H.M.
Thank you for all your expertise
Verified TrueReview® for WESLEY HILGER on 12/23/2015

M.J.
Very professionals
Verified TrueReview® for WESLEY HILGER on 12/23/2015

P.S.
Friendly staff prompt response to questions.
Verified TrueReview® for WESLEY HILGER on 12/23/2015

D.S.
Pleasant, proficient, personable staff and professional surgeon. Provided the confidence I needed to embrace this surgery.
Verified TrueReview® for WESLEY HILGER on 12/22/2015

T.C.
Dr. Hilger is a miracle worker. After three prior surgeries the problems have been corrected.
Verified TrueReview® for WESLEY HILGER on 12/22/2015

M.B.
A,s in all catagories
Verified TrueReview® for WESLEY HILGER on 12/22/2015

B.H.
Everyone is very professional and carrying. Best care I had.
Verified TrueReview® for WESLEY HILGER on 12/8/2015

K.P.
Dr. Hilger and his staff are fantastic! They are very professional and sensitive to the needs of their patients. I had a very successful treatment for stress incontinence and it is amazing to no longer worry about sneezing or coughing anymore. I would highly recommend Dr. Hilger and his office.
Verified TrueReview® for WESLEY HILGER on 12/8/2015

D.K.
Wonderful caring staff. Both at the office and the hospital.
Verified TrueReview® for WESLEY HILGER on 12/2/2015

L.M.
I had my surgery with Doctor Hilger on September 16, 2015. I have been in severe pain for the last 11 years. I had 2 bladder operations and a rectal due to it prolapseing after my mesh was put in. Doctor Hilger ( my angel) revised everything for me and I felt amazing afterward. I have no pain and I can void normally now. Im so happy and greatfull for the awesome job he did, and the wonderfull care I got from all the staff. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. I will pass this along to anyone who needs help. God bless to all of you at sutter for your awesome help and care. Loretta M. 11/1/2015
Verified TrueReview® for WESLEY HILGER on 11/1/2015

T.H.
Excellent staff. Clean office. Wonderful interaction with physician. Explained everything in terms I could understand. Helped me overcome my problems. Highly recommend Dr. Hilger.
Verified TrueReview® for WESLEY HILGER on 8/28/2015

C.S.
Great staff
Verified TrueReview® for WESLEY HILGER on 8/27/2015

G.B.
Excellent. I have been putting this procedure off for several years until I was referred to Dr Hilger. He thoroughly diagnosed and explained his finding and procedure needed to correct my problem. The hospital staff was very attentive during my stay. I would recommend Dr.Hilger and his staff to anyone needing to have the same procedure done. Dr.Hilger made me feel comfortable for what I thought was scary
Verified TrueReview® for WESLEY HILGER on 7/22/2015

P.G.
Very professional and courteous
Verified TrueReview® for WESLEY HILGER on 7/22/2015

P.T.
Excellent
Verified TrueReview® for WESLEY HILGER on 7/21/2015

E.E.
Would like to have more information on what to expect in the weeks after surgery. When to start levels, other exercise, stretches and ways to sit.
Verified TrueReview® for WESLEY HILGER on 6/15/2015

TrueReviews® verified by Patient Approved®