B.N.
I am very happy to be a patient of Dr. Munne. Her dental hygienist is very knowledgeable and I know that I will receive an exceptional cleaning with her. Her support staff are very professional, and always provide a smooth check-in/check-out process.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 1/19/2016

J.L.
Wonderful experience as always. Staff is super friendly, especially Amanda who did my cleaning.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 1/14/2016

R.L.
Always professional and reassuring Enjoy the service and personalities of all in the office
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 12/29/2015

T.G.
Well after going through several dentists, I was referred to Dr.Munne by someone that I trusted. Eight years later and I continue to be a satisfied customer. Dr. Munne is professional. Amanda is an exceptional hygienist and friendly. I'm a client for life.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 12/16/2015

K.R.
Awesome blossom!! Such caring people and tremendously thorough, slight pain in the butt though, because they stay on you to do the right thing , I love my hygienist Amanda and I love Dr. Munne also, it's like being with family here, kinda like a quarterly reunion! Sincerely yours, Kenneth Ray
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 12/16/2015

K.J.
My questions were answered regarding my care appropriately. The staff is always pleasant and take time with me during my visits.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 12/16/2015

M.J.
Great experience as always - almost no wait time, friendly staff, comfortable environment.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 12/16/2015

P.H.
i have always received excellent care for various dental problems. Would never go to anyone else.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 12/16/2015

L.T.
Wow what incredible experience in the chair of Dr. Munne. Extensive work is a piece of cake to her. The whole office made me feel relaxed and welcome. I will recommend her to all my friends and family because I know through experience every detail is taken care of. My smile is a smile of confidence with her attention to detail, and I am very appreciative.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 12/10/2015

L.B.
Dr. Munne and staff are very caring. Everything is explained clearly before any treatment. I've had a wonderful experience.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 12/10/2015

A.W.
I have a patient for a long time and have received excellent care from dr Munne and her staff I highly recommend
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 12/9/2015

T.M.
I started my journey with severe gum diseases and a partial for my upper teeth. With regular scalings and cleanings and some gum grafting I now have improved gums and have been fitted with implants on my upper. Dr. Munne and her office have been instrumental in achieving my dental goals.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 12/8/2015

C.S.
yo estoy muy contenta con la dra ana espero poder seguir viniendo a mis proximas citas
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 12/8/2015

L.M.
I was referred to Dr. Munne by my dentist for severe issues with my mouth. I was incredibly nervous when I first walked into the office - now, it's like visiting friends. Maggie greeted me with a laugh and a smile, and I was assured and reassured that things would turn out all right. One thing I want to stress the importance of is that I was not left in the dark about anything. My entire treatment, from that first X-ray to today, has been filled with learning about my particular case, and it only helps me to appreciate my treatment even more. At my first consultation, Dr. Munne walked in, shook my hand, and immediately began explaining what was wrong - and then told me about the course of action we were going to take to fix it. She's incredibly professional, polite, and friendly! My cleaning was painless and I actually laughed a couple of times because of the conversation! Today, months after my first check-up, we compared my charts and I was speechless. Everyone's on the same page, excited to see you succeed, and while I still have a ways to go, I trust Dr. Munne and her staff 100% and have nothing but confidence in them!
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 12/4/2015

G.A.
I had a great experience because the staff was very helpful and Dr. Munne really took care of me during my surgery. She is great at what she does!
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 12/1/2015

M.D.
Very nice facility, soothing treatment and dr Munne is extremely professional and knowledgeable in all the treatments I have had performed. The dental hygienist is excellent.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 11/25/2015

D.M.
very personal and detail, experience. The best service you can get in town.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 11/24/2015

C.S.
cleanings are always fun here!
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 11/20/2015

L.T.
great service and care.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 11/20/2015

B.F.
Dr Munne and staff are fantastic. Always concerned for my feelings and well being. Have made good progress with my dental issues since becoming a patient.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 11/20/2015

R.C.
enjoyed experience
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 11/13/2015

R.L.
Good service
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 11/11/2015

S.C.
Dr. Anna Munne is an excellent provider. Her staff is polite and caring. The office is always well kept and organized. I have been impressed and very pleased with my experience. I had gum graft surgery and I am pleased with the results Dr. Munne has achieved. I would recommend her to family and friends.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 11/10/2015

