. Her warm manner makes ypu feel cared about. She is highly clenical and extremly caring. I would recommwnd her to the world.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/23/2018

Robert Colonello
Intake and examination stuff are very professional. Final interview with Dr. Reid is also very professional and very informative.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/23/2018

E. W.
I went to Dr. Watt of Retinassociates for an introcular needle procedure for wet macular degeneration. I was unaware what the procedure entailed but, each step of the process was thoroughly explained to me. Trevor, the technician, got me started and was pleasant and polite. He handed me over to Gretchen who administered the iv and dye solution. After that, I met Dr. Watt who explained the procedure further and allowed me to ask any questions I had. I did not feel hurried or simply one of a number of patients. He is quite personable and one feels at ease talking with him. We even joked a little. The staff was businesslike, but friendly and the suite from front to back was pleasant and soothing. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone considering choosing a retina specialist. I had a friend along with me who felt the same way.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/22/2018

A.C.
Excellent experience. Very positive staff, efficient & thorough. Everything explained clearly and treated very well. Nothing was left undone. Thank you!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/23/2018