D.B.
My family have been coming to the same office for 10year . I love the dr and my kids as well.the staff are always great
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 11/12/2015

L.L.
Dr Ufondu has been been my pediatrician growing up as well as my husbands and both of my sisters. She has been a wonderful doctor to our family. Now she is seeing my son and he loves her. We are very happy with our care and how she treats us. We get an appointment when we need. Dr Ufondu is a very kind and loving pediatrician and we are very happy to have her.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 11/12/2015

L.P.
I have been bringing my children to Dr.U Ufondu for over 15 years. When I had my last child I requested she be the dr at the hospital to check him out and he has been seeing her ever since. She is very thorough in all she does. She is also very pleasant and so is her staff at the office. I feel very confident with all her diagnoses and never feel the need for a second opinion. My children have always been very comfortable with her as well. I'll be sorry to lose her as his doctor when he turns of age and no longer can visit a pediatric doctor. We are very fond of Dr. Ufondu and very satisfied with her practice.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 11/2/2015

B.Q.
Dr. Ufondu is a good doctor that takes good care of her patients. She does have the patients and the families best interest and their health is what she is concern about. My children have been coming since 2011 they have had the best care from Dr. Ufondu. She is the best in the Poconos
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 11/2/2015

A.E.
i have been seeing Dr Uchena Ufondu for 12 years. She is a fantastic pediatrician! She has always taken such great care of my children
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 11/2/2015

S.T.
My children have been patients of this Physician since they were toddlers. She has consistently provided them with the highest level of care. This pediatrician takes her time in caring for her patients. She does not rush a patient out of her exam room ever. she makes sure that all of the patients needs are met and that the parents are completely satisfied. She takes the time to educate and answer questions . She consistently provides her patients with safe , and effective care , while making sure their needs are met. She treats her patients as a whole person and not a number.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/30/2015

J.L.
Dr. Uchenna Ufondu been my kids pediatrician for couple years. I'm satisfied with the service that I got.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/30/2015

M.H.
Ell es una muy buena doctora me gusta porque te escucha resuelve todo problem as com todo lo que tu necessities Stemple te escucha por eso yo se la recomiendo a cualquiera de mis amigas para sis hijos
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/30/2015

M.H.
She is good
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/30/2015

I.W.
Dr. Ufondu has been my boys' doctor for 10 years and we have full confidence in her knowledge and experience as a pediatrician.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/30/2015

J.L.
My family have been patients for 13 years. The kids love their doctor. Dr. Ufondu is very patience and treat my children very respectable. She is a wonderful physician.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/30/2015

K.P.
Dr uchenna has seen my daughter Katarina for 14 years since she was born I love my doctor that she is currently visiting she is amazing and she keeps my daughter vey healthy the staff that she has working here is amazing as well they are very kind smart
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/30/2015

C.R.
My experience has always been good the staff is very pleasant and Dr. Ufondu is an excellent doctor.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/27/2015

P.T.
It is always a pleasure coming to see Dr. Ufondu and staff they are always pleasant and answer any questions I have. If I have concerns the doctor will call me at home and answer them she always takes great preventative measures for my daughter. I always recommend her. 5708073404
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/27/2015

K.Z.
I have been coming to dr ufondu practice for over 10 years, love her. Dr ufondu is very caring,and good with all my children. If anything is concerning she is on top of it and answers any worries or questions very well. I will not change from this practice as long as I can.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/26/2015

T.W.
Dr. Ufondu is very passionate about pediatric medicine. My children have been clients for the past 14 years. Dr. Ufondu is very knowledgable, technologically savvy and always up to date on the latest treatments for her clients. It is always a pleasure to come to her office. All clients are greeted with a smile and the depth of insight from this great physician is unlike any pediatrician I have had the opportunity to meet. I always recommend Dr. Ufondu to all associates, family and friends.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/23/2015

J.S.
my children have seen Dr. Uchenna Ufondu for 19 years. She takes her time with each n every patient. She always listens to what we have to say. My children love her. Best ped dr around
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/23/2015

K.H.
I was with Dr U since my son was born. She was referred to me by a friend. That was 11years ago. I trust Dr U like a family member. She has never failed me. She Always gives me good advise. My only complaint is the long waiting period that comes along with each visit. But I understand the reason is because she takes extra time with all her patients and that is what I need and want from a good doctor.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/23/2015

A.N.
My son has been a patient since birth, he is now 17. Our doctor is wonderful ! She is both kind and compassionate but the best thing is she is very knowledgeable! I highly recommend her.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/23/2015

J.B.
I have known Dr Uchena Ufondu for nine years and she is the best thing that ever happened to my family.she is very patient and very professional and very detail I have recommended her to many people . I think she's the best pediatrician in the state of PA
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/23/2015

