T.H.
This was my first time doing any sort of cosmetic dermatology. Dr. Divers answered all of my questions and I am pleased with the results so far. The staff was personable and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 6/26/2017

L.S.
Very professional. Was not anticipating anything being precancerous but it was immediately addressed. Very appreciative and grateful!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 6/22/2017

G.L.
Dr. Divers and Debbie are the BEST! They made my experiences there easy and comfortable. They both go above and beyond. Also, Dr. Divers taste in art is exquisite and I am happy that she shares her pieces with us in her office.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 6/20/2017

H.J.
Had a great experience with the staff and my Dr. My treatment went well, looking forward to the next visit.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 6/22/2017

A.R.
Very professional and friendly staff.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 6/22/2017

R.M.
I came in for a check-up. I greatly appreciate the thorough job that occurred. I was highly satisfied with Dr. Divers and her expertise. I am thankful to have found a grade A+ dermatologist here in Roanoke.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 6/19/2017

T.M.
Dr Divers is very nice. I look forward to returning for my treatment .
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 6/20/2017

C.J.
Dr divers does an excellent job very caring and listens to her patients.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 5/2/2017

M.D.
I absolutely love this office! Everyone has been exceptional and so so caring! I am loving my results and I cannot speak high or loud enough about how great they have been!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 4/26/2017

R.M.
I had a full body skin check for the first time. I felt Terry was very detailed in explaining the process and answering questions.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 4/24/2017

D.R.
I had Kybella treatments. I couldn't ask for better care and staff. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Divers and her staff!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 4/12/2017

C.S.
I absolutely love the staff and my doctor, Allison Divers and Terri Bloomberg, PA. I don't feel like just a number when I am there. Also, the nurses are so sweet and personable. I would highly recommend The Art & Science of Dermatology to anyone that's looking for a Dermatologist office.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 4/18/2017

S.W.
Terri is so friendly and sweet. Violet stayed over a few mins past closing so I could come back and pick up a cream since I live an hr away. I really appreciated that!!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 4/14/2017

M.S.
Blomberg is always fast and to the point without making me feel rushed. Very personable, everyone in this building, front office staff to nurses, is friendly and this is one doctor office I look forward to visiting.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 4/14/2017

Meliss Milam
I love coming to this office. Art work is awesome! Staff are funny and professional. Just let me know when I can roll that lobby carpet up and take it home and I'm on it! I have always loved Allison and now also can add Terri Blomberg, PA to my favorites list! Just to look forward to the laughs is so wonderful. I am grateful for not dreading my every 6 month cancer search. Love you guys! Keep up the excellence!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 4/12/2017

A.J.
Dr. Divers is a doctor who really cares. She does a great job explaining things and is always available to answer questions. I highly recommend her.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 3/27/2017

K.L.
Dr Divers was excellent at providing information in depth about Ultherapy and Botox at my consultation. She is very kind and knowledgeable. I never felt rushed and she took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 3/9/2017

H.L.
Excellent!! Dr Divers is amazing!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 3/5/2017

C.C.
I actually saw the PA, Terri. She and the nurse were excellent at explaining the procedure, other options, and pros and cons of each. I'm only one day out post-procedure, but the small scar left by the procedure is an improvement over the large mole/wart/age spot that was there before. I was also seen quickly and was done within an hour! I was very impressed and will not hesitate to visit again if needed and offer referrals.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 3/9/2017

P.B.
I see Terry every six months for my skin check. She is always on time and easy to talk to. She does a very thorough job and I am very satisfied with her care.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 3/7/2017

S.C.
There was a mixup in my appointment time but they still did my procedure even though staff had to stay after closing. Great customer service.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 2/23/2017

M.S.
Dr Divers and her staff are very pleasant and helpful and it's always a good experience there.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 2/20/2017

Stephany Hodges
Trish is extremely professional & demonstrates the highest level of competence in every procedure I've had at this practice/always caring, competent, and courteous
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 2/15/2017

D.C.
Dr. Divers is caring and friendly yet professional and thorough. Her close attention caught a basal cell carcinoma early enough on my face in the past, saving me from scarring. I've been coming to her for years and I'm always happy with her. A+ in all ways!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 2/15/2017

