F.Isley
I've had a very positive and professional experience with this office. Dr. Roberts explains very well what will or could happen during procedure. I love her attitude, she is well informed in her field and is very straight forward. I love this. The office staff are always friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this doctor/staff to anyone!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 12/19/2014

S.S.
Dr. Roberts is professional, knowledgeable and caring. I have been going to Dr. Robert's office for around six years. A friend recommended Dr. Roberts. I am so glad she did. It is easy to get an appointment. They have early appointments which are great if you don't want to take the day off. I have never waited more than 5 minutes. Usually I have about enough time to pick up a magazine before I called back. The assistants and all of the staff are genuinely caring and friendly. Dr. Roberts takes the time to listen to your history and talk about any concerns. Yet, somehow the appointments are nice and short. I highly recommend this office. I wish all doctors were this good!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 10/6/2014

Karin Alston
Staff was professional at all times. They were accessible and knowledgeable. Patient with all my questions and dr. Roberts was present in every conversation as well as accurate in her assessment and insights into my care and treatment. I have now recommended dr. Roberts to my mother and daughter. Thanks team Roberts for all you have done for me And my family
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/30/2014

Katie Haunsperger
Have nothing but wonderful things to say great practice and doctor
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/24/2014

D.R.
I have been coming to this office for several years, and find the treatment I receive here to be excellent and very respectful. I like that the doctor. Usually calls me with test results and her explanations are easy to understand. She listens to my questions and does not appear to be rushed or irritated by them no matter how simplistic they are. going to the GYN cannot be classified as fun, but my experiences here do not make me dread coming annually.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/15/2014

Amanda Williams
DR.Roberts was wonderful, very easy to talk to and made me feel at ease.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/9/2014

Karen O.
Dr. Roberts is excellent. All concerns and everything handled extremely well.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/4/2014

J.P.
The staff is always friendly, knowledgable, and very quick. I am always in and out quickly, but never feel rushed. Dr. Roberts is friendly and a fantastic doctor and I recommend her to all my friends. I avoided the gynecologist for years, but now I don't have the trepidation or nervousness that I had before.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/14/2014

L.R.
The service is always fast and timely, but most importantly, comfortable for me. Appointments are easy to schedule as are refills.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/13/2014

Kelly Sparks
Love coming to this office, very pleasant staff, quick, on time always. I recommend this office all the time, love the GYN atmosphere only.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/12/2014

Kimberly Russell-whitaker
I love that I do not have to wait FOREVER to be seen by the doctor. This office keeps true to the appointment time!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/30/2014

B.H.
Great facility and staff! Always prompt and pleasant.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/24/2014

Nicole Desmond
The staff is always very helpful and efficient. I never have to wait too long. I feel very comfortable with my doctor.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/18/2014

Cherrell Jenkins
Great staff. Great service as a patient.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/10/2014

L.M.
Dr. Roberts is very professional, easy to talk to, and works quickly and efficiently with very little discomfort. I've been a patient for over 8 years and I appreciate her expertise and care.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/24/2014

Diana Mccullers
Very pleasant. I really trust and I am very grateful for dr. Roberts. I have and will recommend other patients to her.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/12/2014

K.D.
I was able to get an appointment quickly. I had several pieces of paperwork that I needed completed for my job and insurance and they were expedited and returned which was much appreciated. Dr. Roberts explained the surgery thoroughly and made sure I didn't have any questions. My post op recovery was better than expected and I returned to work full time after 3 weeks.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/8/2014

K.M.
Very friendly, detailed and helpful. I did not wait a long time and the appointment was fast. Very conveniently located.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/3/2014

A.A.
I love Dr. Roberts and her staff and recommend them to all of my friends. I've had bad experiences with other docs in the past (left waiting cold and naked for 20 minutes before the doc even comes in, waiting 2 months on a pap only to then be told that it was abnormal and I needed to come in right away, etc..), so I was so glad to meet Dr. Roberts! My initial consult was fully clothed, in her office. She's friendly and engaging, as is the rest of her staff. One of the biggest selling points for me is that you are never asked to undress until it is time for your procedure; I've literally never spent more than a minute in a paper gown before Dr. Roberts came in to perform my exam. As soon as it's done, she leaves the room and you can get dressed again. I've had one abnormal pap since I've been here, and Dr. Roberts called me personally to let me know. I was terrified of the procedure to remove the cells, so one of the nurses held my hand and distracted me from the pain by asking me questions about my recent vacation. They told me exactly what to expect after the procedure, and my next pap was clear. I've been a patient here since moving to Raleigh and would never go anywhere else, I just cannot recommend Dr. Roberts enough :)
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/16/2014

