J.B.
After my first appointment with Dr. Schuster I scheduled my surgery right away, I chose to not even get a second opinion and I'm so happy I stuck with him. Now I am only a month post-op and I couldn't be happier with the results. Not only do I look the way I want to but I now feel so much happier with myself. Thank you Dr. Schuster, I couldn't be more excited about my results.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 11/17/2015

K.E.
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Schuster, the nurses and the office staff. From day one they have all been fantastic. Dr. Schuster listened to exactly what I wanted and then was able to produce that look. I can't thank him enough. Thanks for everything. I highly recommend him.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 11/17/2015

T.D.
Each experience in this office is OUTSTANDING! Attentive, friendly and personable staff (especially Sherry and Doreen) makes al the difference, and of course Dr. Schuster, who always has my best interest at heart.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 11/17/2015

S.B.
I went in for a breast augmentation and had the best experience. The staff was so friendly and helpful. I trusted Dr Schuster and I am beyond happy with my results. Dr Schuster was available if I needed him or had any questions. I would highly recommend Dr Schuster and all of the nurses. What a great office!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 11/17/2015

P.H.
I have known Dr. Schuster for many years and trust him explicitly with any procedure I have had done. The staff make you feel loved and at home. Everyone is very caring and concerned with your health and outcomes. I am very pleased with my outcome and plan to use Dr. Schuster for any future procedures.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 11/12/2015

C.C.
Dr. Schuster and his staff were exceptional during this entire process. I felt as though their professionalism was top of the line and that they really cared about what I wanted and the end result. They were very good listeners and explained everything step by step, so that I felt extremely comfortable at every visit and the day of surgery. I couldn't be happier with the results!!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 11/9/2015

M.S.
it was a good experience, no body could detect that I had any surgery. Dr. Schuster and his office were very accomidating. thanking everyone
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 11/2/2015

J.J.
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Schuster and I have sent several patients for multiple procedures as I have had 3 surgeries with 9 procedures and more scheduled. Myself and my various friends have had nothing but 100% satisfactory results! the feedback I get when showing off my results is always extremely positive and complimentary. I will not let another plastic surgeon touch me ever. I'm 43 years old and have had 5 children including 2 sets of twins in 3.5 years time. I gained and lost a total of 142lbs with my children and breastfed them. I have zero stretch marks, no cellulite or sagging skin or breasts thanks to Dr. Schusters artistry. I literally have the body of a 21 year old bikini model who never has been pregnant! That is a common description I hear. Thank you to everyone at Schuster plastic surgery for a top notch first class comfortable pleasant experience each and every time I walk in for over 15 years now. Can't wait for next time!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 10/26/2015

S.P.
I have been very satisfied with Dr. Schuster and his staff. I am happy with my results and would definitely recommend Dr. Schuster to anyone looking for a high-quality plastic surgeon.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 9/24/2015

M.B.
I received a breast augmentation and mini tummy tuck with Dr. Schuster. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process, especially Nicole. My healing process was quick and the scars look fantastic. Most people tell me I look great and that they can't tell I had surgery which is exactly what I wanted. I did not want to look like I had fake breasts. They also feel very natural. My abdomen looks great but natural as well. I'm very pleased with the results and have referred Dr. Schuster to numerous friends.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 9/21/2015

J.C.
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Schuster and his staff. Everyone in his office is very pleasant and helpful, Dr. Schuster himself is fantastic, very gentle and pleasant man. He takes pride in what he does and he really does wonderful work. I love coming to Dr. Schuster's office for all my procedures because I trust his expertise and he makes me feel very comfortable and welcome, and so does everyone else in his office.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 9/21/2015

L.N.
Doctor listened to what I wanted and worked with me to give me the results desired. I do wish we could have gotten away with one size lower implant as at times these feel just a bit larger and heavier than I wanted, but without needing additional work and adding more scars, that may not have been possible. They do look very nice and have a good tear drop effect. Staff is good. Doctor will listen to your concerns and answer all questions thoroughly. Surgery was easy, no complications, and everything was explained in advance. Doctor was available for questions when minor concerns raised post surgery. Everything healed nicely and scarring was relatively small, although sensation in certain areas has dulled. I visited three of the top surgeons in the area, and am glad I went with this option. Would recommend this Doctor to anyone in the area seeking work done.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 9/21/2015

L.S.
From my first phone call to set up a consultation to my most recent follow up appointment with Dr. Schuster and his staff my experience has been great. Everyone is very professional and willing to answer all questions with confidence. I felt very comfortable every step of the way.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 8/17/2015

