R. Christensen
Always impressed with the staff and the doctor. Front desk staff are attentive, courteous and quick to do the initial in-processing of patients. The assistants are courteous, extremely professional, and helpful. The doctor, Dr. Watt, is exceptional. His attention to detail, professional approach, and positive personality make each visit quite pleasant and reassuring to this patient. Thank you for what you do to make my vision better!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/19/2018

C.E.
Had a great appointment'!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/20/2018

Shirley Poe
Can't say enough about the whole staff, excellent
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/19/2018

Sara Jones
Dr. Reid is always personable, joyful, and sincerely direct about the advice and recommendation for proactive retina eye care. I appreciate her so much for her professionalism and compassionate attention to her patient care.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/16/2018

H.G.
Visit was very informative and helpful
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/20/2018

C.D.
Very professional and helpful.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/20/2018

L.N.
I love the friendly and very efficient staff at this office! DE.Reid is abosulety sweet and made me feel at ease,, So glad that I chose to come here
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/20/2018

M. B.
Received retinae exam. The support staff and doctor were very professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/16/2018

W. Hall
Being a health care provider, I like acknowledging good service, the staff was very warm and caring and was knowledgeable of their craft. Dr. Vu was a true professional. It is the type of care I hope is felt when someone visit my office. WGH Jr DDS
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/13/2018

R.M.
The office and doctors are always timely professional and pleasant to work with.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/19/2018

J.T.
Dr.watt is great. Excellent service
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/19/2018

Thomas Wagner
All went well. Appreciate everyone's courtesy and friendliness.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/13/2018

Joyce Burns
Dr. Wong was extremely thorough and referred me to the widmere center at Hopkins which was a blessing.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

D. Quynn-reno
Dr. Reid has excellent bedside manner.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/15/2018

Joseph French
Outstanding...Dr Watt is the best and a great guy.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/12/2018

John Kallenberger
Staff is professional and has coordinated teamwork.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/13/2018

K. Richardson
Dr. Vu and his staff are the best. I am a very "nervous nelly" and they always put me at ease when I come in. I will recommend Dr. Vu and Retina Associates to anyone that I know.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/13/2018

G. Hahn
Check in was swift and efficient. Staff knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Reid is an incredible physician with a warm, inviting manner - a model for all physicians!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/13/2018

Luis Ponce
Excellent
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/15/2018

J.S.
Excellent organization. Service is superb!!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/16/2018

B.R.
Very comfortable experience. Helpful staff and very pleasant visit with dr. Reid.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/16/2018

D.G.
Professional and very nice!!!
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/16/2018

Dorothy Principe
Working with Dr Vu is a pleasure! Staff location and treatment are the BEST! I love the new location, also my confidence in Dr Vu is unmatched, Tell the good Dr to remember to sign up for yoga classes???????
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/13/2018

S.M.
All personnel were very nice and professional
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/16/2018

Anonymous
I was exceptionally pleased with the services l received at the office. The whole staff were friendly and caring to everyone who entered the facility for services. I felt like l have known them before, but it was my first visit. Very courteous staff with smiling faces. Thanks for your services.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/13/2018

Agnes Owusu-acheaw
I was exceptionally pleased with the services l received at the office. The whole staff were friendly and caring to everyone who entered the facility for services. I felt like l have known them before, but it was my first visit. Very courteous staff with smiling faces. Thanks for your services.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/13/2018

Renee C.
Dr reid is amazing she made it possible for me to see out of my left eye again. Shes the sweetest doctor you will ever meet.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/13/2018

Mary Cochrell
Very pleased from the moment I entered the office until I left. Staff was very helpful and answered questions thoroughly. The eye exams went smoothly and Dr. Watt took his time answering questions. When I left there was nothing I did not understand.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/12/2018

J.V.
Thorough and clear explanations.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/15/2018

David Cassidy
I really appreciate the whole service. It was quick, efficient, they labored to explain and even show you results as they explained so that you could get a visual of your condition. Loved it.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

S. Tabali grace
Dr Watt is just exceptional. He is kind, and has excellent manners. He is also quite gentle when he does the injections.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/7/2018

S.L.
Very nice everybody the dr let me know about my eye and how to take care every one was excellent
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/14/2018

Hailemariam Abai
They treat me well and they are professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/9/2018

H.V.
Dr. Reid is astonishing!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/13/2018

A.B.
Very friendly and professional facility.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/13/2018

A.K.
I am crazy about Dr. Reid. Her and her staff worked me through their busy day with ease. They were very attentive with my concerns. I love it here.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/13/2018

Frank Tuma
Great services. Pleasnt to work with.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/9/2018

L.E.
Very professional in all regards. Would highly recommend Dr. Vu and his entire staff to anyone. Experience was top notch.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/12/2018

Madhu Vaidya
I am very satisfied with the service and the treatment from Dr. Vu very friendly and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/9/2018

K.A.
Everything was wonderful, very wonderful people. Ms Cindy was very pleasant upon entering. And the customer service was amazing.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/12/2018

F. Jenkins
The support and service I've received since the beginning has been excellent and very professional while still being caring, reassuring, supportive and concerned.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/9/2018

L.T.
One of the best visits ever, everyone was wonderful
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/12/2018

M.R.
The staff is very courteous. Dr Reid was very pleasant and answered my questionswilling
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/9/2018

D. E.
EVERYONE ON TIME, VERY UNDERSTANDING, ANSWERED ALL MY ISSUES IN A PROFESIONAL MANNER YET FRIENDLY.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

D.C.
"Dr.Wong was great. She is very thorough and explains everything. I like her. I will be keeping her as my provider here."
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Thomas Spencer
Described the procedure to me. Reviewed the results. Planned next steps. Bada-bing, bada-bam. Done
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

L.C.
My office visit today was excellent and all of staff from the front desk staff to everyone after that was friendly and wonderful. Great office experience. Thanks
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/9/2018

C. Meyer
I was very pleased with my treatment and the feedback I received from Dr Watt. I will return for treatment when I am again in town as I am a resident of NV and often visit my daughter here in MD. Thank you.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/8/2018

Raymond Betz
As usual, the visit to Retina Associates was a highly professional experience, the staff there is always curtious and exceeds my expectations. It has been a pleasure to be a patient there
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/8/2018