A.C.
My experience was very delightful.when having pain for about 10 years and then you get to Dr.Roberts you are very lucky.my surgery was great i was told a lot of horror stories but not with this doctor my pain was very little if felt like I could've went back to work four days in.I Would recommend any woman needing to have this surgery to dr.roberts she knows what she is doing and make so easy for you.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/12/2014

Dawn Harris
I have been a patient of Dr. Roberts for 12+ years. She is thorough and I feel completely confident with the care she's provided. The staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/6/2014

K.N.
Dr Roberts is sweet, kind and professional. She is very direct and honest with her evaluations.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 4/25/2014

Holly Hilbrands
Love that office visits are always on time, quick and easy. Terrific interactions with everyone.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 4/25/2014

Angela S.
Dr. Roberts is very personable and takes the time to listen and provide information. I have never had to wait long in the waiting room or the exam room. The staff is friendly and courteous, whether I am talking to them in person or by phone. The only thing I can think of to change would be the gowns. I am not fond of the paper ones but I understand they are cost efficient.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 4/8/2014

L.T.
Dr. Roberts and her staff are great! I feel at ease during very visit.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 4/3/2014

Amy Clifton
I have been coming to Dr. Roberts for 20 plus years. Always receive such great care from this practice and trust her with any of my medical needs. I never dread this appointment because the staff makes you feel at ease.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 4/3/2014

B.Harris
Dr Roberts and her staff were and always have been very professional and pleasant. The visit was very comfortable and timely. Everything, as always, was fully explained and Dr Roberts consistently shows the utmost interest in any changes or concerns I might have, and she advises accordingly. She also is sure to check that I receive other needed checkups, like mammograms and regular physicals. I have no doubt that I (and my daughter) get the best possible care with Dr Roberts.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 4/2/2014

C.Mills
Long time client because i am happy with care.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 3/11/2014

Anonymous
I have always been treated very well. I can always get answers to anything I ask.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 2/27/2014

Anonymous
I've been coming to Dr. Roberts for many years and I love her office. She has helped me through some difficult health issues, but the real difference she makes is in her personal touch. I know she sees thousands of women yearly but she makes time to talk to her patients, and she remembers key details that really let's you know she's paying attention. I don't know what I did before I found Dr. Roberts, but now she has a patient for life!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 2/25/2014

Susan Holden
Regular yearly check-up. Never any problems with Dr Roberts or staff. Always efficient.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 2/25/2014

Angel J.
I've been seeing Dr. Roberts since I was a teenager. I've always felt like I've gotten individual treatment and attention. She is thorough and professional every time and her staff is always helpful in person and over the phone.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 2/13/2014

A.H.
My appointment was great. Dr. Roberts was awesome as usual. The nurse was friendly and professional. The only thing that surprised me was that I sat in the waiting room (I arrived early) for about 20 minutes before the front office acknowledged that I had arrived. First time that had ever happened to me here.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 2/6/2014

Beth M.
Dr. Roberts and her staff are always very friendly, helpful, knowledgable and professional. I would highly recommend this practice to any female looking for top notch gynecologic care.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 2/5/2014

Doreen M.
I have enjoyed the small practice. I have enjoyed not having to wait due to overbooking of patients. The staff has been constantly the same and that is also a plus.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 2/5/2014

S.Lowrance
I've been coming to Dr. Roberts for many years and I love her office. She has helped me through some difficult health issues, but the real difference she makes is in her personal touch. I know she sees thousands of women yearly but she makes time to talk and remember key details that really let's you know she's paying attention. I don't know what I did before I found Dr. Roberts, but now she has a patient for life!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 2/3/2014

A.Hart
My experience with Dr Roberts & her staff has always been pleasant & efficient. Very considerate & professional office!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 2/3/2014

Wendy Jeffreys
I have been a patient for a while and Dr. Roberts and staff are always great.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 1/31/2014

Monica C.
Very professional experience. The staff is great. Wait time virtually non existent. I and my daughter have been with Dr. Roberts for years.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 1/14/2014

Mary K.
My treatment at Dr. Roberts has always been over the top. From the nurse who takes my blood and urine, to check out everyone is helpful and personal. As far as Dr. Roberts, she takes her time to ask if I have questions and always gives me an explanation I can understand . I would refer anyone to her ....oh! I love that she is the one that always calls me for my results, so nice!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 1/8/2014