M.A.
i had a great experience with my entire surgery experience. Prior to surgery, the doctor explained thoroughly what the surgery would entail, and what to expect afterwards. The night before the surgery, the anesthesiologist called to ease some of my fears and answer any questions I had. The morning of the surgery, the anesthesiologist introduced himself, and explained exactly what his role would be. The nurse was wonderful throughout the whole time of the surgery. She held my hand and assured me she would be with me during the whole time- from the beginning of the surgery until I woke up in recovery. I couldn't be more thrilled with the results. The change is not drastic, just the slight change in my appearance that I wanted. Although I don't look any different to others, I feel a surge of self-confidence I've never had before regarding my experience.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 8/13/2015

Kimberly R.
My visit to Steven Schuster office could have not been more pleasant. He did not pressure me to do the surgery rather he took photos and showed me how I would look post operation. This way I could discuss with him exactly how I envisioned my nose. Today when I compare the photos he showed me pre operation to my post operation nose I cannot tell the difference. Not only am I ecstatic about my results the whole pre operation procedure was very relaxing. When I went in and was never crowded rather greeted by one person at a time and taken care of right away. Lastly, everyone in his office was as friendly as could be and tried to provide me with the best experience possible.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 8/13/2015

J.F.
My experience at Schuster Plastic Surgery was excellent. The staff, nurses and Dr. Schuster took great care of me, and I am very happy with my results. I would recommend this group of professionals.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 8/6/2015

L.H.
Absolutely amazing! The staff was wonderful, friendly, and very compassionate! I was extremely impressed with the doctor, especially knowing I am so fearful of needles! He did everything in his power to put me at ease, even sing when I requested it, to keep my mind occupied! He did an incredible job closing 2 huge holes on my nose from Moh's surgery! I was shocked after taking the stitches out and finally the bandage to see an unbelievable result! Great personality with patients...a real artist/seamstress/tailor/and very compassionate man! I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 7/27/2015

L.G.
From start to finish this office was wonderful! They made me feel like I am the only patient they have. Every question, concern and need was met. Schuster does fantastic work!! Highly recommend this office.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 7/27/2015

S.M.
My experience with Dr.Schuster was fantastic, he did a wonderful job and was always helpful
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 7/27/2015

R.M.
My experience with Dr. Schuster and his entire staff was absolutely incredible. I met twice with Dr. Schuster for a consultation and asked him every question under the moon and he very calmly explained the entire procedure of my breast augmentation in detail. Dr. Schuster is extremely professional, honest, and always keeps the patients best interest at heart. He even checked on me the night of my surgery and offered his cell phone number if I had any questions. Both nurses Sherry and Nicole were very nice, knowledgeable and attentive. I would highly recommend Dr. Schuster to anyone looking for a very qualified plastic surgeon.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 7/23/2015

G.C.
When I first met doctor Schuster and his staff they were very accommodating and perfectly understood what I wanted from the procedure. That sense of welcome and understanding carried on throughout the process and I could not be more grateful. They were all very kind and attentive, and I could not have asked for a better team to help me improve myself.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 7/20/2015

D.D.
The physician and office staff are wonderful. The results of the procedure seem to be lasting and I feel as though I look natural. Dr. Shuster and Nicole made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire thing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 7/16/2015

M.M.
I had a great experience with Dr. Schuster and the staff. I had interviewed four drs. before I chose Dr. Schuster. He was warm and understood the results I wanted. With any surgery there are always concerns of course, but they were all addressed well ahead of my surgery date. My results were fantastic! I am extremely happy with the size and shape of my breasts as well as the look and feel of them. My pain was minimal, and my scar is barely visible. My breast look and feel natural!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 7/16/2015

N.W.
The staff, nurses and Dr. Schuster have been amazing! I have felt safe, comfortable and welcome every time I have been at their office. I'm very pleased how they proceeded with my surgery and with my results. It was an overall great experience. Very clean offices.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 7/16/2015

J.O.
The overall experience was beyond excellent! The nurses and Dr. Schuster cared for me with professionalism and a warm caring demeanor. Everyone who I spoke with treated me with kindness and clear expectations. Dr. Schuster's expertise cannot be topped. I am grateful to have been treated in such good hands!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 7/13/2015

S.B.
I went in for a breast augmentation and had the best experience. The staff was so friendly and helpful. I trusted Dr Schuster and I am beyond happy with my results. Dr Schuster was available if I needed him or had any questions. I would highly recommend Dr Schuster and all of the nurses. What a great office!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 7/2/2015

N.U.
Dr. Schuster is the best! From the moment I stepped into the office to talk about my procedure I felt like I was in the right hands. His staff are the most caring and considerate and they were accessible at all times. The surgery went perfectly and instructions on after care were excellent. They are just experts at what they do! Don't hesitate at all--go with Dr. Schuster.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 6/25/2015