E.U.
Dr UCHENNA Ufondu has been a wonderful pediatrician to my children. I have known her for sixteen years now. She is very very patient with kids, and very good at what she does. As a mother I feel very blessed to get a doctor like her for my kids. The employees are very receptive and respectful.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/22/2015

A.V.
Dr Ufundu is very keen with her patients. She always takes her time to listen and explain the condition affecting the child. She is very good with following up after lab results too.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/22/2015

R.R.
Very good. I always have a good experience with doctor ufundo
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/22/2015

D.A.
The doctor service is excellent, She is efficient and takes her time with the visit, I feel she gives a though examine. Her personality is pleasant and she usually has a smile and something kind to say. My only disappointment is the long wait.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/22/2015

J.J.
Dr. Uchenna Ufondu has been my daughters pediatrician for over 13 years. She is wonderful and has been an advocate for my children. She continues to work even when your appointment is done. Pleasant and wonderful bedside manner. She truly cares for her patients and their families. My daughter who is now 16 has had multiple health issues since age 4. Dr. Ufondu has worked diligently with other physicians to come up with the best care plan for her. Dr. Ufondu thinks outside the box and helps support the patient and the family. She has been a blessing to me and my family!
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/22/2015

G.R.
Dr Ufondu has been seeing my girls for 3 years and is a very Good , I would highly recommend her.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/22/2015

G.H.
We have been seeing doctor Ufondu for my years and we will continue to see her for many more, because she listen to your concern. My daughter loves her. She is also very funny and she's pays attention you everything I say. I hate giving my daughter steroids and she doesn't give it to her unless she really needs to and I like that. Dr. Ufondu is a great doctor and I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you for listening
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/22/2015

C.H.
I began seeing Dr. Ufondu when I was 4 until I was 18. Dr. Ufondu is kind and caring, Takes time to answer questions and explain everything about your care. Now as a parent, Dr. Ufondu is the pediatrician for my own kids. I am very happy to bring them to the same person who took great care of me and is so great with all the kids she treats.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 10/1/2015

C.C.
I have known Dr Ufondu for over 19 years. And is very fond of her and the way she cares for my children. She is now caring for my grand kids, my great nieces and nephews. The entire family brings there kids to her practice. She is a wonderful doctor and take her time to get to know the kids. The family wouldn't trade her for no other Doctor. She is the best
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/25/2015

F.E.
Dr Ufondu is a wonderful person and Doctor. Dr. ufondu is very thorough an polite with my self and my children . I believe that the doctor truly cares for my kids. I find Dr. ufondu to be extremely professional she is deeply concerned about all her patients we've been coming here for over 13 years and her bedside manner is impeccable.I trust no one other than the fondue with the care of my children I highly recommend her to any and everyone thank you for all you do God bless you and thank you
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/25/2015

P.L.
After walking in Dr. Uchenna Ufondu's office for the first time with our newborn over 6 years ago we have been treated like family. Dr. Ufondu and her staff were very welcoming and comforting to us as new (scared) parents and we have had pleasant experiences ever since. My children actually love coming here. I recommend Dr. Ufondu to any family looking for the best quality care, patience, and never feeling rushed. I can't imagine taking my children anywhere else!
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/24/2015

T.M.
Our experience with Dr U. Ufodu is nothing short of truly exceptional. She is outstanding and always exceeds our expectations! We highly recommend her entire practice to all. There has never been a time when we were turned away, let down, or left worrying about whether or not we have received the best care that we could possibly have received. If we had to sum everything down regarding our experience it would be, "Thank you, for a continuous job well done!"
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/24/2015

S.M.
Dr. Ufondu is an excellent doctor. I will highly recommend her to others.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/24/2015

S.F.
Anna has been seen since the age of 3 1/2. I have thoroughly enjoyed the fun working relationship between my child and uchenna. Uchenna as always been attentive to my daughter's needs. She's a God send to the little people of the world.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/24/2015

A.G.
My daughter has been Dr. U patient from birth. I believe she is the best doctor in Pennsylvania. She has taken care of all her illnesses and have made sure that she is as healthy as she could be. She not only care about her sicknesses but she cares about her as a person and that is a special type of person with a very special personally. All of the children in my family is taken care of by her. I have so much respect and love for her because she is a very special person and a wonderful doctor. I would wait for her to see my daughter all day if I had too basically to get the best you have to be willing to wait for the best, I am willing. I will never change her as a doctor!!
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/24/2015

K.W.
Our family has been with Dr. Ufondu for 11 years, we appreciate her diligence and thoroughness. I also appreciate how she takes her time with my children and sincerely cares for them. I would refer anyone to Dr. Ufondu. We love her.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/24/2015