T.B.
I have been a patient of Dr. Roberts for the last 13+ years. She is an excellent doctor and her staff is always very pleasant. Her primary nurse is friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Roberts is extremely thorough and listens to your questions and concerns. I highly recommend her for anyone looking for a Gynecologist.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 11/22/2013

Thelma Bicksler
Exceptional in every way. Professional, thorough, and friendly. Always on time...no waiting.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 11/21/2013

Cara Meyer
I have been coming to this office for many years and have referred several women to them including my daughter. They have always been professional, helpful and have never had to wait for my appointment.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 11/18/2013

B R
Love the quick turnaround and thorough care this office provides. Dr. Roberts is very direct and straightforward which I like and is always very knowledgeable.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 11/13/2013

John Mccumber
test #1
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 11/8/2013

K.J.
Good experience even with 2 hours of surgery because of a complication with removing a stubborn fibroid that was calcified. I was back at work within three weeks.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 11/7/2013

K.S.
Dr. Roberts is a fantastic doctor. She made this process as pleasant as possible. The staff in the office are very friendly, efficient, and caring. I felt well taken care of through the process. The office is in a good location and the facility is comfortable and easy to access.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 11/6/2013

T.H.
Dr Roberts is personable and takes time to explain things. She even makes her own phone calls. She performed a surgical procedure several years ago where all went well. Rarely late on her appointment schedule. Since she is the only MD at the practice, the staff and she seems to know the patients. She listens! I have recommended her to many friends.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 11/5/2013

Karen L.
Very efficient . Love the staff. Always friendly
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 10/30/2013

Ginger W.
Love dr. Roberts! Delivered my boys years ago & continues to take good care of me!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 10/25/2013

L.P.
Everyone here has always been so incredibly nice and helpful anytime I have come into the office or spoken with anyone on the phone. They make the process so much better with their friendly demeanor. I would recommend their services to anyone in the Raleigh area.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 10/18/2013

A.K.
Always a good experience from beginning to end. You can tell that the office is efficient and timely but more importantly they are caring.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 10/18/2013

Maren Londahl-smidt
Wonderful experience-always in and out on timely manner as well as very helpful staff and doctors.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 10/8/2013

J.K.
Staff and Dr. Roberts are always fantastic and friendly.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/30/2013

Kirissa B.
Very friendly staff, and I have NEVER experienced a long wait! I also like the personal touch Dr. Roberts does by calling to provide any results.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/25/2013

Lisa Perrillo
I WOULD MOST DEFINITELY RECOMMEND DR. ROBERTS AND I have to every single female friend I have in the Raleigh area! Dr. Roberts is a no nonsense, to the point Doctor. She's very knowledgeable and a give it to me straight doctor! She takes care of my needs, period! She is clearly and undoubtedly the best GYN I've ever had in my young 43 years. She doesn't double book herself so when you arrive for your appointment you are called in within minutes. She reviews your file with you on your first visit in her office. I mean she actually sat down in her office and looked at me directly. Asked me questions, took my history. I felt like this consultation, when I first met with her in 2010, set the stage for a great patient/doctor relationship that continues today, 3 yrs later. I left my first visit with a folder with material explaining who she is and her experience. Who does that? What doctor gives you all of that? I had a vaginal hysterectomy (no cutting in my skin, no anesthesia!) and I was up and running within a week! She took her time and took care of my medical needs expertly. That is what you want in a doctor. And I'm not sure why anyone had the experience that she doesn't explain everything. If you ask the question, she'll answer it, in detail and explain everything you need to know. I have recommended her to plenty of folks and each have been more than happy with her services. I LOVE DR. ROBERTS and her staff! I commend their work and will continue to recommend them to others!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/24/2013

V.Liu
I've been coming to this office for years and everyone on staff is super friendly, helpful, and gets you in and out. If I have any questions or concerns, Dr. Roberts has always taken the time to thoroughly answer them. Thank you for taking care of me all these years!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/24/2013

Sarah Fuquay
Great experience. No wait. Dr. Roberts is very detailed with her patient workup.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/23/2013

L.M.
Quick service; direct approach are positive.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/23/2013

K.Kaniaru
Very professional and calming environment. I am very pleased with the services I receive here!!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/18/2013

Kathy Hostettler
Love dr Roberts! She always treats me with respect. It is a pleasure coming to see her. The office environment is friendly and they make you feel at ease. I always recommend her to friends.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/16/2013