C. W.
I was very pleased to get in quickly and have everything explained to me beforehand. Everyone was pleasant, helpful, kind, & professional, and even efficient. Highly recommended for anyone needing an opthamologist!
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Glenda Skove
Wonderful
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/7/2018

R.K.
Very accommodating and professional . Dr. Watt very detailed.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/8/2018

J.G.
The facility staff and treatment results very nice. Dr. Watt was charming
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/8/2018

G.G.
Great everything was fine
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/7/2018

Willie Key
I like Dr. Wong she is very nice like Dr. Serrano and is attentive to your needs.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

J.Z.
Office very efficient and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/7/2018

K.M.
Very pleasant- no problems. Staff were very helpful.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/7/2018

L.T.
Dr. Reid was fantastic as well as the staff. I highly recommend the group.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/7/2018

June O'connell
We arrived for appointment 30 minutes early, didn't have to wait. Went through the process and was out only a few minutes past our actual appointment time. Everyone is friendly and the process is painless.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/6/2018

James Pruett
I have been a patient of Dr. Brennen for almost 2 years and find him very though. I came to Ratina Assoc. because of an experience I had with a previous provider who kept on cancelling appt. etc. Having said that I am very Happy with Retina Assoc.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/6/2018

Darcie Mersereau
professional, kind, thorough, good listening and responsiveness to my concerns. efficient. even though I was complicated I was out the door in an hour!
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

John Sorflaten
Dr Reid eminates friendliness
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/6/2018

James Lawson
Had been a very long time to of been to an Optimologist and the staff prepared me very well for my examination and Dr. Brennen was very professional and thourough. I will choose your firm above all others for the level of care and concern I recieved. Thank you. James W. Lawson Jr.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/6/2018

Barbara Liberto
Everyone is kind, thorough and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/5/2018

Amr Elmahdy
Excellent
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/5/2018

Gerald Stokes
I have found the staff to be professional, easy to talk to, efficient, helpful, and very Nice people. The Doctor is professional, knowledgeable, easy to understand, and very good with hygien, safety, and care. He is treating me with injections, which are carefully, and efficiently administered. He has answered all of my questions, and has given good advise that will help me recover fully. Overall, I would rate his Care as A+
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/5/2018

P. C.
I feel very fortunate that Dr. Vu was the doctor in the office about 5-6 years ago when I had a retinal emergency though my first experience had been with a different doctor. Dr. Vu's manner and knowledge are really appreciated through the issues of the last few years and now onto a new adventure which I will trust him to be the guide.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 2/5/2018

D.H.
Great appointment as always! Love Dr. Reid
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/6/2018

Elizabeth Jones
As always, the appointment was timely and the staff very courteous. Dr. Brennan was thoughtful and very clear. I appreciate your practice very much. Thank you, E
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/5/2018

M.H.
Wonderful as usual.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/6/2018

V.P.
The visit today was great from the beginning to the end! Very friendly staff!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/6/2018

R. W.
The experience was educational and very "eye" opening.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/1/2018

Rhonda Falk
I was an "emergency" referral from my opthamologist's office. Dr. Brennen saw me immediately and then due to my diagnosis, immediately sent me for surgery by his partner, Dr. Vu. All in one day's time. Office Staff and the Doctors were very helpful and friendly. I was very fortunate and continue to be so -- to have the care then and ongoing by Dr. Brennen.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/2/2018

C. Heeter
As always, Dr. Reid and the staff are 2nd to none. I recommend Dr. Reid to everyone, and she was recommended to me years ago by my optometrist Dr. Barr in Annapolis (Island Eye Care). She, and her colleagues, have followed me closely for years now, and have advised me well, which is why I feel my eye health is very good for my age and my health concerns. They have always responded immediately and appropriately for eye emergencies (of my own or resulting from a workplace strike to the eye). Thank you for giving me the opportunity to respond to the quality of treatment and services, and I am pretty sure they know how I feel :).
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/1/2018

S.J.
Good job on follow ups for detached retina.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/2/2018

David Shineman
Nice visit
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/31/2018

Patrick Saint pol maydieu
Our visit with Dr. Peter Brennen was very nice.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/1/2018

M.B.
Very friendly, efficient, but also listened to concerns and good suggestions for diet and supplements that would be helpful. Definitely highly recommend.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/2/2018

L.C.
Cindy was very helpful as well as ms marry I am a new patient an will be back gain thanks to mr Leon
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/2/2018

James Moore
Dr. Reed was very professional and cordial. The appointment was efficient and informative. The front staff were great as well.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/1/2018

Joseph Murray
Outstanding services from appointment setting through surgery and follow up.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Y. I.
I was very nervous about this appointment, but everyone made me feel so comfortable and were extremely nice! I would really recomend this place to anyone who’s in need of this services
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 2/1/2018

Richard Bailey
Every person at RA was super friendly and cheerful. The care and service was too notch from beginning to end.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/31/2018

J.C.
Everything was wonderful!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 2/2/2018

P.L.
Staff was very courteous and pleasant. Questions were addressed thoroughly. Very pleasant visit considering the circumstances.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 2/1/2018

M.P.
My visit was wonderful and I appreciate dr BRENNeN thanks
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/31/2018

C.S.
Retina Associates Silver Spring Very professional staff. Dr. Brennen is excellent - he did my vitrectomy surgery and is very clear about explaining what is appending and why.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/31/2018

J.C.
Love love love Retina Associates
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/31/2018

M.M.
Always fun when I come here to Annapolis! Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Reid is amazing
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/31/2018

K.C.
Everything was wonderful
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/31/2018

K.M.
My experience with the office visit was pleasant. I was greeted with a smile which is important to me because I have worked in a customer service business and the first person you encounter can set the tone for the entire visit. All technicians were knowledgeable and pleasant. Dr Reid is very personable but professional She makes an effort to remember me which I appreciate .
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/30/2018

E. Moore
The entire staff was friendly and courteous from check in to check out
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/29/2018

E.C.
Dr. Reid is great!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/30/2018

L.C.
Good appointment
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/30/2018