A.M.
Great place! Love the staff!
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 11/6/2015

E.Z.
I have a difficult plaque problem so my cleaning is more painful than most. Armando does a very thorough cleaning. Always informs me of next step. always aware of my tolerance to the procedure
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 11/6/2015

P.D.
I have been a patient of Dr. Munne for over 20 years. She has taught me proper dental care and my teeth are in good shape. Dr. Munne also did perio-work on my gums. I now see her every quarter. I am completely satisfied with Dr. Munne as well her dental hygienist and office staff.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 11/6/2015

G.N.
I have been a patient of Dr Munne for several years and have always been able to trust her judgement. I have my regular cleaning done here as well and enjoy the overall professional atmosphere.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 11/6/2015

V.R.
Everyone in the office is very attentive and accomodating. Dr. Munne is wonderful. I couldn't be happpier.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 11/4/2015

R.L.
I highly recommend coming to Dr. Munne. I had the best experience ever.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 11/4/2015

M.C.
My experience at Dr. Munne office was beyond wonderful. The staff was very inviting and extremely detailed. I understand why Dr. Munne is highly ranked she is very knowledgeable.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 11/4/2015

L.P.
Dr. Munne is an outstanding periodontist and physician. She has taken care of my family for many years. She has my complete confidence and trust.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 11/3/2015

L.J.
Very much appreciate the dedication of Dr Munne. Doing well because she is skilled and caring, thank you. Love Amanda as well. I am in wonderful hands
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 10/30/2015

L.N.
I really enjoy coming here to get my teeth and gums cleaned. I have to come about 3-4 times a year and I live in California but I make it work since I like the staff here so much, especially Amanda, my dental hygienist, who is so great. She's friendly, yet professional and very gentle with my sensitive gums. Keep up the great work, everyone! :)
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 10/30/2015

J.K.
Dr. Munne is the best in town and her facility is very top notch. I am glad with the result.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 10/30/2015

R.F.
Every time that I come I feel comfortable with front desk, treatment received and all the explanations.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 10/28/2015

D.S.
the service is quite detailed. Feel that staff is very concerned with patients dental health. This is consistent over the 8 years that I've been a patient.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 10/28/2015

M.K.
Love Dr. Munne's attention and through and considerate approach in dealing with my dental problem. Rely a lot on Amanda, the hygienist, on doing her great job as well
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 10/27/2015

M.R.
we try a new product for sensitivity today, was a little better
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 10/23/2015

B.B.
Amanda is back! Yea!!!
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 10/23/2015

K.K.
Great dentist and hygienist, Amanda, is wonderful!
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 10/21/2015

R.M.
I have been a patient of Dr. Munne's for a long time now. She is a wonderful dentist. Great bedside manners. Staff always pleasant and professional. The facility always nice and clean. Oh my, great music that is played during your visit.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 10/7/2015

D.M.
The facility and the staff are always ready to go on my arrival so respectful for my time.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 10/6/2015

N.D.
I have always had excellent and expert care from Dr Munne and her staff over many years.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 9/30/2015

T.T.
I've been a patient of Dr, Munne for 18 plus years, I've always received excellent care and everyone is pleasant and professional. I would have no problem referring someone to this office if they are ever in need of periodontal care.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 9/30/2015

P.P.
Amanda is an excellent dental hygienist. She also makes me comfortable and at ease while she's cleaning my teeth.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 9/2/2015

L.J.
Love Amanda and Dr Munne appreciate their dedication to making me better!!!!
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 8/19/2015

K.C.
Staff is very professional.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 8/4/2015

P.B.
Excellent staff and facilities. Everything is explained in detail and any questions were answered so there was never any doubt about why something was done. Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend to anyone
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 7/31/2015

T.D.
I have been a patient of Dr.Munne for one year, best doctor in the world. Staff members are very pleasant and helpful.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 7/22/2015

J.W.
Amanda is the best! She is very thorough with her cleanings and explains how to take care of my teeth and gums. She has a great personality and is fun to be with. She makes dental visits a pleasure.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 7/21/2015

J.P.
I love it here and always look forward to coming back for my cleanings. They are so welcoming and friendly it takes the whole stigma from dentists offices.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 7/15/2015

S.N.
Courteous staff; skilled technicians.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 7/15/2015