J.S.
I have been seeing Dr. Ufondu for the past 15 years for my 4 children. I feel she is a very competent physician who conducts herself in a professional and courteous manner. My children look forward to seeing her because of her friendly disposition. The wait time is sometimes lengthy, but after our visit I feel it was worth the wait :)
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/24/2015

X.S.
Dr. uchenna ufondu his a wonderful person and doctor always available for any emergency. She is also a good friend besides a doctor, and cares very much for her patients. Could not ask for a more wonderful person, would Also keep coming back for my grandchildren for anything.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/24/2015

S.M.
I been seeing Dr. Ufondu for twenty years. She has been a very warm and compassionate doctor to all of my children. We have been very bless to have her. Her expertise and knowledge have impacted my son over the years. My son is now studying to become a doctor in college. She is one of the best Doctor in this area. We are pleased to have her.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/24/2015

K.P.
The doctor is a great doctor when it comes to taking care of my kids. But as for the wait, it's a little out of control. Waiting three hours is a little to much. I don't wait three hours just once or twice. It is every single visit that I am here all day waiting to see the doctor for the past six years. Then when they call me in the back i am waiting another hour to see her.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/22/2015

N.L.
We have been seeing dr. Ufondu since my daughter was born in 2004, and now sees my son since 2004. I am so happy with my experience with her. Over the years my kids have had many Health issues and dr Ufondu has always taking such good care of both of them. She really listens to me in explaining symptoms and my concerns and I truly appreciate that. She also is extremely thorough, makes sure to double check everything by follow ups, specialists, or even testing. I don't know what I would do without her!!!!!
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/22/2015

J.R.
Dr Ufondu has been our pediatrician for 7 years and I wouldn't change her for nothing in the world, our experience with the Dr and staff has always been excellent and professional always on point.Dr Ufondu dedicates her time to all families.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/22/2015

J.D.
.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/21/2015

T.C.
All of my children have been treated by Dr.Ufondu since birth. I would not trust anyone else with their care. Dr.Ufondu is kind and gentle with them. She takes extra time with them and myself to make sure we understand the treatment plan. Even when we have an emergency situation she is available. She treats us like family.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/21/2015

C.A.
the expiereince here for the last 12 years have been very good
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/21/2015

R.P.
I have been bringing my children here for close to 11 years, and have only good things to say about Dr. Ufondu. She always takes the time to speak with both kids to see how they're doing, and explains everything in detail. The office staff is also friendly, and pleasant to deal with.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/21/2015

C.C.
Dr. Ufondue is always very friendly , and always does a great job. She is the best doctor I have ever been to.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/21/2015

M.D.
Dr. Ufondu is a great doctor. She is really courteous and professional. My 5 month old baby loves her, he always smiling and at ease with her because she interacts with him.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/21/2015

S.D.
I have known the doctor for 14yrs. She has seen my son and two daughters from birth. Dr.. Ufondu has always made herself available.The doctor always explains to me in detail whatever medical issues my kids are having. And encourages me to asks questions. It's a pleasure and reassuring to know my kids are in good hands.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/21/2015

I.B.
she is great doctor for my son. any concerns i have are handled right away
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/21/2015

K.M.
Dr. Unfondu is very professional and concern about my daughter's health. This will be my daughter second visit with her.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/21/2015

J.R.
Dr. Ufondu is very respectful, she helps make my children fell comfortable and that makes me happy. she is also good at helping me understand anything.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/21/2015

D.V.
i have been coming to ufondus office for over 2 years now. i love how she is with my children. i am happy that they acept my choices to not vaccinate. and how she explains things to me in detail. my only issues is the wait time.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/21/2015

K.T.
Dr Ufondu is excellent. She's been caring for my son since he was born, so about 4 years now. She's taken care of him when he's sick and also just for checkups. My son loves her so that's all that makes me happy.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/21/2015

G.W.
Dr. Ufondu is an excellent pediatrician. She has been taking care of my son since he has been born. She is very helpful and gives in depth exams. Every time my child is sick she always takes the time to find out what is wrong with him. If she can't find something just by sight she will send me to take him for different testing until we get to the bottom of the situation. I would recommend her to other people.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/18/2015

H.K.
A very good and friendly, professional,doctor since we see her for our medical consultation,
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/18/2015

S.R.
Shekara, Shakira and Aschanti have been seeing Dr. Ufondu for more than 3 years. She is the best pediatrician in this area.Whenever my children are sick even on the weekend if I call her she will provide me the most accurate informations on what to do for them, and will encourage me to come to the office without any scheduled appointment. She has a lot of patience. She is a very compassionate, and caring person. She always spend sufficient amount of time with her patient, listen to them and provide high quality of care.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/18/2015

