G.R.
Dr. Daniel Kovacs is a super doctor in my eyes, he was superb in the reconstruction of my knee. His diligence,patience,and immaculate beside manner while maneuvering between myself and my family keeping everyone well informed and ensuring that I had the highest quality of care and that full recovery was achieved with love. I highly recommend him and his services including his wonderful nurses to any and everyone.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Daniel Kovacs - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 10/28/2015

M.C.
Dr. Kovacs treated my son for a severe laceration on his leg and turned a very scary situation into a very good experience. My sons leg healed perfectly because of the amazing work and follow-up Dr. Kovacs did on him. I highly recommend Dr. Kovacs!!!!!!!!!
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Daniel Kovacs - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 10/8/2015

D.R.
Dr. Kovacs and staff are truly awesome, caring people. Dr. Kovacs is an excellent Dr.and really cares about his patients. He goes over and beyond the call of duty to get the job done
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Daniel Kovacs - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 9/9/2015

R.M.
He is a mensch and he did and wonderful job, very satisfied great bedside manner
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Daniel Kovacs - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 6/24/2015

C.B.
I have been a patient of Dr. Schuster since 1998 I am very pleased with all procedures.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Daniel Kovacs - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 5/4/2015

M.G.
I was very pleased with the office and my result. nicole is an asset to your practice with her caring disposition she made me feel very comfortable as she held my hand to ease the pain. Doctor Kovacs was very thorough and I am pleased with my result.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Daniel Kovacs - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 4/15/2015

M.R.
Dr Kovacs in incredible. He is caring, patient and so very talented. His manner is warm and reasurring and truly cares about his patient.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Daniel Kovacs - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 4/9/2015

P.C.
I had a freak accident in my own den, this accident resulting in "massive hematoma" per Dr Kovacs description, I was very fortunate that the doctors on staff at West Boca were not familiar with this type of injury, but they were able to obtain the services of doctor Daniel Kovacs who knew exactly how to treat this type of injury, His skill resulted in an outstanding result and healing process that was virtually painless. I can't compliment Dr kovacs enough! He went above and beyond for my care. The nursing staff was excellent as well, both Nicole and Shari were very knowledgable and compassionate while taking care of me.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Daniel Kovacs - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 3/19/2015

M.M.
I had a wonderful experience from the minute I walked through the door! The staff was courteous and friendly. Both the doctor and nurse were knowledgable and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for Dr. Daniel Kovacs - Schuster Plastic Surgery on 3/16/2015

TrueReviews® verified by Patient Approved®