A.W.
Excellent
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 6/9/2015

L.N.
The facilities are modern and appear to have the latest equipment. The staff is courteous and professional, providing a sense of comfort for the patient. The treatments are very deliberate and thorough, providing a feeling of confidence in the procedures. I would recommend Dr. Munne and her team for the treatment of any serious dental condition.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 6/2/2015

T.R.
Long time patient who sees doctor 4 times a year. Always get excellent care. Doctor and her assistants are very efficient and use my time effectively. Bonus that she also dental work and is also an MD. As a testament to my view of care I drive an hour each way.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/27/2015

S.Y.
I have been a patient of Dr. Munne since 2002. Thanks to her my gums have greatly improved. She is very conservative in her approach to treatment which is what I like the most. Her professionalism and knowledge is superior. I highly recommend her.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/20/2015

A.C.
The office itself has given me a good impression, and was supported well by staff and provider. Staff are well mannered and introduced themselves one by one and made sure that you are aware of who is coming(if you are into privacy that much - it worked well). Dr Munne have a great presence and is able to discuss dental health. During cleaning procedure, Jessica, is very cautious and continued to ask question while performing her work. In the end, I can say it's a great experience. I did ask her for something and she offered me freebies to try. Total service is more than acceptable. Will definitely come back for future dental needs.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/19/2015

J.W.
I'm very pleased with the treatment and service I receive. The office is comfortable and clean. The staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Munne is vey knowledgeable and takes time to communicate and educate me if there are any issues with my teeth or gums. ii initially came for an implant and continue to come for regular cleanings.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/19/2015

P.D.
i came for my routine cleaning today. X-Rays were also taken today. The hygienist was quite skillful and all x-Rays came out correct the first time. The cleaning went well, no pain.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/15/2015

A.D.
the staff immediately greeted me with smiles and I was seated promptly. Once seated I waited a mere 10 minutes before receiving my teeth cleaning. The cleaning was thorough and thankfully not too painful. The experience was a positive one. I have been a patient of Dr. Munne for quite some time. I would recommend her to a friend, family member, or coworker.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/13/2015

K.V.
The staff is always friendly. Dr. Munne is very good. My regular dentist was impressed with the gum grafts she did for me. He said they are "beautiful,"
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/12/2015

E.W.
Prompt service Staff friendly Interactive process Service friendly Reminders of scheduled appointments
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/12/2015

Y.V.
Dr. Munne is the best! I have been coming here for the past three years. She has done two gum grafts and I am so pleased with my results! The staff is friendly and professional. Great location as well. I will continue coming here for all my dental needs.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/6/2015

K.C.
Dental hygienist is very good.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/6/2015

F.R.
Staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Munne really takes the time to let you know exactly what needs to be done. I always feel really satisfied leaving her office knowing my teeth are being taken care of. Highly recommend her!
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/5/2015

Diane Fitzgerald
I was seen promptly by the staff. The cleaning was quick, painless and felt good in fact. The X-ray procedure was very high tech. Overall, a good visit.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/5/2015

B.D.
Very thorough, competent staff. Detail-oriented. I would recommend Dr. Munne to anyone needing first rate periodontal care.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/5/2015

Roland R.
My dental hygienist was very thorough, courteous and professional. During my last cleaning, she suggested an electric toothbrush. Well, I ended up buying one.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/1/2015

Cindy S.
Visit. As good as always all staff are friendly and always polite. They always take of you
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/1/2015

Connor Bland
Everything went smoothly, it was a very good appointment. She did a awesome job would love to comeback and have the same experience I did. No complaints nothing hurt and I can't wait to come back ????????
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/1/2015

M.J.
It's a great practice -- on time, personal. The hygienist frequently checked my comfort level, even though I had no pain. Dr. Munne does great work and fabulous follow-up -- she's easy to reach with any questions. I panicked when one of my stitches broke two weeks after surgery, and her staff whisked me in for a quick look. Everything was fine. Dr. Munne did the same procedure on my daughter. I was so impressed with her experience, I had scheduled my own. I knew that not only would the results be excellent, they would respect my time. I was able to get the treatment I needed during a busy time at work.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 5/1/2015

Niel A.
Dr Munne and her staff are great ! I've been a patient since 2006 and have always been very happy with their services. Last year she fit me for an anti snoring appliance which has worked extremely well and allowed me to stop using a CPAP machine. Her and her staff are attentive and take the time to answer any questions I have had.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 4/29/2015