S.R.
dr Ufondu has been my daughters dr for 10 years, she is very knowledgeable, friendly and asks the right questions to make you comfortable. I love how she takes care of my daughter. Only downside I would say is that the wait time Ian a little long. That doesn't change my decision to use her as my daughters doctor. She is great
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/18/2015

B.B.
our office visits are always a good experience. Dr. Ufondo is a great pediatrician. She has kept my kids healthy since 1997. We started seeing her when she was at the clinic and followed her to Crystal Street. And now her. I could not imagine having anyone else taking care of my 4 kids. Brandon, Peter, autumn and Jacob.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/18/2015

H.M.
Dr. Ufondo has been my children's doctor for over 19 years. She is an excellent doctor who cares about each one of her patients. She has a special gift when it comes to being a doctor, she is also no nonsense and let's you know wright from wrong. I admire her and all that she has accomplish in this community with being an African American doctor. I know why her patients are so diverse and it's because she sees no barriers in the job that she does just the person. I am thankful that I was one her first patients when she opened up her practice on crystal street in east Stroudsburg. She is one of the reason I have started my journey in nursing. God bless you doc. You are an exceptional woman!
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/18/2015

N.S.
Dr. Uchenna is the best pediatrician alive. My children will never have another pediatric dr because she knows her profession well. Dr. Ufondu has been wonderful with my children, we will never have another pediatrician other than her because she is very respectful, kind and she always detect and responds quickly to any medical issues that arises. Dr. Ufondu has been very supportive to me and my family throughout the 20 years I have known her. I can recall when my oldest son who is now 19 was hospitalized at age 5 and another physician who was covering her caseload came into the room to exam him, and he stated to the dr., "you are not my dr, where is my Dr. U." Dr. Ufondu is very quick to respond as well as detect any medical issues that my children may have. For example, my youngest son was premature and had many medical issues when he was younger, he was hospitalized for one medical issue and before he was released she detected that something else was wrong such as a hernia. She Immediately responded and sent him for further testing and yes she was right on with her diagnoses. Dr. Ufondu responds quickly when she is called after hours and she is very knowledgeable of each of her patients and their condition. She treats her patients with the upmost respect and I personally recommend all my family and friends to come aboard and select her as their primary care dr for their children.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/18/2015

G.A.
Dr. Fondu has been seeing my child for three years now and I am very satisfied with her services. She conducts herself in a very professional manner. She does thorough exams listens to all the symptoms and confers with parent. Explains everything that is going on and makes sure we understand. If we are sent out to receive other medical services she will call follow up or make an appointment. I trust her medical opinions and her treatments planes are the same way I think. She has been recommended to me by other people with all positive reviews and I have recommended her as well.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/18/2015

S.M.
She is Doctor of my children's and we really satisfy with care been providing to them.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/18/2015

A.C.
Dr. Ufondu has been our pediatric physician for approximately thirteen years. Her interest in and care for our children has been exceptional. She enjoys our full confidence and our recommendation to many other families.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/18/2015

J.P.
She makes me feel very much at ease. With treatment and explanations, she also ask my child a lot of questions about her every day life. My daughter feels very comfortable
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/18/2015

A.T.
I'm very pleased with my appointment today and any other day
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/18/2015

Z.S.
My children have been patients since the birth of my 12 year old son. Since then I have had two more sons and dr UFONDU has provided compassionate care to them all. No "little" problem has been ignored. Follow up care has been provided as needed and results communicated in a timely fashion. I would not choose another pediatrician.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/18/2015

J.S.
Dr.ufondu is very thorough professional and caring my son has been her patient for eight years and always has a good experience when he visits
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/18/2015

B.S.
Very friendly and always a pleasure to speak to. Dr. U has been Brianna's physician since birth and follows up on past issues to ensure they have been managed appropriately.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/18/2015

K.C.
Dr. U Is extremely caring, knowledgeable, nice, extremely funny. She always knows what needs to be done and will always listen to what you have to say. She is the best doctor that I have hade the pleasure of knowing.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/17/2015

F.J.
In the clinic the staff is very friendly .the doctor take time to listen to your concern that is why I choose them I love the way they work . Good job keep up the good work A friend of mine referred me to the she said they are the best I did not believe her until I start bringing my daughters , they are the best in town yeah I said it !.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/17/2015

T.B.
we arrived early and were taken right in which is unusual for most doctors so I was pleased.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/17/2015

E.M.
Everyone is so kind and caring. I'm blessed to go to such a great doctors office!
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/17/2015

R.J.
We were able to ask a lot of questions and the doctor is always very professional. My kids know her very well and are very comfortable with her and as a parent that makes me happy.
Verified TrueReview® for UCHENNA UFONDU on 9/17/2015

TrueReviews® verified by Patient Approved®