Kim Leggett
We've been going to Dr. Amanda for about 4 years, and would go nowhere else! Everyone is not only very professional, but down-to-earth, friendly, and genuinely concerned about you. Daniel's bubbly personality greets you at the door, as he remembers you (even if you only go twice a year) and asks about your family/pets/house, etc. showing his attention to detail. They send emails, texts, and/or phone calls to remind you of upcoming visits, and are very understanding if you've forgotten to write it down in your calendar - they will accomodate you! My hygienist, Lindsey, is fabulous -- the most gentle experience I've had after 50+ years of cleanings! And of course, Dr. Amanda herself is top-notch. Inquires about what's going on, remembers prior conversations, takes time to explain her findings, tries to find the most comprehensive but least invasive procedures if neede...I just can't say enough, and have, and will continue to, highly recommend this practice!!
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 1/28/2015

I.Sikorski
Everyone is always very friendly at the office. The staff has always been super helpful when accommodating schedules, etc. Dr. Cerqueira is great, very professional and friendly.
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 1/20/2015

Cindy Schoolfield
My husband and I have been patient's of Dr. Amanda Cerqueira's approximately nine (9) years and have nothing but praise for her and her staff. They are all very thorough in their duties and have the patient's best interest at heart. We always feel comfortable with Dr. Cerqueira's diagnosis and her plan of action to correct. I highly recommend Dr. Cerqueira to anyone that asks and have even tried getting people to change over to her. Dr. Cerqueira and her staff rate A+++++++++ in our book!
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 1/15/2015

Sheri F.
I have been seeing Dr. C. for four years and would go no where else. She and her team are kind and caring. They provide quality services! They are willing to work you in with emergencies. My husband and I both see Dr. C and were are completely happy and high recommend this practice.
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 1/13/2015

Rick R.
The work done was painless and done with the highest level of care and quality. Dr. Amanda has been my dentist for years. I have referred others to her and 100% of them came back to me and thanked me. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 1/5/2015

J.S.
Dr Cerqueira and staff provided the utmost care and concern when I called in for an emergency treatment due to an accident while I was on vacation. The accident broke both my two front teeth. Dr Cerqueira opened her office to be there for me as I drove home from vacation. The whole time she reassured me everything will be ok and I will soon have my smile back. In just this short visit, I left the office a short time later with cosmetic bonding and had my smile back. I highly recommend this family friendly dental team delivering care and expertise beyond measure.
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 12/30/2014

Anonymous
I was referred to Amanda C. by a friend. I required a partial denture replacing several front teeth. I was met and treated by the friendliest, professional staff from start to finish. There was no question in my mind that I was in the right place during my several visits. I want to thank the entire staff for their concern and care.
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 12/2/2014

Polly Mattson
Always accommodating , pleasant and a nice feeling of being in good hands .... Dr Amanda is an excellent Dentist ...and if Sarah does your cleaning ...Lucky you !
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 11/4/2014

Debbie S.
I have been going to Amanda Cerqueira for 4 years now. I think they are the best dental office that I have ever encountered. They are kind and friendly and go out of their way to make it a good experience. The dental hygienists, the dental assistants, the dentist herself, the office staff-all are at the top of their game. Talk about pain free dentistry--it truly exists! They are an asset to our community and to their patients.
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 10/28/2014

Terri B.
I love the feel of welcome and warmth when you walk thru the doors of Dr. Cerqueira's practice. The staff are well trained and quick to answer or find out the answer to any questions or concerns you may have. My experience was wonderful, Sara was a great hygienist who was very concerned about my comfort . I love the office staff at checkout , they make you feel like family! I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Amanda & staff to friends and family in need of great dental care in Carolina Beach and the surrounding area !
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 10/23/2014

Wanda I.
I love my Dentist Amanda and her staff. They are fantastic! I would highly recommend them! Always keeping up with my records and what needs to be checked. Just love them to pieces!!
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 10/21/2014

Jan Sparks
The staff is genuinely friendly and professional. My treatment today was just a cleaning and routine check up, but it was completed in a timely and thorough manner. I received suggestions about how to improve my at home dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Cerqueira as a family dentist.
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 10/21/2014

Joan Van ham
You are always greeted with a big smile by whomever is at the desk. The staff is extremely friendly and takes a real interest in your personal life. The staff is not just a staff, they are truly friends. Daniel, who is the office manager, is one of the most engaging people you will ever meet. Sarah, my dental hygienist, is also very friendly but more importantly, she is extremely competent. She is very gentle but gives the best cleaning I've ever received. Amanda is by far the most personable dentist I've ever been to. She also is very caring and will make certain you are not in any discomfort. She does excellent work and I would highly recommend her. All in all, I would give the entire staff an A+!
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 10/9/2014

