L.S.
Always take good care of myself when I walk in with some illness. The doctors are great. I like to see a smiling face at the front desk.
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

A.R.
Good service from facility and staff
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

C.Q.
everyone is so nice and very professional - especially Darlene in the front who always takes care of my scheduling. The doctors are well educated and informative and everyone makes sure I am comfortable and relaxed. Great practice! You guys are my favorite doctor's office of my lifetime.
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

S.K.
Everybody was helpful
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

S.B.
Staff is always helpful and professional
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

J.A.
Very informative and helpful
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

M.B.
Everyone was very professional
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

J.M.
Everyone was great. I love Sonia!!!
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

A.J.
Everything was very fast. I didn't have to wait long to be seen by a doctor and was out in record time.
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

S.M.
Very thorough and detailed with explanations. Highly recommended!
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

K.T.
Everyone was professional today
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

V.O.
There is always above excellent treatment every time I call or visit this clinic. It's exactly how I will like to be treated. I recommend this clinic to everyone.
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

N.B.
Great service from staff and facility, great service from doctor as well.
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

D.A.
good staff and service from the provider, good receptionist as well
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

A.Y.
great service from staff and Dr. Ekweani
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

M.C.
amazing staff, great practice and physician
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

A.G.
great staff and physician, superior service
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

G.E.
superior service and receptionist, waiting time was minimal
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

A.G.
Good staff and service as well as receptionist
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/26/2015

D.A.
N/A
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/19/2015

A.Y.
N/A
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/19/2015

R.H.
N/A
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/19/2015

M.C.
N/A
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/19/2015

A.G.
N/A
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/19/2015

A.H.
N/A
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/19/2015

A.G.
N/A
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/19/2015

F.R.
They did a good job
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/19/2015

E.N.
everybody was very kind and helpful
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/19/2015

A.L.
fast, friendly and professional service is what I like.
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/19/2015

C.W.
This place is awesome
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/19/2015

Y.A.
Dr. Ekweani and staff are amazing!! They make mine and my family's life easier. They're always wanting to help. Everyone is very professional and very caring. I can always count on them night or day no matter the time.
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/19/2015

S.S.
The best team of professionals that I have ever seen, especially darlyne, Sonia, angel, and the rest.
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/19/2015

G.B.
We love Dr. Ekweani, we have been coming here for 10 years. The staff is awesome, thanks!
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/19/2015

A.N.
Urgent care and the entire front staff are wonderful. I wish I could remember all of their names. Very helpful and full of solutions when I was stuck.
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 5/19/2015

B.Kinyua
Really love the doctors and nurses that work here Very professional
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 4/26/2015

Albert Mclellan
I am very happy with my care.I love the staff because they treat you very well
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 4/26/2015

A.T.
The receptionist was great as were the nurse,the provider,and waiting room
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 4/26/2015

Angela M.
The receptionist was great as were the nurse,the provider,and treatment outcome
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 4/26/2015

Amy Beck
Everyone was very nice,I felt listened to,respected and genuinely cared about
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 4/26/2015

E.S.
I felt very welcomed.Treated very nicely.A most memorable experience I think everyone did their jobs very well
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 4/26/2015

Jean-pierre Garcia
Always so helpful to everyone and you in and out we love the clinic
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 4/11/2015

S.B.
The staff are always helpful and professional-never judgmental
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 4/11/2015

Samia K.
The receptionist was great as were the nurse,the provider,and waiting room My mother's knee injection went well and smoothly
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 4/11/2015

A.T.
The receptionist was great as were the nurse,the provider,and waiting room However waiting room was a little crowded
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 4/10/2015

Cheryl Pellett
Very professional caring medical staff.I have always been able to have all questions and concerns addressed,made to feel like a person and not a number
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 4/10/2015

L.S.
The receptionist was great as were the nurse,the provider,and waiting room However scheduling was not easy
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 4/10/2015

Aaron Tombrella
Had trouble with electronic check-in process once I got here,which delayed me almost an hour However Receptionist was fantastic and very helpful
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 4/10/2015

Cristina Q.
Everyone is so nice and very professional-especially Darlene in the front who always takes care of my scheduling.The doctors are well educated and informative and everyone makes sure that I am comfortable and relaxed.Great practice! You guys are my favorite doctors office of my lifetime!!!
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 4/10/2015