D.A.
Great team and staff, worked to make sure I was happy with the results!!!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 2/9/2017

E.P.
Thank goodness Dr. Divers scheduled an appointment for me since i had two rather scary looking moles on my left shoulder. My driving shoulder i call it since the sun constantly shines there as I drive. She is Roanoke's finest dermatologist!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 2/8/2017

D.O.
I had an appointment to discuss 3 places that I thought may be cancer. Two were biopsies and one was frozen. I am waiting for results. Everyone in the office was very knowledgeable. I was treated with care and dignity. Everything was explained to me during each step of my appointment. I give my entire visit and each person an A+.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 2/7/2017

T.B.
As always exceptional service and staff...Trish is amazibg in every way..
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 2/7/2017

M.S.
Excellent staff. They do their bests to accommodate my needs. Dr Divers is awesome. Excellent bedside manner. I really like her uplifting personality.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 2/3/2017

P.H.
P.A. Ms. Terri Blomberg is respectful, courteous and caring. A true patient's advocate who goes the extra mile to find methods and treatments to fit one's needs. The support staff is also professionally courteous and caring. IMHO, Dr. Divers has assembled awonderful organization that definitely puts the patient first
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/29/2016

B.G.
The way the whole surgery went and great service that i received was excellent and all the questions that i asked were answered completely
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 1/18/2017

G.G.
Awesome I love Trisha Professional friendly and always makes me look and feel great!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 1/18/2017

B.L.
Very prompt, professional, thorough.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 1/10/2017

M.S.
I'm very satisfied with the service. Everyone is nice. Dr. Divers is very professional and knowledgeable. I'm pleased with the answers to my questions. She even gave me a discount. I definitely recommend her to those who need the best Dermatologist.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/28/2016

K.B.
Timely appointment. Did not have to wait long once I arrived. Dr Divers was patient and delivered my treatment professionally. Overall a very positive experience.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 1/4/2017

K.H.
Loved my first experience at the dermatologist!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/21/2016

E.P.
I had a full body skin check. Everybody made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I had several biopsies done and they were virtually painless. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. This was my first visit ever with a dermatologist and I was definitely pleased with my experience
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 1/3/2017

L.F.
Appt was with Terri Blomberg, not Dr.Divers. Biopsy from nose. Excellent service and care from Terri and two other members of practice. Second appt since September (annual check then and spot check today), both with Terri. After having same Dermatology practice in CT for 25+ years, very quickly (and gratefully) became comfortable with this practice after retiring to Roanoke area.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 1/4/2017

L.C.
Highly recommended.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/30/2016

D.M.
Excellent, as usual! Botox, very little bruising. Since it takes a few days to start seeing results, am just now getting the smoothing of lines on forehead and fine lines around eyes . Love it!! And it helps my migraines also!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/30/2016

M.C.
I received a definitive diagnosis for a rash that I've had for over a year. I've been to an allergist but got my answer and the appropriate treatment here. Ecstatic!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/22/2016

P.R.
Really nice staff and knowledgeable. Doesn't make me feel embarrassed
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/21/2016

R.W.
Dr Divers and her staff are why I keep returning. Professional experience excellent care but kind and caring. I actually believe they value their patients.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/21/2016

D.C.
Dr Divers is always professional and skillfull
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/21/2016

V.L.
Have you ever felt uncomfortable or out of place when you walk into a doctors office? Well that won't happen if you go visit Dr. Divers. She and her entire staff are warm, friendly, and down to earth people. There is no judgement or intimidation in her office! She greets you with a big " hello" and sits down one on one with you. She explains ANY procedure you ask about. She answers your questions and concerns with straight forward answers. And in a terminology that you can understand. I'm so grateful that I found her!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/19/2016

W.N.
Yearly checkup, great experience, great staff!!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/19/2016

T.S.
Always excellent. Trish is great!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/13/2016

T.S.
The staff from the front desk to dr divers are superior . Terri whom I saw today love her and Trish whom I have seen in the past are the best!!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/13/2016

L.S.
I actually had Terri Blomberg. I always have a great visit. I had all my moles checked this vist. All staff was very friendly and visit was quick.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/9/2016