Jennifer Moore
Great people and fast service!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/11/2013

Angela Mcclellan
The staff is wonderful and always very helpful and friendly
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/5/2013

Donna Kilburn
Friendly staff. Excellent service. Never a wait.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/5/2013

J.L.
Dr. Roberts and her staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Roberts will always take time to answer my questions.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/4/2013

Dianne Harris
Always a comfortable experience.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 9/3/2013

Donna Tant
I have been seeing Dr. Roberts for years. I am very pleased with everything I get done.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/29/2013

J.A.
My experience with dr. Roberts and her staff was wonderful. They were very professional and so very helpful with all my needs. I will recommend this practice to my friends.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/27/2013

A.Baker
Very nice staff and doctor. Always runs on time with little waiting. Great office!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/26/2013

Carmen C.
Dr. Lee Ann Roberts has always been a pleasure to go to. I always have questions for her and she is eager to answer. I never have any pain or dissatisfaction after leaving her office.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/26/2013

Lydia Dunn
Dr. Roberts' staff is wonderful. They really know how to relax the patient. I like sitting a waiting room that's not crowded, it's less stressful that way. Dr. Roberts has always spent enough time with me. If I have any questions, she listens and educates me. I feel absolutely comfortable talking to her about anything. Her exam is thorough without being rough. I started seeing her years ago because my OBGYN was ignoring a problem I had and Dr. Roberts took care of it on the first visit. Dr. Roberts is an excellent doctor and I would recommend her without hesitation.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/23/2013

Jessica H.
On time and efficient. No complaints. Dr. Roberts is very personable and knowledgable.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/21/2013

Lynne Carpenter
Great physician, nurse, entire staff. Very helpful and informative. I have been seeing Dr. Roberts for years and highly recommend her.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/21/2013

Carmen Noble-krzykwa
The staff is pleasant, helpful, and there is never a waiting time. Dr. Roberts is informative and caring.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/21/2013

Sherri M.
Dr Roberts has been my gynecologist for at least 14 years. She is thorough, helpful and quick!! The staff is always very helpful and friendly!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/17/2013

L.S.
I've been a patient of Dr. Roberts for six years. I have consistently received top-notch care from the doctor and her staff. Because she's a solo practitioner, I receive care that is more personalized. I'm a person, not a number. I am also never rushed through my appointment, yet she still manages to run on time for the most part. The office atmosphere is warm and friendly, and Dr. Roberts takes the time to get to know her patients and listen to their concerns. Her no friendly, no nonsense approach always makes me feel comfortable discussing any questions or issues I have. She also keeps herself updated on the latest research in her field, and so I trust I am getting the most current information about my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Roberts and her staff.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/16/2013

Andrill Hester
The service that I received has been outstanding. The staff has been awesome in providing quality work and answer all question. I will continue to be a patient.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/7/2013

Angela Mcclellan
I want to thank dr. Roberts and staff for a wonderful job. Always very helpful and kind.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/6/2013

Sasha S.
I love this place. The staff is nice and dr Roberts is an expert at what she does.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/6/2013

K.S.
My visit went very well. Very professional atmosphere.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 8/1/2013

R.P.
Dr. Lee Ann Roberts and staff are informative, helpful and professional. Dr. Roberts thoroughly explained my medical problem and treatment options. She answered questions about the surgical procedure that would be used, the hospital stay, and recovery. Due to the procedure that Dr. Roberts used, my recovery has been quite easy. The thoughtfulness and caring of Dr. Roberts and her staff is appreciated.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/31/2013

Dana Roan
The whole experience was great, I came in with a problem and Dr. Roberts addressed it, explained to me in great detail what needed to be done and it was. I couldn't have expected a better obgyn, Dr. Roberts was excellent.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/30/2013

Tina L.
Easy surgery. Fast healing. Very friendly staff!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/29/2013

T.M.
I have always had a great experience at Dr. Roberts office. Everyone is very friendly and happy to help. It's easy to get an appointment and I have never had a long wait once I'm there.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/29/2013

J.W.
Dr. Roberts is always very thorough taking time to answer my questions. She and all of her staff are friendly and take time with each patient. You never feel rushed. I enjoy the pace at which this office moves patients through for appointments. There is never a long wait.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/29/2013

Kyle Srinivasan
I am very happy with Dr. Roberts and her staff.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/27/2013

Keely Mcgowan
Everyone was friendly and quick to get me in!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/26/2013