Anonymous
I was very pleased with the service that Dr Brennen gave me. The demonstration he showed me with regards to the retina was very helpful for me. He answered all my concerns. Doctor Brennen is great and thorough. Everyone was very pleasant. The doctor's assistant was very good, she took her time to explain everything she was going to do with me.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/29/2018

Jeanette Cole
I arrived early and they were able to see me. Personnel was very helpful and caring.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Daniel Hannon
AWESOME, see you next year!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/29/2018

C. T.
My experience was a great one. Everyone was so friendly and answered all my questions in a professional and knowledgeable way. They made me feel like I was more to them than just a patient I mattered and my concerns were important.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/29/2018

Elsie Cooper
I was very pleased with the service that Dr Brennen gave me. The demonstration he showed me with regards to the retina was very helpful for me. He answered all my concerns. Doctor Brennen is great and thorough. Everyone was very pleasant. The doctor's assistant was very good, she took her time to explain everything she was going to do with me.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/29/2018

K. Tillman
Always a positive and professional encounter with physician and staff! The staff pays attention to detail, follows protocol for prevention of infection, are well trained in screening procedures and go through procedures in an efficient manor. Dr Watt is thorough, friendly and explains procedures and diagnoses in an easy manor.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/25/2018

B.S.
Delighted with late Friday hours. Staff was wonderful, Kind sweet . Dr. Reid what a Doll baby. Everyone has earned 15 xtra minutes of recess and a snack
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/26/2018

Nancy Fuehrer
Dr. Reid is a wonderful & professional doctor. I would highly recommend her to anyone. The staff is also very polite & professional. Keep up the good work.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/25/2018

C.F.
Dr. Reid is amazing and her staff was very pleasant
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/26/2018

N.N.
It was my first appointment with Dr. Reid and she was terrific and made me feel comfortable.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/26/2018

K.M.
Fatanstic
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/26/2018

S.M.
Everything went very well
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/26/2018

Leon H.
Last April 2017, Dr. Deborah Reid treated me for a torn retina. The cyrotherapy that was used sealed the tears, and my right eye was saved. I feel that this state of the art technique allowed this to be a successful operation, and I am grateful and fortunate to have Dr. Reid and her staff save my eye. I have just completed my fourth follow up visit, and everything is fine.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/24/2018

Barbara Heether
always friendly and courteous, facility is clean and well appointed, the techs always explain what they are going to do and care about how you are doing. Dr Reid is the best, having had 2 surgeries, she is always careful with me and explained everything I would be dealing with. I always recommend her to anyone with retina problems.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/24/2018

Phyllis B.
Dr. Reid is competent, caring, professional and reassuring. The repeated eye shots received over some four years and counting, could not be endured without Dr. Reid’s demeanor and caring approach. I would not, and have not hesitated to recommend her without reservation!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/24/2018

R. Crout
Though this was just a consultation, Dr. Wong was very friendly and thorough. The staff was also friendly and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

D.H.
The staff and Dr. Watt are amazing. Extremely professional and caring. It is obvious they truly care about their patients! I am grateful for the care given to me by Dr. Watt and the staff!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/25/2018

L. W.
Great
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/23/2018

S. Pope
My first visit I was so scared! The office staff and Dr. Vu made me feel very cared for. I actually look forward to my visits! I would reccommend this office and I have to many. Thank you all for yourservive and keep up the excellent work! You are the best!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/23/2018

R.C.
A very professional and friendly staff.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/24/2018

Charles Lorenzetti
Appointment proceeded without delays! Staff was professional and doctors examination and diagnosis was detailed and informative
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/23/2018

Michael Plummer
They have and do a wonderful job
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/23/2018

Timothy O'neill
Always on time and always provides immediate appropriate feedback.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/23/2018

Robert Ranzenbach
Experience was excellent from interaction with front desk staff, medical personnel, and as always Dr. Watt.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/23/2018

Daniel Glazer
I was very pleased.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/23/2018

Janice Stevens
very professional and helpful.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/23/2018

Sylvia Carter
Dr. Reid is one of the m9st competent and adorable physians that i have ever met. Her warm manner makes ypu feel cared about. She is highly clenical and extremly caring. I would recommwnd her to the world.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/23/2018

Robert Colonello
Intake and examination stuff are very professional. Final interview with Dr. Reid is also very professional and very informative.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/23/2018

E. W.
I went to Dr. Watt of Retinassociates for an introcular needle procedure for wet macular degeneration. I was unaware what the procedure entailed but, each step of the process was thoroughly explained to me. Trevor, the technician, got me started and was pleasant and polite. He handed me over to Gretchen who administered the iv and dye solution. After that, I met Dr. Watt who explained the procedure further and allowed me to ask any questions I had. I did not feel hurried or simply one of a number of patients. He is quite personable and one feels at ease talking with him. We even joked a little. The staff was businesslike, but friendly and the suite from front to back was pleasant and soothing. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone considering choosing a retina specialist. I had a friend along with me who felt the same way.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/22/2018

A.C.
Excellent experience. Very positive staff, efficient & thorough. Everything explained clearly and treated very well. Nothing was left undone. Thank you!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/23/2018

Anthony D.
Professional service in a friendly atmosphere.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/22/2018

William Cannon
Friendly and efficient. A bright and energetic place. A macular degeneration check.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/22/2018

Lourdes Griffin
Excellent care! Dr Reid is wonderful!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/19/2018

J. Bloom
I always feel very well taken care of.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/19/2018

Selma Sweetbaum
Always excellent. Dr. Vu is an outstanding professional. I feel very fortunate to be seen by him
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/19/2018

John Cullison
The diagnosis of a detached retina was very quick and surgery to correct was within 12 hours. Dr. Brennan was very professsional and explained the situation and corrective surgery very thoroughly. He also thoroughly explained the procedure for post operative care. I believe his quick action saved my eyesight in that eye. Very grateful to Dr. Brennan and the entire Retina Associates staff as well as the excellent surgical team at Suburban Hospital!
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/19/2018

F.Z.
Staff was caring and very professional. Monique was courteous. Dr Watt was super as usual. Best part was ni dilation of pupils today. I am a very happy, grateful patient,
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/22/2018

Lourdes Telleria
Dr. Vu is excellent His treatment resulted in a successful recovery of my right eye wet macular degeneration
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/18/2018

