J.B.
Very pleased with the surgery and staff handling everything well. I received a very thorough explanation of procedures and all my concerns were addressed before surgery. Dr. Bowen did an outstanding job and explained all options before I made my final decision. The surgery went well, Dr. Bowen really knows what he is doing - great job to him and his staff. Thank you!
Verified TrueReview® for LARRY BOWEN on 12/23/2015

Y.N.
Over all a good experience.
Verified TrueReview® for LARRY BOWEN on 12/4/2015

J.N.
Dr and staff very professional.
Verified TrueReview® for LARRY BOWEN on 12/4/2015

S.S.
Dr.Bowen was excellent. Staff was excellent. Everything was superb. Arranging for appointments, calling to be reminded Dr. Bowen took his time to explain in detail what was going to happen. I am very happy with everyone and everything.
Verified TrueReview® for LARRY BOWEN on 12/2/2015

M.B.
Capable, efficient, through
Verified TrueReview® for LARRY BOWEN on 12/2/2015

G.M.
Wonderful caring and professional staff. Doctor Bowen had a great bedside manner and very reassuring. I was from out of town and was accommodated for my schedule. All my questions were answered in a speedy fashion and concerns with operations and anxiety were laid to rest. I will come back to Dr. Bowen and staff should I have any other needs.
Verified TrueReview® for LARRY BOWEN on 11/6/2015

M.J.
Dr Bowen was wonderful. The hospital was very nice. Dr Bowen explained everything that he would be doing and answered all my questions. I very much appreciated Dr. Bowen and his staff.
Verified TrueReview® for LARRY BOWEN on 8/27/2015

R.W.
Great! Kim addressed all my concerns.
Verified TrueReview® for LARRY BOWEN on 8/14/2015

K.H.
Everyone in the office has been very helpful. Dr. Bowen made me very comfortable and explained all my options.
Verified TrueReview® for LARRY BOWEN on 8/14/2015

B.R.
Had surgery for pelvic prolapse. Staff very caring and informative during testing, appointments, surgery and follow-up. Friendly, caring and professional.
Verified TrueReview® for LARRY BOWEN on 7/31/2015

K.H.
Everyone in the office has been very helpful Dr.Bowen made me very comfortable and explained all my options
Verified TrueReview® for LARRY BOWEN on 7/22/2015

N.H.
Dr. Bowen is thorough and his staff is efficient and friendly
Verified TrueReview® for LARRY BOWEN on 7/22/2015

TrueReviews® verified by Patient Approved®