Amy Gray
Dr. Roberts has been my ob/gyn since 1987 and I adore her! She delivered both my daughters. She is always kind and caring. Her office staff are professional and helpful, too.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/23/2013

Lisa Taylor
Very prompt and professional
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/22/2013

Cynthia Blanton
Dr Roberts and her staff are ultimate professionals but they treat you like family. I look forward to my yearly visits.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/22/2013

Sarah Duffy
The staff were very pleasant and efficient. Dr. Roberts is - by far- my preference for handling my annual exams and I trust her implicitly. She was my doctor when I had uterine surgery for cancer 10 years ago and I will continue to visit her in the years to come. I appreciate her 'no nonsense' demeanor, combined with her genuine caring about me and my issues or non-issues.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/21/2013

Meg Economy
Excellent staff, positive atmosphere. Dr. Roberts is calm, professional and helpful.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/18/2013

Linda L.
Dr. Roberts delivered my first baby 22 years ago, and has been my go-to provider for routine Gyn care ever since. She is friendly and factual, providing information, but not overwhelming with the doctor lingo. (Though, if you want it, she sure knows it.) The office is quiet and convenient, and all appointments are kept punctually. I couldn't ask for better service.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/18/2013

P.E.
I've been a patient of Dr. Roberts since 2001. I have always received excellent service from her and all of her staff. I appreciate that Dr. Roberts takes the time to answer all my question and gives me a very thorough exam. I am very pleased with Dr. Roberts and recommend her office and services.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/17/2013

Trina Allen
I trust Dr. Roberts with my health needs and care. Very experienced & professional Doctor.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/16/2013

K.
I have been going to Dr. Roberts for about seven years now and think she is wonderful. Very helpful with any question you have. Would definitely recommend her
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/15/2013

C.T.
Very nice and happy with the service here
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/15/2013

B.P.
Everything was wonderful! dr. Roberts and staff are informative, helpful and professional. I have had no problems after surgery. the office staff and Dr. Roberts answered all questions about the procedure, insurance, what to expect during the procedure and after.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/9/2013

D.Moore
All of the office staff are very professional. Dr. Roberts is attentive to my concerns and I appreciate her polite manner. Keep up the great job!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 7/8/2013

S.D.
Love the office, always quick to get in and out.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/25/2013

Margaret Martin
Dr. Roberts is direct, knowledgeable and efficient. I appreciate the fact that she contacts her patients directly to provide test results or answer questions. Office staff is great. I've never had a bad experience scheduling appointments, getting help, or general communication.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/25/2013

Wanda Thomas
I love Dr. Robert's office and personnel. They are very personal with their approach. I never have to wait to be seen and most visits are done in under 40 minutes. When I call the office, they are prompt to reply and handle anything that I present to them. I really enjoy my experience with Dr. Roberts.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/25/2013

Danielle O'bryan
Great Experience. The staff was friendly and I was in and out in 45 minutes.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/22/2013

June Snyder
I have always had a great experience with dr. Roberts and her staff
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/21/2013

D.N.
Everyone here is always very friendly and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with my care.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/21/2013

C.W.
Dr . Roberts is a wonderful doctor who takes her time with you and you never feel rushed out out of the office.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/20/2013

Ashley S.
Doctor and staff are great!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/19/2013

Jennifer P.
Staff is always helpful and welcoming.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/19/2013

Nancy Underwood
I have been a patient with Lee Ann Roberts for years, and have always had a good experience at the office. Dr. Roberts leads her staff by example, with compassionate, yet professional care for the patients.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/18/2013

Mary Vincitorio
Love the fact you never have to wait
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/17/2013

K.V.
I have been seeing Dr Roberts for approx 5 yrs now. I have always found her and her staff to be very friendly and professional. She is very thorough in her treatment.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/17/2013

C.Johnston
Always so prompt. Friendly staff. Dr.Roberts takes time to answer questions.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/13/2013

Casey
Dr. Roberts was very professional and courteous. I had a wonderful receiving my Pap smear.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/13/2013

Cassie Shrock
Always quick and easy visit. Love the office and staff.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/12/2013

Kelley Urban
Very clean and nice facility. Staff is extremely nice - welcomes you with a smile. Prompt appointment - in and out in 20 minutes.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/12/2013

A.A.
The staff was great, very professional
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/11/2013

J.O.
The ladies here are always so pleasant and quick with everything! I've been a patient since I moved here 3 years ago. Won't go anywhere else!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/10/2013