D.S.
This was my first visit to the practice and my condition was urgent. I was referred by another ophthalmologist and received an immediate appointment. The staff and the practice receives high marks for all aspects of my visit and care. On meeting Dr. Wong I was immediately impressed by her professionalism and warm manner. I felt confidence in her ability as a surgeon and as a person who cares. She examined me and determined that I needed urgent surgery which was arranged immediately at the hospital. Dr. Wong performed the surgery. The outpatient surgical experience was also of very high quality and efficient. Throughout my experience I felt confident and secure that I was receiving the best care. I am very pleased. Dr. Wong Is great as is this practice.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

D. S.
I saw Dr. Wong in follow up of an emergency surgical procedure performed earlier in the week. All aspects of my care have been exemplary. Dr. Wong is extremely professional, talented and kind. She is efficient and also takes the time needed to explain care and answer questions. The staff of the practice is also wonderful, friendly and concerned. I highly recommend this doctor and this practice.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Clayton Flowers
I was there because I was referred by my Optometrist, to have my Retina on my left eye checked. Dr. Wong said that a blood vessel had ruptured, and that was dried blood floating around in my eye. The Retina appeared to be ok at this time. Dr. Wong wants me to come back in one week for a follow up. My visit to Reina Associates was excellent! The Staff was extremely friendly, and helpful, and explained everything that they were doing, and why. They facility is very nice, clean, and up to date. Treatment is not complete at this time, but so far, so good. I would recommend a friend or family member to this Group.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

A.M.
The entire experience was first rate from the front desk staff thru the procedure
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/19/2018

Oscar Kidd
I am so pleased with the services I have received . From the moment I stepped into the front office I felt their sincerity and caring . Each doctor has been exceptional especially my surgeon , Dr Watt .
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/18/2018

Gary Rue
I'm very pleased with everything. Appointments are on time, great staff, Great Doctors, and my eyes have gone through many procedures with great success. I thank you.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/17/2018

J. Murray
Prompt, professional services.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Stephen Callahan
Dr Reid and staff were excellent . Have recommended practice to many people!!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/17/2018

A. Richardson
Staff was "professional" & friendly. The total experience was relaxing. My options for the procedure was explained to my satisfaction. My concerns were addressed. The experience was not as 'bad' as i imagined. Not remotely close. Relieved after the fact! The office 'vibe' was the best encounted! The office music was on point! Contributed to relaxing my slight anxiety over the procedure. High marks!!
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/17/2018

Harry Birnholz
Great staff and a very informative first encounter with Dr. Vu.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/17/2018

Joan M.
Everyone that I saw was engaging, professional and extremely polite. They always make me feel comfortable and explain any procedures that are to take place.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/17/2018

M. Talbot
Always pleasent. Dr Reid is super. Absolutely love her. Highly recommend.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/17/2018

T.M.
Every visit was a great experience from all the staff are pleasent.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/18/2018

J. H.
Very professional staff. Dr. Watt is a good provider who engages his patients with compassion. Very easy to talk to.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/17/2018

H. C.
Professional and kind. Explain things in a detail with familiar terminologies. Thank you.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

R.S.
Wonderful. Very plesant and professional thanks a lot
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/18/2018

J.P.
Dr. Watt is very kind and staff is very competent and pleasant. The treatment is really helping my eyesight. I am very grateful.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/18/2018

A.P.
I have been extremely pleased with my experience at Retina Associates. Dr. Watt and staff are terrific.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/18/2018

D.N.
Trevor is great at his job. He has Theperfect personality. For his patients.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/17/2018

W.F.
10 stars for Dr. Vu!!!!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/17/2018

E.N.
Maria was very gentle and kind to my 92 year old mother. Mom was confused and Maria put her at ease. When Dr. Vu walked in Mom smiled so I know she remembers and likes him. He is exceptionally patient,too.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/17/2018

Benjamin Snouffer
Very interested about the care of eyes.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/10/2018

D.I.
Excellent staff and efficient process. Very pleased with Dr. Reid and her medical diagnosis
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/17/2018

C.D.
Dr. Reid is always personable and pleasant. She is fantastic.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/17/2018

S.S.
You all were wonderful.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/17/2018

D.E.
Dr. Reid takes very good care of me. They are really good people.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/17/2018

G.R.
Dr. Reid and her staff are great
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/10/2018

Ruth B.
Dr. Reed was friendly and professional. She did a recheck on an ongoing condition and gave me confidence that she understood the situation even though it was my first time seeing her.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/12/2018

T. Ringer
Loved Dr Wong
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Dario Lanzano
always excellent
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/11/2018

T. Rodman
My eye doctor discovered a torn retina during a routine eye exam a few years ago. He immediately found Dr. Reid to be available. After meeting her first in her Bowie office, she had me scheduled for emergency surgery at hospital in Annapolis. Every year in January is my annual checkup. Always happy to hear her words that everything still looks beautiful. Love the friendly chat before we get to the serious eye business. She is the best. Beautiful new office just opened in Bowie too. Previous was crowded. Open and big now.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/11/2018

Jay Baratelli
First of all, the facility was clean and spacious. More importantly the service providers were upbeat and professional....plus the fact that Dr Reid slipped me into her busy schedule was a bonus....well done!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/12/2018

Mary Mansfield
As usual, the staff is pleasant & efficient. Dr. Vu is great!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/12/2018

Ethel Loevy
Completely satisfactory in all respects.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/10/2018

L. Parry
I have never received such prompt and thorough attention to what was potentially a very serious situation. Dr. Reid is the absolute best, and everyone in pre-op was kind and gentle and caring. Same experience with post-op. I would never hesitate to recommend Retina Associates and Anne Arundel Hospital. My heartfelt gratitude for such exceptional treatment.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/10/2018

Kimberly Najarian
My experience was great, as always. The staff is always so friendly and I love Dr. Reid. The new office is really nice.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/11/2018

R. W.
I have been going to this practice for over 10 years. The staff is friendly and their new office is very spacious. Dr. Reid is personable, very thorough and takes her time with each patient. Recommend highly.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/11/2018

Sue Lachenmayr
Friendly staff, seen on time, helpful information, follow-up scheduled
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/12/2018

Maria Lara
The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Reid was very sweet and helpful to my mom! Thank you!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/11/2018