J.B.
After my first appointment with Dr. Schuster I scheduled my surgery right away, I chose to not even get a second opinion and I'm so happy I stuck with him. Now I am only a month post-op and I couldn't be happier with the results. Not only do I look the way I want to but I now feel so much happier with myself. Thank you Dr. Schuster, I couldn't be more excited about my results.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 6/15/2015

N.K.
I had a great experience! The doctor has a wonderful bedside manner and nurses were wonderful! It was a great experience, Dr. Schuster took great care of me, and I trusted him every step of the way. The surgery and recovery were much easier then I expected and Dr. Schuster and the nurses were always available to answer any questions I had. I am very happy with my results! I do have one slight wrinkle in one of my breasts, but I am very thin and that can be hard to prevent. My husband thinks I look great and overall I am very happy!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 6/15/2015

K.E.
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Schuster, the nurses and the office staff. From day one they have all been fantastic. Dr. Schuster listened to exactly what I wanted and then was able to produce that look. I can't thank him enough. Thanks for everything. I highly recommend him.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 5/7/2015

T.T.
Great staff, very friendly, made me feel comfortable since I was really nervous. Amazing doctor! He fixed my implants from a previous doctor, and wow what a difference. Have recommended to friends and family. A++
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 5/4/2015

J.D.
I had a great experience with the facility and staff. Everything went very well I felt very comfortable with everything, the pre op appointments the surgery and post op appointments. Very friendly and personable staff. As well I am beyond thrilled with my results by Dr. Schuster he's a great surgeon and I recommend him.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 4/23/2015

P.R.
I love the office and excellent, front desk is always accommodating, no waiting, dr steven is so wonderful.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 4/20/2015

R.F.
Dr. Schuster and his staff are exceptional! Originally I came to Dr. Schuster for breast implants. His staff was friendly and caring. His years of experience and perfectionistic attitude, plus the recommendations of him from other doctors, made my choice easy. I was so very pleased with the quality of my augmentation. I found him easy to reach when necessary which was important to me immediately following the surgery. Now I see his office for all my cosmetic needs: botox, fillers, and any small issues that need attention. I trust Dr. Schuster and I find his staff to be supportive and kind. What more can you ask for!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 4/13/2015

D.M.
I was/am very pleased with my tummy tuck and how flat my stomach is now. It has made me a new person. I would recommend anyone to have the procedure as it is life-changing. Dr. Schuster and his staff are excellent and have the best bedside manner. What I really appreciate is Dr Schuster is always on time for his appointments and you are not left sitting for long periods in your hospital gown waiting for Dr. Schuster to arrive. He is very prompt. Dr Schuster is not only a skilled surgeon but a skilled artist, which is what plastic surgery is. Making sure that you are happy with your results is Dr. Schuster's priority along with excellent medical care. I also had breast implants, which combined with the tummy tuck, I now in my late 50's have the body I always dreamed about. All I can say is if I have any other procedure in the future, it will be with Dr. Schuster and his excellent staff.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 4/9/2015

S.H.
A repeat patient; Always a great, friendly and informative appointment. I LOVE Dr. Schuster and the team!!!! *** would not see another physician ***
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 4/9/2015

N.G.
everything was amazing .
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 3/25/2015

D.R.
An amazing experience with a caring, compassionate doctor with and a wonderful staff. Nicole you're the best.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 3/25/2015

D.F.
The staff is so welcoming and sweet! All of my experiences have been very great and easy. The staff knows how to make their clients feel comfortable :)!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 3/23/2015

T.D.
Each experience in this office is OUTSTANDING! Attentive, friendly and personable staff (especially Sherry and Doreen) makes al the difference, and of course Dr. Schuster, who always has my best interest at heart.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 3/23/2015

N.S.
MY EXPERIENCE IS ALWAYS WONDERFUL HERE. I HAVE BEEN WITH DR. SCHUSTER FOR MANY YEARS, AND EVERY PROCEDURE HAS BEEN PERFECTION. HIS STAFF IS JUST THE BEST ALSO!!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 3/19/2015

F.T.
everything was fabulous. staff and Dr were professional and great to work with
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 3/19/2015

K.Lopez
My Experience was great, the staff are awesome and very helpfull
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 3/19/2015

J.M.
My overall experience was excellent. The front desk, the nurses and Dr. Schuster were all friendly and very professional. Both Nicole and Shari were amazing and made me feel super comfortable. They were available to answer all of my questions any time of day. Dr. Schuste did a beautiful job on my eyes. Very natural and no pain. I highly recommend??
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Steven Schuster - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 3/17/2015

TrueReviews® verified by Patient Approved®