L.Z.
I can honestly say it is a pleasure to come in for dental work. The staff is so friendly; they really are like family.
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 10/8/2014

Jenny Malion
When entering Dr. Cerqueira's dental practice you are welcomed with warm smiles and a genuine concern for your well being. The staff is very knowledgable and helpful with any concerns or questions that you might have during or after your visit. As for Dr. Amanda, words can't express how nice and comforting she is to my family. Her ability to diagnose problems quickly and easily with as little pain as possible, is key to her being a successful dentist. I would highly recommend Dr. Amanda Cerqueira for families looking for an experienced dentist and dental health provider.
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 10/6/2014

John Maguire
Love going to the dentist now more than ever. Great care for me and my family. Best dental care I have ever had.
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 10/2/2014

Angela K.
You feel welcome the moment you walk in Dr. Cerqueira's office. The staff is amazing and so friendly! The hygienists are very gentle and work great with my 7 and 9 year old. Dr. Cerqueira is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I feel so blessed to have a wonderful dentist to bring my family to.
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 10/2/2014

Donna Harman
Lived in Wilmington when the office first opened in 2005. Started going to the office then. I have sinced moved and it takes me any where from 45mins to an hour depending on the Cape Fear Bridge. I refuse to go anywhere else. The staff is awesome always complementing and will go out of their way to accommadate you. My treatments are always comfortable as can be. kind considerate and just refuse to go anywhere else.
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 10/2/2014

Michelle Kupec
Our family absolutely loves Dr. Amanda & her wonderful, professional staff. Despite needing a few shots over the years for cavities, our 10 year-old still doesn't believe Dr. Amanda has ever given him one:) ...she's so gentle & great with children. -& we have been blessed to receive her thorough yet conservative advice regarding various dental needs. Many thanks to The Cerqueira's and their amazing staff for such excellent care throughout the years.
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 10/1/2014

Dotty Lamb
Dr. Cerqueira and her staff are by far the most professional and caring team I have ever had. They genuinely care about each and every patient and go out of their way to make sure that each receive the best care possible..Dr. Cerqueira takes time to talk with you and explain each procedure and what to expect. Dental hygiene is made fun and appointments are not something that is dreaded..One thing I especially have always been impressed with about with her office and her staff is the way they talk to each other. They treat each other with kindness and respect and that carries over in how they treat their clients. Each staff member is always kind and upbeat and pleased to see you. In this day and age of automated dental and health care these folks have not lost that personal touch that each of their clients leave their office leave feeling they are valued and important. Thank you for all you do!!
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 10/1/2014

Randy Boone
Iv'e. Always been terrified to go to any dentist , but this group here makes u feel at home, relaxed, even when I get a shot to numb an area, I don't feel the shot. All dentist are not the same, it know, iv'e been to over 26 different, this lady is the best. Daniel at the front, is so awesome, he and they all that Works here makes u feel like family, yet very professional, clean, with a friendly atmosphere. It is a pleasure to get your teeth cleaned. Don't go anywhere else, this is best it gets! Amanda is the best dentist you will ever find. Great understanding of procedures being done, as well as future work that needs to be done. For me, things could not get any better. Randy L. Boone
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 10/1/2014

Marie Lefebvre
Dr. Cerqueira and her staff have been offering the highest quality Dental care possible since the first day this practice opened. The office staff put her patients at ease from the momment
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 9/30/2014

P.B.
Ive always had a great experience here. The staff is friendly and knowledgable and they have been here for quite some time which says a lot to me. Amanda is so caring and gentle.
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 9/25/2014

J.Land
Excellent, kind, and efficient staff. They always do a great job, and have exceeded all of my expectations. I would highly recommend them.
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 9/24/2014

Rhiannon Harrell
I used to dred the Dentist until I found Dr. Amanda Cerqueira. What an amazing, honest doctor & staff. Her bedside manner is impeccable and makes me feel at ease. You will notice a difference the moment you enter her office. Respectful and most attentive front desk. Beautiful CLEAN facility!!! You can honestly tell Dr. Cerqueira and her staff truly love their jobs...and that speaks volume! I am happy and laugh when I come here. I feel like I have found a gem of a Dentist! Thank you Dr. Cerqueira and staff you have a patient for life! Rhiannon Harrell
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 9/24/2014

Adrienne Ochis
Very positive experience; thorough and careful cleaning. They take their time to do a good job; also same for the dental examination. All the staff are so friendly and pleasant which makes the experience even more positive.
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 9/22/2014

K.C.
I love this doctor. I would highly recommend her for sure :)
Verified TrueReview® for Amanda Cerqueira, DDS on 8/28/2014

TrueReviews® verified by Patient Approved®