Jacqueline Green
Very caring and wonderful dentist. Does fantastic work. I have been a patient of Dr. Grace's for few years now and would highly recommend him to any one. He see's to what best for your dental needs and we'll being.
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 1/29/2015

Sheila E.
Dr. Grace and his staff are professional and always accommodating! We have been patients of Dr. Grace for years and are always satisfied. Dr. G is great with children!
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 1/7/2015

Brent S.
I, without reservation, highly recommend Grace Dental Care. The quality care provided by Dr. Grace, the three Hygienists, and support staff are unparalleled. My case was difficult--root canals, crowns, and fillings. Dr. Grace and his team developed my treatment plan around my busy schedule. The results were amazing no pain during the procedures and best of all in left with a great smile!
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 12/19/2014

A.King
Shawna is a wonderful hygienist. Very nice and does a good job. I always have a wonderful experience coming to Grace Dental Care!! Dr. Grace has done a very good job with my cosmetic dentistry that I have recently had done.
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 12/9/2014

T.W.
The visit at Dr.Grace's dental office was very good. My hygienist did an excellent job. I would recommend this staff.
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 12/9/2014

Tammy Smith
The staff here is great. Dr. Grace goes out of his way to make sure you are satisfied with your treatments. Would recommend them and have.
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 12/9/2014

Kathy Elswick
I have been a patient at Grace dental for 15 years and would recommend them to anyone. I love being able to trust Dr Grace to make the right decisions for my dental health. The staff treats you like family! Best in Kanawha valley!!!!!!!
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 11/18/2014

Jenniffer Suman
I was a patient here as a little girl. I came back as an adult because I know Dr. Grace is the best! He sees and treats my entire family and we all love him.
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 11/18/2014

Carla Dyer
I have been a patient of Dr. Grace and his staff for many years and find that they are always striving to make your visit as pleasurable as possible. Quick, easy and painless is my best description of this office. This office is very professional, but keep it friendly and comfortable. They are always able to work with your schedule. The staff are always smiling and never seem to have a care in this world. Try them out and I bet you will agree.
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 11/14/2014

Sheryl Keenan
Dr Grace is amazing he is comforting and pays attention to your concerns. on my first visit he went beyond all that was expected. He had me totally relaxed and calmed my nerves. I just feel very comforted by him and his staff has treated me with total respect and has been a wonderful experience thus far. I am totally looking forward to my experiences in the future and my first big smile.
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 11/11/2014

Sonya Keenan
Dr. Grace has been my family's dentist for 25 years. He and his staff are wonderful, they make coming to the dentist more like a pleasant visit with family than a dentist appointment. He has taken great care of our teeth and always shown concern for our general well being. We love Grace Dental Clinic.
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 11/6/2014

Claudine Morton
My experience at my dentist office is always a great experience, the dentist and staff treats me like a friend or family member and makes me feel at ease and comfortable. I trust my dentist completely. He always looks out for my best interest. He does good work and goes out of his way to help me when I have a problem with a tooth.
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 9/18/2014

Karen Woodrum
Office stall has terrific people skills which has a positive impact before you even get into the dental chair. I have always felt that the dental care was excellent hygiene and restorative. I know first hand that not all office are as concerned as they ought to be about all facets of dental care. I trust Dr. Grace's judgment implicitly.
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 9/18/2014

John Fitzwater
The staff was both friendly and welcoming . I did not have an appointment yet they made an additional effort to work me in a help. I have been coming here for years and would highly recommend them to anyone. Excellent knowledge and facilities.
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 9/16/2014

Jessica Perdue
My experience at Dr. Grace's office was great. The staff is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Grace and his assistant did an amazing job during my visit. I look forward to coming back to have all of my dental work done here.
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 9/16/2014

Don S.
Dr. Grace and his staff have taken care of us for twenty plus years. There are no better dental services to be had! Any dental issues we have had have been treated successfully and in a timely manner. I recommend Grace Dental Clinic and their associated staff without reservation.
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 9/10/2014

B.Moore
Dr. Grace and his staff are very friendly. Any time I need to be seen as an emergent case I am scheduled within 24 hours and in and out of the chair quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Grace as a dentist!
Verified TrueReview® for Ronald Grace on 9/9/2014

TrueReviews® verified by Patient Approved®