E. Davis
We love Dr. Reid. She is friendly, kind, patient, and a true professional. I recommend her to all of my friends!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/10/2018

J.E.
Just fine
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/12/2018

D.T.
Good appointment
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/12/2018

T.W.
Dr. Watt is great to spend time with
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/11/2018

E.J.
Dr. Watt was superb
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/11/2018

N.Z.
The office runs like a well oiled machine. Pleasant experience.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

D. Kendall
I called for an appointment and I was seen within the hour. I found everyone from the receptionist to the technicians friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor was personable and thorough in his examination. He answered my questions using language I could understand and genuinely seemed interested in my experience as a patient.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/8/2018

P.C.
Everyone was great and friendly..thank you very much
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/9/2018

Elease Fowler
My first appointment...I was impressed. I found the doctor and the entire staff to be very professional while maintaining pleasant interactions. That means a lot to me, especially since it appears I will need to have many visits. Thank you.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/8/2018

M.F.
Very informative and very efficient, very good timing.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

J. K.
I find Dr. Vu and his staff very welcoming, patient, and compassionate. I especially like that Dr. Vu does not rush my time with him andclearly answers my questions.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/8/2018

Christine S.
I always have good care at the clinic. The staff are always friendly and go out or their way to help me if I need it. Doctor Wong is also friendly and explains the procedure and makes me feel comfortable.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

K. Campbell
Very professional and friendly
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/3/2018

Cecelia Lange
I can't speak highly enough about the care I receive from Dr. Reid! She is attentive, approachable, and takes the time to explain and answer questions. I value her as one of my top physicians in my overall care. Additionally, all her assistants and front staff have been extremely considerate and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/28/2017

Elaine Brady
My daughter had eye surgery done by Dr. Reid a number of years ago. I would go with Kathy for her checkups and fell in love with Dr. Reid and her 'happy' nature. When it came time for me to have shots in my eye I was SO happy that I could go to Dr. Reid. She is like a ray of sunshine in my life and Kathy and I love her and respect her to the nth degree. Can you believe? I look forward to getting a shot in my eye because she brightens my day every time. Hooray or Dr. Reid!!!!!!!!! :) P.S. Kathy agrees with me. :)
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/29/2017

Rhonda Keeling
I had called 4 other Retina specialists at 2:00 on the Friday before New Years. Luckily Dr. Reid was the only one available. Everyone was so helpful - from the lady who schedule me to the two receptionists. I felt like I'd met a long loss friend in Dr. Reid. She was extremely efficient in diagnosing my eye condition. I would highly recommend Retina Associates to anyone.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/29/2017

Sharon B.
Staff is very friendly! Makes sure all questions are answered. The quality of the care i received is superb! Dr Reid and Dr Watt assured me that I can call any time when I feel my vision has changed and they will be available. I truly believe them!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/2/2018

Andrea Glasgow
As always Retina Associates are always professional , have a friendly manner from check in , Daryl, Brighid, and Doctor Reid to check out , all the staff is great. Also appreciate the ability today to schedule appointment earlier.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/29/2017

Myrna Teck
My experience is consistently a pleasant one when I go to have a procedure by Dr. Vu. From the friendly offie staff to the professional welcoming of the technical staff, I feel excellently cared for during my visit. I can't say that I love the procedure....but it's far better than the alternative! Thanks all.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/3/2018

M. Proctor
As always, my experience was amazing!! The staff at Retina Associates is kind, courteous and caring. I will continue with RA.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/2/2018

Teresa Riggins
Great service. Thank you so much for setting up my last minute appointment.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/4/2018

C. W.
Dr. Watt is very efficient and knowledgeable. treats patients well.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/2/2018

Michael Sis
Received my Avastin injection with the usual speedy checkup
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/3/2018

T. O.
This was my first visit. Dr. Wong was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Wong for retina services.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

K.T.
Follow up visit after eye surgery. Dr Vu and staff are great!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 1/5/2018

L.M.
Saw Dr. Wong she was very good, patient and very forthcoming with answers to my questions.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

C.F.
Great
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/3/2018

P.P.
Today’s experience, like my previous visits, was exceptional. All staff are extremely professional and patient friendly. I feel blessed to be cared for by Retina Associates, especially Dr. Reid.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/3/2018

J.E.
The visit was very efficient and pleasant.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/3/2018

D.P.
Excellent service and staff.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/3/2018

G.S.
Top notch staff Highly Competent care, caring, professional
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 1/3/2018

T.S.
Very accommodating....Dr. and technician were very good and explained everything.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 1/2/2018

B.W.
Great service. Fast and efficient
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 1/2/2018

Susan Wilson
Everyone is kind, understanding, considerate and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 12/22/2017

D.S.
Very satisfied
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 12/29/2017

E.W.
Outstanding staff . Courteous and very professional. Dr Wong was very thorough and knowledgeable. Very helpful and answered all of our questions.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

J.P.
Everyone was pleasant and helpful!
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

R.B.
Everyone was pleasant, ultra professional, helpful, and yet personable.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

C.K.
Today was great Rosanna was really nice and professional Dr Brennen is always really nice and explained everything
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 12/28/2017

Gregory Gardner
Outstanding organization. Thank you very much
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 12/22/2017

Alan Hyatt
Well done and professional every step of the way. Experienced. Quality organization.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/26/2017

Jill Mulford
Excellent experience. Very organized and thorough. Very comfortable office.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/26/2017

Son Ngo
Excellent services
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/22/2017

Daniel Shapiro
Excellent care all around.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/22/2017

T. Coffey
Staff very friendly and treatment provided was quick and virtually painless
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/26/2017

Nancy M.
Dr. Brennen has been treating me for an occular occlusion of the left eye. He has been testing my eye regularly for any changes. At my Dec. 22nd visit it was determined that I needed to start a course of treatment which consisted of injection into the eye. Dr. Brennen explained all of my drug options to both myself and my husband. I was given literature about the medications and the treatment. I felt comfortable that I was being given all the information I needed. Obviously I would prefer not to be a patient but, I feel I made the correct choice with Dr. Brennen and Retina Associates.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 12/22/2017

E. G.
Very pleased. All questions were answered and procedures were explained in detail.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Olugbenga Aje
Excellent
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/22/2017