J.Goodman
The staff is courteous and friendly. The cleanings are virtually pain free. The windows in the treatment rooms make the experience more pleasurable.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 4/29/2015

Jane Bryant
Dr. Munne and staff are excellent. I have a long history of excellent care from Dr. Munne. I highly recommend her practice, especially for those with serious periodontal issues.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 4/29/2015

T.Davis
Hygienist were very patient, and explained the procedures that was being performed. Doctor and staff members are very professional. I'm very pleased with the care that I have received from Dr. Munne.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 4/28/2015

Gail Davis
I had a positive experience. Jessica was polite and efficient. I can not be sure that a cleaning is thorough until I go home and inspect my teeth.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 4/22/2015

C.A.
Low key but serious and informative. I appreciated the matter of fact tone and candid answers to my questions.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 4/22/2015

D.F.
I came in for a routine cleaning. The appointment started right on time. The dental hygienist who did the the cleaning was very friendly and professional. I was very comfortable throughout the procedure. My teeth felt very clean after the cleaning was done. I was also offered the option to take X-rays and have a cancer screening performed. Although I declined these options at this appointment, I was not pressured to have these done. Overall a great experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Munne and her staff to others!
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 4/22/2015

Ronald Jammar
Have used doctor Munne services for over 20 years and have always been pleased with the quality, speed and thoroughness of the services provided. The staff is friendly and competent. The equipment is first rate and continuously updated to keep up with technology improvements.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 4/14/2015

Mary Kirkland
I appreciated that hygienist asked several times if I was ok.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 4/14/2015

Erlinda Manuel
She is good with very light hands. Overall she is very careful and I like it when she ask me as to how I am doing in between my cleaning.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 4/10/2015

A.R.
Dr. Munne is very caring, calm and professional . The dental work was pain free! State of the art dental facility, with very sweet staff! I would highly recommend anybody to come see Dr. Munne!!!!
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 4/9/2015

Celia Albaugh
I have a wonderful experience. I come every year to do my clean and she is doing Good job. I am very please. Thank you. Doctor Munne .
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 4/8/2015

Robert Levy
Jessica is new for me, but I am very impressed with her work. Everything was handled very efficiently today.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 4/8/2015

D.Cruz
The staff is courteous and professional. The atmosphere in the chair is pleasant and relaxing which helps with any anxiousness a patient may be having. I am always pleased with my services and recommend Dr. Munne to friends and family. Always a pleasure to meet with staff on every visit.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 4/8/2015

Susan A.
Dr. Munne is a wonderful Doctor, the best ever. She is a specialist with a tremendous amount of knowledge and expertise in her field. Dr. Munne has a higher level of understanding of dental problems than anyone in this field of medicine. I have been a patient of her for years. Dr. Munne has treated me and she has been able to significantly improve my dental problems. No doctor could turn me into a person with no dental and periodontal problems, but Dr. Munne has succeeded in using her understanding, her expertise, and the latest state of the art tools and technology to achieve the maximum improvement possible in my dental and periodontal condition. I completely trust Dr. Munne's professional opinion. I have the utmost confidence in her abilities. Dr. Munne is a wonderful person who is committed to providing her patients with the best care medicine has to offer.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 4/1/2015

A.T.
My hygienist was very good and made sure I was comfortable thruout the cleaning. She did a good job and did not get water all over. It was a good experience.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 3/27/2015

A.Jimenez
Always a pleasant experience with Dr Munne and Jessica will be a valuable addition to this practice I look forward to my visits love you all
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 3/25/2015

Kathleen M.
Post-op appointment was great. My cleaning was done by Jessica and it was painless, very happy with everything.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 3/24/2015

J.S.
I couldn't ask for a better periodontal team! State of the art facility with a great environment. Everyone is respectful and truly cares about the patient well-being. Would recommend to anyone
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 3/20/2015

R.S.
Very professional. The dentist is really detailed oriented. They keep following up on the problem to see the improvement. They always strive for me to be better.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 3/20/2015

P.Colston
Always very friendly and accommodating!
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 3/20/2015

B.G.
No complaints. Excellent.
Verified TrueReview® for ANNA MUNNE on 3/20/2015

TrueReviews® verified by Patient Approved®