R.M.
Received a Botox "touch up" and some filler to improve skin's appearance and fullness. Thrilled with the results.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/8/2016

V.K.
This visit put my mind to ease about several issues l had been concerned about. I was a no charge patient from the Bradley Free Clinic. I appreciate your generosity and helping the community. Thank you so much. I saw Terri, whom was very nice.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/7/2016

M.C.
The entire staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My son and I have both been treated there and every visit has been enjoyable and rewarding.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/7/2016

H.L.
I just love Dr Divers!! She is awesome at what she does and great to talk to
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/6/2016

A.B.
Dr. Divers is fantastic! I had a minor surgery. This sort of thing causes my anxiety to flare as I do not like needles but Dr. Divers was quick, precise, and kept my mind occupied throughout the entire procedure. Dr. Divers and her staff are fantastic and I would highly recommend TA&SOD to anyone.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/30/2016

V.K.
I've been a patient of Dr. Divers for many years and will continue to be one. I have a history of abusing my skin in the sun and have had several procedures as a result. The staff is wonderful. Dr. Divers is a very busy doctor, but she gives you her full attention when she is with you. She is very good at explaining everything - why she is recommending a procedure - what to expect, etc. I highly recommend Dr. Divers.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/1/2016

Anonymous
I have been seeing Dr Divers for several years. She has always been caring and kind to me. No trouble getting an appointment, never had to wait too long on my appointment day !!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/5/2016

M.A.
Provider & staff accomodating as I was running late.Thank you as I live 45 minutes away and did not want yo have to reschedule.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/17/2016

G.H.
Dr. Divers could not have been nicer or more thorough. Great experience and I have decided to change to her care as a result of my visit today.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 12/1/2016

M.B.
Patricia Carlton is wonderful! Seeing great results with the tx she is providing.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/30/2016

D.Q.
Dr. Divers' office is immaculate and extremely pleasant! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/29/2016

D.L.
The office staff was very efficient and friendly. I was taken into the treatment room on time. Terri was very friendly and professional as she did my check up.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/29/2016

A.B.
Everything went great and the only reason I said A instead of A+ is I don't think all of the result from my treatment has set yet since I just had it late last evening.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/28/2016

G.W.
Great Doctor,with great results for the last two years.Very caring and always tries to help in any way she can
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/17/2016

D.S.
Terri is great and spent the time to talk with me. She is very knowledgeable.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/18/2016

B.P.
Bi-yearly Botox ..& 2-year filler. Dr Divers is excellent at providing these services. I travel 60 miles to her facility because I feel confident she always gives me the attention required & is knowledgeable of the procedures. She takes time to address any questions or concerns .. the staff is always prompt & follow up is good.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/21/2016

T.M.
Staff polite and on time very knowledgeable
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/21/2016

A.P.
Always professional. Safe. Confidence inspiring.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/21/2016

J.S.
Terry was very professional and knowledgeable and a very nice lady.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/18/2016

C.P.
Always a pleasure.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/14/2016

L.B.
Micro needling with patricia. She also gave me a recommendation for my sad, nurse hands which suffer from repeated washing. Counter staff very helpful in rescheduling my appt. Karen and kara. I and my family have had great experiences with Dr. Divers, patricia, and Teri. So glad y'all are my derm care providers.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/16/2016

E.A.
Very professional and nice staff!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/9/2016

P.K.
Dr. Divers was wonderful to me. She explained the process she would use to correct my discomfort and the process went very smoothly. She stopped often to see if I was comfortable, which I was. I will return to her whenever I need any dermatology work done.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/9/2016

M.P.
The staff was professional and kind, and the service was quick and efficient. I have been there a few times and would recommend them to others for their dermatology needs.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/10/2016

T.H.
Great. First body skin exam. Even took the time to remove 2 stitches unrelated .
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/8/2016

K.G.
Thank you for such good care. Exellent!!!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/7/2016

W.M.
Routine check-up. Quick and effective no issues all staff was wonderful
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/7/2016