Richard Sunday
Top-notch facility. Great reception staff. Great medical technical staff. Great doctor. Very satisfied.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/19/2017

C. H.
We have visited the Silver Spring and Rockville facilities. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Very polite and helpful on the phone also Obtaining an appointment in a timely manner is never a problem and emergency visits are always recognized as of critical importance. Dr. Vu always explains your options for treatment based on his unbiased recommendations. Feel 100 percent comfortable in his care and would highly recommend him to everyone
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/22/2017

N.P.
Everything was great, very efficient . The staff and Dr. Reid was very professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/21/2017

R.S.
Dr. Watt and his staff are amazing. Top notch all around
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/21/2017

C.R.
Everything and everyone is very knowledgeable
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/21/2017

S.E.
Friendly staff upon arrival and check out. Had optimal time with the physician to have all questions and concerns addressed. Would recommend this practice to others!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/21/2017

G. W.
I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Vu for for over 5 years & would ever consider going to another retinal specialist. The entire staff, from the 2 regular front desk receptionists, to all of the assistants, who rotate among the different practice locations —. They are ALL incredibly warm, courteous & professional, I have fairly advanced “wet” Macular Degeneration - often requiring injections to one or both eyes over the years. (No injections for the left eye for over 1 1/2 years - thanks to Dr. Vu’s diligent monitoring & timely intervention.) He has succeeded in preserving & sometimes, restoring some of my vision. Given that sometimes, the treatment literally involves “sticking a needle in my eye” — I couldn’t ask for anyone better. Dr. Vu is so kind, caring & easy to communicate with. I highly recommend Dr. Vu for anyone needing a retinal specialist!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/19/2017

Daniel Glazer
I was very pleased with all of the service I received.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 12/19/2017

Ray De la torre
Very professional from point of entry, reception and service providers. Very patient friendly, explaining each step, purpose and results,
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/18/2017

Isabelle J.
Very nice staff and Dr. Vu is very good about explaining everything to you.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/18/2017

P.B.
Visit went very well. Everyone was very pleasant and efficient.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/19/2017

Evana Danner
Everyone was great.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/18/2017

M.W.
As always my visit at Retina Associates are very Pleasant and Effiecient.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/19/2017

M.F.
The facility is nice and has a relaxing atmosphere. The staff is friendly and helpful. The treatments do work. And Dr. Watt if friendly and helpful.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/18/2017

Nicholas Lambrow
Efficient, professional and friendly.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/14/2017

Kristina H.
I have been a patient since July 2014 & I absolutely love everyone. Dr Watt & Dr Reid are absolutely fantastic & I couldn't be happier!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/13/2017

Susan G.
The staff were all friendly and pleasant from the reception desk to the assistant who tested my eyes and put in drops to the assistant who took the photos of my Nevus . Both assistants were efficient and good. Dr. Cuong, whom I see annually to check on the nevus, was thorough and gave excellent care. I particularly like how the staff treat all the patients and how efficient they are so everyone seems to be seen at their appointment time
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/13/2017

K. E.
Dr. Reid is a top notch doctor, plus her bedside manner superb. This conveys over into the staff, which makes the office experience very easy to deal with.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/13/2017

K.K.
I have been very impressed by the quality of all aspects of my experiences with Dr. Brennen. I feel very fortunate to have come to him at Retina Associates at a time when outstanding medical care was essential to the well being of my eyes.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 12/14/2017

Daniel Sobolewski
I been going for a couple of years and as always Dr Reid and the staff are top notch.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/13/2017

Andrea Abati
Same day appointment. Great staff. Detailed exam. Explanation of issue . Excellent doctor.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/13/2017

L.C.
Everyone is always kind and very cordial.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/14/2017

P.M.
Excellent service. Very professional
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/14/2017

J.S.
Wonderful, very professional. Dr. Watt is the best.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/14/2017

George Spohn
The staff were very professional and accommodating, making me feel comfortable and welcome from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Brennen came across as very competent, kind and informative. His instructions during the procedure were clear and easy to understand and comply with. He used non-technical terms and everyday examples to help my understand the situation with my eye.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 12/11/2017

H. G.
Staff and doctors were always helpful, caring and professional. Always taking time to listen and address any concerns. Excellent care with best possible results.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/11/2017

K.B.
Everything I experienced today was very professional perfect.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/12/2017

K. S.
very efficient and on time. Knowledgeable staff and pleasant.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/11/2017

Shirley Poe
The staff have always been very helpful and courteous. As for Dr. Watt I wish that there were more doctors today like Dr. Watt, he has helped me so much and I guess you would his bedside manner is without a doubt impeccable. He knows how to make you feel very comfortable from the time he walks into the room until the time he leaves. I really have the utmost confidence in what he tells me and the service I get. So happy Dr. Wray referred me to Dr. Watt.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/11/2017

A.D.
Very pleased with the service. Dr. Is a pleasure to have as my doctor
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/12/2017

J.L.
Excellent personnel and service. Dr. Vu is awesome
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/12/2017

P.H.
Thank you merry christmas
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 12/12/2017

Scott Patton
Dr. Reid is the best! I'm so glad my optometrist referred me to her when I had what turned out to be a detached retina. My follow-up visit on December 7th shows that everything is healing nicely. Thank you Dr. Reid!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/7/2017

Mira Fleisher-taylor
Very professional and courteous.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

James Lakey
Everything was great
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 12/7/2017

Gayle Hoover
Very good service again. Everything and everyone was well organized and efficient. Please remind me next year to drink plenty of fluids after dye to flush out. Thanks all!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/7/2017

Ann Collins
Very friendly, caring staff. Dr. Reid is thorough and caring-my eye is healing beautifully!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/8/2017

Cheryl Taylor
Dr Reid is a delightful doctor. She makes you feel as if she truly cares about your vision and well being. I love the new office space. It is spacious and well designed. Your staff are not only competent but very as friendly as well.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/8/2017

E. H.
Excellent!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/7/2017

Edward Mcneil
Very Happy Mr. McNeil
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/7/2017

June O'connell
The wait for service was not long at all, was taken in for treatment quickly. All the processes were completed and I was very pleased with the service.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/7/2017

J. K.
Took me in as an emergency referral with no appointment. Fast, courteous, and professional!
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