Crystal M.
I feel Dr. Roberts is very thorough and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/6/2013

Jeff Mcdaniel
What happens this time?
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/5/2013

Sharon Conyers
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Roberts and her staff. The staff was very friendly at all times and I was treated with kindness & respect at every visit. During my recovery period, I was able to call and get any questions I had answered. I would definitely recommend Dr. Roberts to any of my female friends who may be in need of a new doctor.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/5/2013

T.Roberts
The practice is very professional & provides excellent care. They always provide quality customer service in a speedy fashion.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/3/2013

Heidi Grable
Love Dr. Roberts! She is quick, efficient and personable. Also, her office is unscented, a plus for someone who is sensitive to scents. The building itself is scented in the hallways, so her office is a pleasant relief!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/3/2013

Jessica Greenstein
Dr. Roberts is very friendly and makes you feel extremely comfortable. Her staff is very helpful and nice as well. It's a pleasure being a patient of Dr. Roberts.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/3/2013

J.D.
I highly recommend Dr Roberts. She knows her craft and her staff is outstanding.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 6/3/2013

Christine C.
Great practice
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/31/2013

S.W.
This is a great practice! Dr. Roberts makes you feel so comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful! I love it here!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/31/2013

Amy S.
Office is extremely clean and staff very friendly. Dr Roberts is kind and informative and very easy to talk to. I'm very glad I came here.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/31/2013

Michelle P.
The staff make an uncomfortable appointment much easier! They are very friendly and are very attentive to any concerns you have!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/31/2013

T.Pulley
Very professional staff; don't have to wait long to be seen; can be in and out in no time; Dr. Roberts always asks questions I don't think about which is good....
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/30/2013

M.M.
Things are always quick and easy each visit.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/30/2013

I.P.
A a new patient with Dr. Lee Ann Roberts, I was impressed with the overall friendliness and efficiency of the staff. I was even more impressed with the level of personalized service and care I received directly by Dr. Roberts. Dr. Roberts is a true care-giver, she takes the time to meet with her patients prior to the wellness exams and even personally called to deliver/discuss lab results. Personalized healthcare is a lost art in today's ever fast-paced world. Thank you Dr. Roberts for truly caring about your patients!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/30/2013

Carol Totty
Rex Hospital and Dr. Roberts are great and the care I received was excellant.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/30/2013

S.M.
I was very impressed with the staff and of course Dr. Roberts during my visits regarding my hysterectomy. I will continue to refer people to you!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/30/2013

Kanika Henry
I have been going to Dr. Roberts for abt 8 years now. You are in and out so quickly. Shes very helpful, explains everything so that you can understand. Facility is magnificently clean! What else can you ask for!!!!!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/28/2013

Carla Berryann
Dr. Roberts office runs very smoothly. I really appreciate that appointments are timely vs. my prior provider who would often keep you waiting 1-2 hours for a scheduled annual exam. Dr. Roberts is very easy to talk to and straight forward in her manner.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/25/2013

Anna Sullivan
Office staff was very professional. And they actually ran on time!!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/23/2013

Amanda W.
Annual exam - Excellent. Dr. Roberts sees you quickly and you are in and out in no time, but without feeling rushed.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/23/2013

S.M.
I am very impressed with Dr. Roberts and her staff! They do an awesome job!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/23/2013

Jennifer Bretz
Dr. Roberts is fast, efficient and knowledgeable in her craft. I enjoy her humor and she has very pleasant staff.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/22/2013

India Brown
My overall experience was great, the staff was prompt with time an the patient education was wonderful an was explained so that i could understand!!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/22/2013

Sharon S.
Always friendly. Liked the time Dr. Roberts spends after the exam with any questions or concerns.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/21/2013

J.J.
I love the staff!!!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/21/2013

Jennifer Davis
I have always received very professional care with nice personal service.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/21/2013

Krystal Watts
Everyone was very polite and professional. This was a wonderful experience.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/20/2013

M W
Everyone is super friendly!
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/20/2013

Y. R. R.
Dr. Roberts is the Best Medical Doctor for Gynecology & Gynecological Surgery in Raleigh,NC and the surrounding areas! She is very skilled and knowledgable. You will be extremely pleased with her service. The staff is professional and friendly. The Front-Office Manager, Penny is an asset and provides great customer service! I highly recommend Dr. Lee Ann Roberts.
Verified TrueReview® for Lee Ann Roberts, MD, PA on 5/17/2013

TrueReviews® verified by Patient Approved®