C.J.
Had a body check and skin tag removed. Front staff is great as well as Nurse and Teri Blomberg. Recently moved to Chesterfield VA from Roanoke but still find it worthwhile to come to a trusted and friendly medical care provider even though a 3 hr drive. Oh and another plus is everyone is always upbeat and no long waiting to see the doctor. Thank you!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/7/2016

T.G.
My experience was really good. The staff made sure i was comfortable, that I understood the procedure, and my post-operative instructions, and the results of my lab tests. I would return to this clinic and would recommend Dr. Divers to friends and family.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 10/31/2016

T.T.
Very professional staff who are caring and friendly.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/3/2016

P.G.
Liquid nitrogen was applied to several areas needing treatment. Prior to applying the nitrogen, the areas were evaluated to make sure the correct treatment was performed. Dr Divers was very professional as well as reassuring!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/1/2016

E.S.
I am so thankful for Trisha Carlton, NP at this facility! She is so knowledgeable and courteous. She made my daughter feel comfortable and confident her acne will improve!! I highly recommend her!!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 11/1/2016

S.M.
Terry is always so pleasant, absolutely love this office and staff so much so I've recommended you several times!!!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 10/25/2016

P.B.
On time, professional and courteous service. Still waiting to see the final outcome but not anticipating any issues.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 10/27/2016

J.S.
Everyone was extremely professional and discreet about my appointment. By far the best dermatology practice in SW Virginia!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 9/26/2016

M.R.
I had a psoriasis follow up. Using Cosyntex & doing well. Biopsy of bump on right arm. Received results in 3 days. Terri Bloomberg was very knowledgeable and helpful. She answered my questions in terms that I understood.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 10/18/2016

J.W.
it was great, very friendly staff!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 10/20/2016

T.B.
I came in for a dermatology check up. The PA was very prompt. She had great bedside manner and was very professional and thorough.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 10/19/2016

A.D.
Knowledgeable and courteous Physician and staff! Spent time explaining diagnosis, treatment and expected outcomes.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 10/17/2016

L.H.
I had a excellent experience with Terri Blomberg during a consultation. As always, I highly recommend this facility!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 10/17/2016

S.S.
Everyone was very pleasant, from the receptionist to the doctor herself. The office was beautifully decorated as well, and the ambiance was peaceful and comfortable. I look forward to my next appointment!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 10/11/2016

C.S.
I was seen by Patricia Carlton. She is a wonderful asset at your facility.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 10/13/2016

C.C.
I had been treated for acne in the past and finished with great results! I went in today due to having some red skin irritations on my face, around my nose and mouth and although I haven't started my treatment for it yet I feel like the results will be great and I had a great appointment over all today. Haven't been let down yet!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 10/11/2016

V.L.
I was using another local clinic but always felt uncomfortable during my visit. Dr. Divers and staff made me feel at home with their warm welcome. I didn't feel like an " inconvenience " when I had questions and concerns. Dr Divers embraced my concerns and explained everything in great detail. I couldn't be happier with my treatment AND my results! I love my new "home" clinic! Thank you: to the doctors and staff at The Art of Science and Dermotology!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 9/14/2016

C.G.
Every visit is always exceptional service.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 10/11/2016

S.D.
Came in for a lipoma removal to find out the appointment was not scheduled properly but they found a way to work me in even though it was not technically a surgery time. This saved me having to drive back to Roanoke from Staunton on another day. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 10/11/2016

C.K.
Great experience. Lovely office with beautiful art on the walls and I love my physician, she is so understanding and helpful!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 10/5/2016

A.P.
Dr. Divers and her staff are always the utmost professionals. Always pleasant. Willing to work with me and my crazy schedule. The office is spotlessly clean. A pleasure to go to the doctor
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 9/29/2016

S.H.
Dr Divers is the consummate professional- always well informed and eager to communicate. She takes her time and makes me feel that she is eager to participate in my care. Extremely clean facility with a modern vibe,beautiful surroundings,and professional staff. This medical practice is truly an asset to the Roanoke community.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 9/28/2016

K.T.
The PA and dr divers were great and helping me. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. They worked me into their schedule last minute twice.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 9/28/2016

A.W.
I have been very impressed with their thorough explanations of what treatments entail. They are easy to communicate with & very professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Divers on 9/26/2016

TrueReviews® verified by Patient Approved®