D.C.
Excellent experience--very professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/11/2017

J. F.
Everything was excellent as usual.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/8/2017

J.E.
The staff is very friendly and upbeat. Dr. Vu is very patient and understanding. Overall, a great atmosphere.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/8/2017

N.T.
Everything was great. Very efficient. Everyone was wonderful.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 12/8/2017

J.F.
Everything was great as usual.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/8/2017

S.N.
Excellent
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/8/2017

S.W.
Overall,I am very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy of the staff and of Dr. Vu. Quality of care is excellent. Wait time to see the doctor today was minimal, but that is not always the case.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/8/2017

A.E.
Dr Brennen was very patience every one was great really nice Rosanna is a very nice and professional keep up the good work
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 12/7/2017

John Miller
As experiences go this has been one of the better events. Dr. Watt was thorough and the staff very professional. All things said and done, while not what I wanted I’m glad the treatment was performed by Dr. Watt and crew.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/7/2017

Michael Busker
The staff is friendly and helpful. My experience was pleasant and speedy without being rushed or feeling like it took forever.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/4/2017

John Ujhazy
Everything went very well and I was pleased with the exam and the doctor the only thing I have to say negative is that I asked that my IB looked at because I thought I had a scratch or something in it. I mention this to both the intake specialist and the doctor in both of them forgot to take a look . If this is something you don’t do than I should’ve been told but it just dropped through the cracks so I had to make another trip to another eye doctor
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

B.C.
Good appointment
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/6/2017

G.H.
Appointment was timely and everyone explained things thoroughly.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/6/2017

M.D.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. My treatment is taking a while, but they are flexible with appointments. I had a reaction to some Betadyne once and they flushed my eye and gave me drops until it went away.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/6/2017

S.G.
I am very happy with everything , excellent.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/6/2017

L.W.
Very pleasant and well organized
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/6/2017

J. Bloom
Staff is very professional and courteous. The office is beautiful and well kept. Doctor Who is very concerned about me and my issues.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/4/2017

S.L.
Wonderful!! Love your new office - thank you for excellent care!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/5/2017

L.M.
Everything thing and everybody was Very good
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/5/2017

R.V.
The office is wonderful as well as the staff. Your always in and out of your appointment on time, without compromising your level of care. I'm so happy to have met Dr. Reid and will recommend this practice to any and everybody.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/5/2017

T.M.
Great service all the way from start to end by everyone. I appreciate it Tom Morris
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/5/2017

J. K.
The staff was more than helpful. They went put of their way to assist me and make me comfortable. Would definitely recommended to family and friends.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 12/4/2017

T.F.
Follow up visit post surgery to repair a retinal tear. The office staff are quick to assist and The exam with Dr. Brennen was quick and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 12/5/2017

G.P.
My appointment was excellent
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/5/2017

Marie Gore
The staff are always cheerful and pleasant to deal with, and Dr. Brennan has explained the problem, treatment, etc. in good detail (that I can understand). I am pleased that I have already experienced an improvement in my vision.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 12/1/2017

C.H.
The visit was very nice as usual.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/5/2017

J.F.
Great job as usual
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/5/2017

Mary Mansfield
The thought of an injection in my eye is unpleasant, to put it mildly. The experience turns out to be completely painless. The staff, as always, is pleasant, efficient. Dr. Vu, as I expected, is great. (Dr. Bahn refers me only to the best.)
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/1/2017

P.D.
DR Vu and every staff member with whom I interacted was caring, courteous and professional. I recommend Dr Vu to others in need of a retina specialist.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/4/2017

Merchelle Halsey
The new facility and location is great. The staff is always courteous, friendly, and helpful.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/1/2017

R.V.
Upon entering was greeted cordially and was processed quickly. Everyone has been professional.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/4/2017

B.W.
The visit was exceptional as usual.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/4/2017

Richard Eckman
Excellent service from time I entered the office until I left. Dr Watt is incredible.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/30/2017

James Pessagno
Great
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/30/2017

Sonia G.
Friendly staff. Dr always willing to explain meds and procedures.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/1/2017

Gloria Curto
Everyone at this facility is professional and all clearly explain what is about to happen and what is happening while it is happening. they don't rush you and answer all of your questions and even some you didn't think to ask. Dr Vu is very caring and a good listener
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/1/2017

P.S.
Very good experience and outcome. Made a bad situation bearable.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/4/2017

R.F.
Everything was good and will be back in a month
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 12/4/2017

K. M.
Dr. Wong and staff at RetinaAssociates provided high quality customer service and are available to answer any questions I may have. Thank you!
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

Alan Jackson
My appointment went very well. Everyone is courteous, polite and efficient.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/29/2017

J. W.
Dr Brennan is very good, highly skilled, and the staff is also excellent!
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 11/29/2017

H.B.
Dr. Reid and her staff are excellent health providers. The staff is alway pleasant and professional. We have always felt that we were in the best hands with Dr. Reid.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 12/1/2017

R.H.
Love the practice! Staff always warm, welcoming and professional-- today's visit was no exception. Dr. Vu is phenomenal-- caring and always willing to answer questions and concerns.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 12/1/2017

Michael Sis
This visit is part of a sustained effort to preserve the good vision in my right eye. Dr. Vu's staff work as a team to efficiently handle the busy patient schedule providing the best service possible. I heartily recommend Dr. Vu to anyone needing an excellent retinal specialist.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 11/29/2017

Theresa Milburn
I received treatment for histoplamosis/ As always it was great from the techs to Dr Reid
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/29/2017

E.J.
The visit was an enlightening experience. All of the staff was courteous, professional and informative. I would highly recommend this office to others.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

S.B.
Very pleasant staff.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

R.T.
I am happy with Dr.Watt wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/30/2017

William Fuentevilla
Appreciated the friendly and knowledgeable front desk staff. I was very confident that Dr. Vu assessed my condition carefully and gave me clear and accurate advice.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 11/29/2017

T.J.
Excellent office experience
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/30/2017

R.Q.
Very pleasent
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

R.B.
My appointment was very fast and pleasant. I never have any complaints. Pleased!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/30/2017

P.H.
Very efficient and helpful.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/30/2017

Richard Malm
very good - fast, no wait time - nice people, very kind - Dr. Reid is great. need I say more!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/29/2017