B.W.
Appointment Reminders- Superior, Ease of Scheduling- Superior, Waiting Room- Superior, Consult/Treatment Room- Superior, Receptionist-Superior, Nurse/Technician-Superior, Doctor/Health Care Provider-Superior, Cost of Procedure-Superior, Payment Policies-Superior, Outcome of Procedure-Superior,
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/24/2015

Lance B.
I love Dr. Ekweani and the staff. Very friendly staff,
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/23/2015

Kimberley L.
Staff were both helpful and friendly, the PA made the visit less stressful and was very helpful as well as knowledgeable. Joanne is wonderful!
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/23/2015

Avery S.
we love Meagan and all the staff. We were in and out in 35 minutes. Excellent service!
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/23/2015

Terri M.
Everything here at Frisco a Urgent Care is top notch. I have been a patient for over 11 years. My kids have grown up with Dr. Ekweani being their Internal Medicine doctor and they really appreciate his caring attitude. My husband and I have referred many of our family & friends to Dr. Ekweani ; and we all agree that he is the BEST doctor around. I would highly recommend Frisco Urgent Care ! Dr. Ekweani & his staff. I love Joanne who is Dr Ekweanti's P.A. Sonia is always so sweet and peppy while doing her tests, Darlene is very courteous and prompt at the front checkng you in, and Ife is always on the ball to help with scheduling and insurance. I give them an A+. Terri
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/23/2015

Bryce S.
I always come in relaxed and comfortable, nursing and staff is great. Great office to get a lot done in one place instead of hours of having to go to other places to get testing done.
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/19/2015

Joseph F.
The Practice Is Rated on Professionalism and Services =Poor =Good or = Superior Appointment Reminders- Good Ease of Scheduling- Good Waiting Room- Good Consult/Treatment Room- Good Receptionist-Good Nurse/Technician-Good Doctor/Health Care Provider-Good Cost of Procedure-Good Payment Policies-Good Outcome of Procedure-Good
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/19/2015

J.S.
Great staff,thorough treatment Exceptional physical environment
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/18/2015

F.J.
professional providers and staff Nice and clean office. Comprehensive medical equipment
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/18/2015

Andy S.
The service was professional and friendly
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/18/2015

Leanael W.
I have always had an excellent experience at Frisco Urgent Care & Clinics I've been treated by most of the doctors and mid levels employed here and each and every experience has been great The bedside manners of the employees are more than satisfactory I would recommend this clinic to my family,friends and general public
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/18/2015

B.W.
They were very friendly and helpful Everything was exceptional
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/18/2015

D.C.
i have been coming here for two years now,at least,amazing service! Nurse and doctors are awesome!
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/18/2015

Shah S.
Everyone is professional Keep up the good work!!
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/18/2015

Bob F.
providers and staff here are professional,fantastic in quality of service,diagnosis and follow up Love it!!
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/17/2015

Jamie S.
The Providers are very attentive and seem genuinely concerned about my health and wellbeing
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/17/2015

Lori C.
I've been using Dr Ekweani for 9 years and have always felt that I am given the best care.He and his staff always listen to what You have to say,and discuss options with you. Dr Ekweani is one the most caring and dedicated doctors I've ever met
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/17/2015

Arnette C.
Staff was nice and sweet And consultation and treatment prompt and professional
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/17/2015

A.A.
great facility it is here Ang great Providers and staff Keep it up
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/16/2015

M.B.
You guys are awesome. My kids love to come here for their appointments The staff is great
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/16/2015

N.R.
keep up the good work
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/16/2015

Justice Carney
Everyone on Dr Ekweani's staff is amazing and caring,and are a true reflection of Dr Ekweani
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/16/2015

Terri Duncan
We love the facility,staff,and Providers
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/16/2015

Rashema Frazier
They provide excellent services Facility is nice and clean Providers do an excellent job
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/16/2015

Marie Trevino
We have been part of this facility for a couple of years now Everything is good Everyone is nice and patient with my kids
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/16/2015

Gail Joiner
Great staff, I always have a great experience whenever I come in for a visit. Dr. Ekweani is great to work with. He is very sensitive to my needs.
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/16/2015

Kristi Moore
Staff is ver attentive and listens to my concerns The doctor has excellent bedside manners
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/16/2015

Ferdinando Garcia
myself and wife have been coming to this office for several years now We have been very pleased
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/16/2015

Tanya Blue
Every one was very helpful and polite.
Verified TrueReview® for OBIORA EKWEANI on 3/16/2015

TrueReviews® verified by Patient Approved®