Richard Moyer
Good experience
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/29/2017

D.P.
Efficient friendly. Excellent staff.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/30/2017

B.C.
Office is marvelous, they even gave me coffee????. I love the Annapolis office.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/30/2017

Ellagene Sapp
I was treated very well and in a timely manner. My vision is improving with every visit
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/28/2017

Gregg G.
Great service and attentiveness as usual.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/28/2017

Robert Johnson
After nearly two years, the treatment for my stubborn condition finally seems to be paying off. Thanks to Dr. Brennan and all at Retina associates for seeing me and accepting the kind of health insurance that I carry. I know that I still have more treatments ahead and I am hopeful for continued improvement.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 11/28/2017

Prisna Anderson
Everyone was very helpful with explanations. Courteous and friendly reception staff made filling out paperwork easy. Was in and out in much less time than anticipated. I have already recommended Retna Associates to friends, and in fact, was referred by a friend, as well. Thank-you!
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 11/28/2017

C.K.
She just loves her doctor!!:)
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/29/2017

Giuseppe Giurfa
Superb knowledge of his medical field. Total confidence in Dr. Vu.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 11/28/2017

E.S.
Good experience
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 11/29/2017

C.M.
My visit was well, Dr. Watt explained everything to me. No complaints!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/29/2017

L. Malloch
Dr. Vu was especially helpful and kind as he explained all the options available. His staff were all very professional and courteous. It makes getting an unpleasant procedure much more tolerable. I would highly recommend the practice.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 11/28/2017

L. B.
I received a shot from Dr. Vu. He was professional and on time, as usual. I am seeing much better and I am pleased with the results.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 11/28/2017

K.P.
Today was lovely stuff are friendly and professional I love coming here
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 11/29/2017

S.B.
Everyone very friendly and professional. Dr Vu is wonderful. Thank you
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 11/29/2017

V.M.
Great patient experience from staff to the facility to the music, .
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/29/2017

S.R.
Everyone is very professional and enjoyable. It makes for a pleasant experience.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 11/29/2017

T.D.
Dr Reid has taken very good care of me
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/29/2017

C.E.
Christina was friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr. Reid, as always, is the greatest!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/29/2017

Leslie Williams
My experience with the staff at Retina Associates has been very pleasant. Everyone has been very kind and professional with every visit that I have been on. Thank you for providing great service!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/20/2017

Frances Blot
Excellent care
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 11/22/2017

Charles Sass
The office/reception area is welcoming and staffed with courteous , efficient and happy people. Dr. Vu is excellent: professional, nice personality, gracious and to the point.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/27/2017

Alonzo Cooper
Very professional I felt comfortable as soon as I walked in the door, I was in and out with good results all around great experience
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 11/21/2017

L.M.
Hannah was very polite, informative, pleasant, and patient with me. Today was an emergency and it was great to be seen on the same day that I called.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/28/2017

C.P.
Full assessment of my eye condition.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/28/2017

Theresa Martin
The doctors that I have are very nice and they show me a lot of love.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/21/2017

M.M.
Dr. Reid is amazing. She was professional and answered all my question. Excellent bedside manner too.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/28/2017

T.W.
Very pleasant, everyone is friendly and nice. I'm always provided excellent care and treated like family. This practice is like no other.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/28/2017

John Koontz
Always a great experience....wonderful caring staff and physician...could not ask for more
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/20/2017

L.C.
Everything was fine across the board, it's a pleasure coming to an office where your appointment is on time and your treated like one if the family.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/28/2017

G.G.
Great as always. Enjoy dr. Reid,'s candor
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/28/2017

J.M.
All aspect of my treatment treatment was above average.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 11/27/2017

L. Tracey
Great experience Friendly, professional, on time.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

J. M.
Very good staff and Dr.Vu makes you feel informed and part of the process. Make an appt you will not be sorry!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 11/21/2017

C. Thompson
The office has always been professional and knowledgeable about my issue.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 11/27/2017

C. S.
I love Dr Brennen. He is very competent, capable and nice. I highly recommend him.
Verified TrueReview® for Peter Brennen, M.D. on 11/21/2017

K. Obrien
Very relaxed, professionsl and expiedient
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/22/2017

Daniel Potter
The new facility is wonderful. Plenty of extra room for the patients to be able too move about. Staff was very friendly and tentative to our needs. Dr. Watts is always focused on what we say and very professional. With my eyes being so crucial to the type of work that I do I feel confident and safe in any recommendations and procedures that is needed for me and have been performed. Since going to Dr. Watts my eyes has actually improved from day one.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/22/2017

Robert L.
Dr Wong is smart and nice...
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

L. Delong
My experience with Retina was excellent. The staff were very professional and expedient in the service they provided.
Verified TrueReview® for Sophia Wong, M.D.

G.H.
My appointment was pleasurable as usual.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/27/2017

M.T.
My experience was great! I was fit in in an emergency and had to wait of course as a result. Everyone was pleasant, and attentive. The Dr was great, loved her bedside manner!
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/22/2017

M.K.
I love this place.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/21/2017

A.S.
All staff friendly, courteous, professional and competent. Medical care is outstanding.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/22/2017

P.T.
I had a very pleasant visit from Dr. Watt. Clean office, calm atmosphere, and happy employees!
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/22/2017

R.S.
Visit very satisfactory ...Dr. Watt and staff is very pleasant. I don't know how he does it, but his injections don't hurt.
Verified TrueReview® for David Watt, M.D. on 11/22/2017

L.S.
I always have an enjoyable experience. Great staff.
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 11/22/2017

K.C.
Great visit as usual.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/22/2017

L.T.
Service is lovely as usual
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 11/22/2017

J.K.
The staff here at Retina Eye Associates are very friendly and quick in following up. Dr. Vu is quick and very knowledgeable in his field. Would definitely recommend!
Verified TrueReview® for Cuong Vu, M.D. on 11/22/2017

H.T.
Everyone was efficient, it’s always an phenomenal experience at each visit with Dr. Reid. Truly a wonderful experience.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/22/2017

R.N.
Everyone was very professional, Dr. Reid was also was very detailed and to the point.
Verified TrueReview® for Deborah Reid, M.D. on 11/22/2017